68747 Bilaspur - Katni MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 15 2019 (19:35)

Train : 68747 Bilaspur - Katni MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 35 halts Duration : 7h 30m

From : BSPDeparture : 07:00 To : KTE Arrival : 14:30 Zone : SECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 319 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bilaspur Jn (BSP)07:00 10.034SECR6Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Uslapur (USL)07:1507:172m 18.566SECR2Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Ghutku (GTK)07:2407:251m 116.268SECR--Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Kalmitar (KLTR)07:3207:331m 124.267SECR--PIN - 495112, Chhattisgarh
Kargi Road (KGB)07:4007:422m 132.061SECR--PIN - 495113 Distt. Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Salkaroad (SLKR)07:5007:511m 140.251SECR--Ghutku, Chhattisgarh
Belgahna (BIG)08:0008:022m 147.874SECR--PIN - 495116, Chhattisgarh
Tenganmada (TGQ)08:1008:111m 157.764SECR--495116, Chhattisgarh
Khongsara (KGS)08:1908:201m 166.247SECR--495116, Chhattisgarh
Bhanwar Tonk (BHTK)08:3608:371m 178.647SECR--, Chhattisgarh
Khodri (KOI)08:5208:531m 190.347SECR--495117, Chhattisgarh
Sarbahara (SBRA)09:0109:021m 196.524SECR--distt:- pendra, Chhattisgarh
Pendra Road (PND)09:1509:172m 1101.870SECR2495117, Chhattisgarh
Harri (HRB)09:2409:251m 1109.971SECR--pin:-495117, Chhattisgarh
Venkatnagar (VKR)09:3409:351m 1120.665SECR--484113, Madhya Pradesh
Nigaura (NIQ)09:4209:431m 1128.275SECR--Madhya Pradesh 484330, Madhya Pradesh
Jaithari (JTI)09:5109:521m 1138.365SECR--484330, Madhya Pradesh
Chhulha (CLF)10:0010:011m 1147.045SECR--484551, Madhya Pradesh
Anuppur Jn (APR)10:0810:1810m 1152.258SECR3Dist - Anuppur 484224, Madhya Pradesh
Amlai (AAL)10:3110:332m 1164.865SECR--486776, Madhya Pradesh
Burhar (BUH)10:4110:432m 1173.548SECR2Burhar, Madhya Pradesh
Chhada (CHDX)10:5010:511m 1179.169SECR--Burhar, Madhya Pradesh
Singhpur (SNGP)10:5810:591m 1187.122SECR--484001, Madhya Pradesh
Shahdol (SDL)11:1511:205m 1193.039SECR2Shahdol, Madhya Pradesh
Badhwabara (BDWA)11:3311:341m 1201.569SECR--National Highway 78, Madhya Pradesh
Ghunghuti (GGT)11:4511:472m 1214.165SECR--Umaria Dist 484551, Madhya Pradesh
Mudaria (MDXR)11:5711:581m 1224.941SECR--484552, Madhya Pradesh
Birsinghpur (BRS)12:0612:082m 1230.462SECR--Pali, Madhya Pradesh
Nowrozabad (NRZB)12:1512:172m 1237.667SECR3484555, Madhya Pradesh
Karkeli (KKI)12:2612:271m 1247.651SECR--484661, Madhya Pradesh
Umaria (UMR)12:4212:453m 1260.267SECR2Umaria, Madhya Pradesh
Lorha (LOA)12:5412:551m 1270.359SECR--484660, Madhya Pradesh
Chandia Road (CHD)13:0413:062m 1279.295SECR1484660, Madhya Pradesh
Vilayatkalan Road (VYK)13:1413:151m 1291.917SECR1Jhalwara, Madhya Pradesh
Rupaund (RPD)13:3013:311m 1296.248SECR2Jhalwara, Madhya Pradesh
Jhalwara (JLW)13:4613:471m 1308.215SECR--Dist - Katni - 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Katni Jn (KTE)14:30 1318.7-WCR5Katni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 68747 Bilaspur - Katni MEMU time table?

If you want to check 68747 Bilaspur - Katni MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bilaspur - Katni MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68747 timetable?

It is important to check 68747 Bilaspur - Katni MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bilaspur - Katni MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bilaspur - Katni MEMU?

Bilaspur - Katni MEMU train number is 68747.

What are the 68747 Bilaspur - Katni MEMU running days?

The 68747 Bilaspur - Katni MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bilaspur Jn (BSP) and Katni Jn (KTE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bilaspur - Katni MEMU?

Class of travel available in Bilaspur - Katni MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68747 from the source station?

The 68747 departs from its source station Katni Jn (KTE) at 07:00.

How much distance does Bilaspur - Katni MEMU cover?

Bilaspur - Katni MEMU covers a total distance of 319 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68747 to reach the destination?

The 68747 takes 7h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68747 Bilaspur - Katni MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68747 Bilaspur - Katni MEMU reaches its destination station Katni Jn at 14:30 .

How many stoppages 68747 has between Bilaspur Jn and Katni Jn?

The 68747 Bilaspur - Katni MEMU has 36 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68747 Bilaspur - Katni MEMU take to reach Katni Jn Railway Station?

The 68747 Bilaspur - Katni MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 14:30 to the Katni Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bilaspur - Katni MEMU usually arrives at BSP and KTE?

Bilaspur - Katni MEMU arrives on platform number 6 at Bilaspur Jn (BSP) and platform number 6 at Katni Jn (KTE).

How many major stations 68747 Bilaspur - Katni MEMU crosses?

The 68747 Bilaspur - Katni MEMU passes by 36 major stations which are Bilaspur Jn (BSP), Uslapur (USL), Ghutku (GTK), Kalmitar (KLTR), Kargi Road (KGB), Salkaroad (SLKR), Belgahna (BIG), Tenganmada (TGQ), Khongsara (KGS), Bhanwar Tonk (BHTK), Khodri (KOI), Sarbahara (SBRA), Pendra Road (PND), Harri (HRB), Venkatnagar (VKR), Nigaura (NIQ), Jaithari (JTI), Chhulha (CLF), Anuppur Jn (APR), Amlai (AAL), Burhar (BUH), Chhada (CHDX), Singhpur (SNGP), Shahdol (SDL), Badhwabara (BDWA), Ghunghuti (GGT), Mudaria (MDXR), Birsinghpur (BRS), Nowrozabad (NRZB), Karkeli (KKI), Umaria (UMR), Lorha (LOA), Chandia Road (CHD), Vilayatkalan Road (VYK), Rupaund (RPD), Jhalwara (JLW), Katni Jn (KTE).