68745 Gevra Road - Raipur MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (09:21)

Train : 68745 Gevra Road - Raipur MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 27 halts Duration : 5h 10m

From : GADDeparture : 05:55 To : R Arrival : 11:05 Zone : SECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 208 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Gevra Road (GAD)05:55 10.032SECR1Dist - Korba, Chhattisgarh
Korba (KRBA)06:1006:155m 17.974SECR--Korba, Chhattisgarh
Urga (URGA)06:2206:231m 116.562SECR--pin - 495677, Chhattisgarh
Saragbundia (SRBA)06:2906:301m 122.750SECR--Janjgir-Champa, Chhattisgarh
Madwarani (MWRN)06:3706:381m 128.654SECR--Janjgir-Champa, Chhattisgarh
Kothari Road (KTHD)06:4306:441m 133.048SECR--Kothari, Chhattisgarh
Balpur Halt (BPRH)06:4906:501m 137.032SECR--Umreli, Chhattisgarh
Champa Jn (CPH)07:0507:072m 145.093SECR--Champa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
Janjgir Naila (NIA)07:1407:162m 155.873SECR--Janjgir, Chhattisgarh
Kapan (KPNA)07:2207:231m 163.177SECR--National Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
Akaltara (AKT)07:2907:312m 170.752SECR--Dist. Janjgir Champa, Chhattisgarh
Kotmi Sonar Halt (KTSH)07:3807:391m 176.884SECR--Kotmisunar, Chhattisgarh
Jairamnagar (JRMG)07:4407:451m 183.842SECR--National Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
Gatora (GTW)07:5607:571m 191.520SECR--Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Bilaspur Jn (BSP)08:1508:2510m 197.533SECR--Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Dadhapara (DPH)08:3808:391m 1104.662SECR--PIN 495223, Chhattisgarh
Chakarbhatha (CHBT)08:4208:431m 1107.869SECR--Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Belha (BYL)08:4808:491m 1113.590SECR2Belha, Chhattisgarh
Dagori (DGS)08:5408:551m 1121.063SECR--Chhattisgarh 495224, Chhattisgarh
Nipania (NPI)09:0309:041m 1129.598SECR--National Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
Bhatapara (BYT)09:1309:152m 1144.166SECR--Dist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
Hathbandh (HN)09:2909:301m 1159.493SECR--Dist. - Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Tilda Neora (TLD)09:3709:392m 1170.273SECR--Dist. - Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Baikunth (BKTH)09:4409:451m 1176.356SECR--Banjari Rd, Chhattisgarh
Siliari (SLH)09:5409:551m 1184.786SECR--Banjari Rd, Chhattisgarh
Mandhar (MDH)10:0310:041m 1196.255SECR--Donde Kalan, Chhattisgarh
Urkura (URK)10:1310:141m 1204.421SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh
WRS Colony PH (WRC)10:1810:191m 1205.83SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Raipur Jn (R)11:05 1208.4-SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 68745 Gevra Road - Raipur MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 68745 Gevra Road - Raipur MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Gevra Road - Raipur MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68745 timetable?

It is important to check 68745 Gevra Road - Raipur MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gevra Road - Raipur MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gevra Road - Raipur MEMU?

Gevra Road - Raipur MEMU train number is 68745.

What are the 68745 Gevra Road - Raipur MEMU running days?

The 68745 Gevra Road - Raipur MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Gevra Road (GAD) and Raipur Jn (R) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gevra Road - Raipur MEMU?

Class of travel available in Gevra Road - Raipur MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68745 from the source station?

The 68745 departs from its source station Raipur Jn (R) at 05:55.

How much distance does Gevra Road - Raipur MEMU cover?

Gevra Road - Raipur MEMU covers a total distance of 208 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68745 to reach the destination?

The 68745 takes 5h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68745 Gevra Road - Raipur MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68745 Gevra Road - Raipur MEMU reaches its destination station Raipur Jn at 11:05 .

How many stoppages 68745 has between Gevra Road and Raipur Jn?

The 68745 Gevra Road - Raipur MEMU has 28 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68745 Gevra Road - Raipur MEMU take to reach Raipur Jn Railway Station?

The 68745 Gevra Road - Raipur MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 11:05 to the Raipur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gevra Road - Raipur MEMU usually arrives at GAD and R?

Gevra Road - Raipur MEMU arrives on platform number 1 at Gevra Road (GAD) and platform number -- at Raipur Jn (R).

How many major stations 68745 Gevra Road - Raipur MEMU crosses?

The 68745 Gevra Road - Raipur MEMU passes by 28 major stations which are Gevra Road (GAD), Korba (KRBA), Urga (URGA), Saragbundia (SRBA), Madwarani (MWRN), Kothari Road (KTHD), Balpur Halt (BPRH), Champa Jn (CPH), Janjgir Naila (NIA), Kapan (KPNA), Akaltara (AKT), Kotmi Sonar Halt (KTSH), Jairamnagar (JRMG), Gatora (GTW), Bilaspur Jn (BSP), Dadhapara (DPH), Chakarbhatha (CHBT), Belha (BYL), Dagori (DGS), Nipania (NPI), Bhatapara (BYT), Hathbandh (HN), Tilda Neora (TLD), Baikunth (BKTH), Siliari (SLH), Mandhar (MDH), Urkura (URK), WRS Colony PH (WRC), Raipur Jn (R).