68741 Durg - Gondia MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (09:19)

Train : 68741 Durg - Gondia MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 15 halts Duration : 2h 50m

From : DURGDeparture : 06:45 To : G Arrival : 09:35 Zone : SECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 135 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Durg Jn (DURG)06:45 10.096SECR--Durg - 491001 Junction for G/R/BPTP lines., Chhattisgarh
Rasmara (RSM)06:5006:511m 18.090SECR--Rasmada, Chhattisgarh
Murhipar (MUP)06:5606:582m 115.560SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Parmalkasa (PMS)07:0507:061m 122.560SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Raj Nandgaon (RJN)07:1407:162m 130.479SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Bakal (BAKL)07:2407:251m 141.096SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Musra (MUA)07:3007:322m 149.056SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Jatkanhar (JTR)07:3907:401m 155.538SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Dongargarh (DGG)07:5008:0010m 161.867SECR--Dongargarh, Chhattisgarh
Paniajob (PJB)08:0708:081m 169.753SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Bortalao (BTL)08:1808:191m 178.566SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Darekasa (DKS)08:2608:271m 186.257SECR--Dist. Gondia, Maharashtra
Salekasa (SKS)08:3908:412m 197.664SECR--Dist. Gondia, Maharashtra
Dhanoli (DNL)08:4808:491m 1105.189SECR--Amgaon, Maharashtra
Amgaon (AGN)08:5408:562m 1112.472SECR--Gondia, Maharashtra
Gudma (GDM)09:0509:061m 1123.324SECR--Gondia, Maharashtra
Gondia Jn (G)09:35 1134.9-SECR3Gondia 441614, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 68741 Durg - Gondia MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 68741 Durg - Gondia MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Durg - Gondia MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68741 timetable?

It is important to check 68741 Durg - Gondia MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Durg - Gondia MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Durg - Gondia MEMU?

Durg - Gondia MEMU train number is 68741.

What are the 68741 Durg - Gondia MEMU running days?

The 68741 Durg - Gondia MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Durg Jn (DURG) and Gondia Jn (G) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Durg - Gondia MEMU?

Class of travel available in Durg - Gondia MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68741 from the source station?

The 68741 departs from its source station Gondia Jn (G) at 06:45.

How much distance does Durg - Gondia MEMU cover?

Durg - Gondia MEMU covers a total distance of 135 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68741 to reach the destination?

The 68741 takes 2h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68741 Durg - Gondia MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68741 Durg - Gondia MEMU reaches its destination station Gondia Jn at 09:35 .

How many stoppages 68741 has between Durg Jn and Gondia Jn?

The 68741 Durg - Gondia MEMU has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68741 Durg - Gondia MEMU take to reach Gondia Jn Railway Station?

The 68741 Durg - Gondia MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 09:35 to the Gondia Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Durg - Gondia MEMU usually arrives at DURG and G?

Durg - Gondia MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Durg Jn (DURG) and platform number 3 at Gondia Jn (G).

How many major stations 68741 Durg - Gondia MEMU crosses?

The 68741 Durg - Gondia MEMU passes by 16 major stations which are Durg Jn (DURG), Rasmara (RSM), Murhipar (MUP), Parmalkasa (PMS), Raj Nandgaon (RJN), Bakal (BAKL), Musra (MUA), Jatkanhar (JTR), Dongargarh (DGG), Paniajob (PJB), Bortalao (BTL), Darekasa (DKS), Salekasa (SKS), Dhanoli (DNL), Amgaon (AGN), Gudma (GDM), Gondia Jn (G).