68738 Bilaspur - Raigarh MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (09:18)

Train : 68738 Bilaspur - Raigarh MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 13 halts Duration : 2h 25m

From : BSPDeparture : 10:40 To : RIG Arrival : 13:05 Zone : SECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 132 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bilaspur Jn (BSP)10:40 10.045SECR--Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Gatora (GTW)10:4810:491m 16.066SECR--Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Jairamnagar (JRMG)10:5610:571m 113.787SECR--National Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
Akaltara (AKT)11:0611:082m 126.882SECR--Dist. Janjgir Champa, Chhattisgarh
Janjgir Naila (NIA)11:1911:212m 141.859SECR--Janjgir, Chhattisgarh
Champa Jn (CPH)11:3211:342m 152.678SECR--Champa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
Baradwar (BUA)11:4611:471m 168.164SECR--Janjgir-Champa, Chhattisgarh
Jetha (JDDA)11:5311:541m 174.5126SECR--National Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
Sakti (SKT)11:5812:002m 182.966SECR--Sakti, Chhattisgarh
Jharradih (JDI)12:0912:101m 192.785SECR--Chhattisgarh 496661, Chhattisgarh
Kharsia (KHS)12:1412:162m 198.473SECR--National Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
Robertson (ROB)12:2312:241m 1106.978SECR--Raigarh, Chhattisgarh
Bhupdeopur (BEF)12:3112:321m 1116.049SECR--Raigarh, Chhattisgarh
Kirodimalnagar (KDTR)12:4312:452m 1125.122SECR--496005, Chhattisgarh
Raigarh (RIG)13:05 1132.4-SECR--Raigarh, Chhattisgarh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 68738 Bilaspur - Raigarh MEMU time table?

If you want to check 68738 Bilaspur - Raigarh MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bilaspur - Raigarh MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68738 timetable?

It is important to check 68738 Bilaspur - Raigarh MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bilaspur - Raigarh MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bilaspur - Raigarh MEMU?

Bilaspur - Raigarh MEMU train number is 68738.

What are the 68738 Bilaspur - Raigarh MEMU running days?

The 68738 Bilaspur - Raigarh MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bilaspur Jn (BSP) and Raigarh (RIG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bilaspur - Raigarh MEMU?

Class of travel available in Bilaspur - Raigarh MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68738 from the source station?

The 68738 departs from its source station Raigarh (RIG) at 10:40.

How much distance does Bilaspur - Raigarh MEMU cover?

Bilaspur - Raigarh MEMU covers a total distance of 132 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68738 to reach the destination?

The 68738 takes 2h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68738 Bilaspur - Raigarh MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68738 Bilaspur - Raigarh MEMU reaches its destination station Raigarh at 13:05 .

How many stoppages 68738 has between Bilaspur Jn and Raigarh?

The 68738 Bilaspur - Raigarh MEMU has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68738 Bilaspur - Raigarh MEMU take to reach Raigarh Railway Station?

The 68738 Bilaspur - Raigarh MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 13:05 to the Raigarh Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bilaspur - Raigarh MEMU usually arrives at BSP and RIG?

Bilaspur - Raigarh MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Bilaspur Jn (BSP) and platform number -- at Raigarh (RIG).

How many major stations 68738 Bilaspur - Raigarh MEMU crosses?

The 68738 Bilaspur - Raigarh MEMU passes by 14 major stations which are Bilaspur Jn (BSP), Gatora (GTW), Jairamnagar (JRMG), Akaltara (AKT), Janjgir Naila (NIA), Champa Jn (CPH), Baradwar (BUA), Jetha (JDDA), Sakti (SKT), Jharradih (JDI), Kharsia (KHS), Robertson (ROB), Bhupdeopur (BEF), Kirodimalnagar (KDTR), Raigarh (RIG).