68737 Raigarh - Bilaspur MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (14:05)

Train : 68737 Raigarh - Bilaspur MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 16 halts Duration : 3h 30m

From : RIGDeparture : 14:50 To : BSP Arrival : 18:20 Zone : SECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 132 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Raigarh (RIG)14:50 10.072SECR--Raigarh, Chhattisgarh
Kirodimalnagar (KDTR)14:5614:571m 17.278SECR--496005, Chhattisgarh
Bhupdeopur (BEF)15:0415:051m 116.391SECR--Raigarh, Chhattisgarh
Robertson (ROB)15:1115:132m 125.4103SECR--Raigarh, Chhattisgarh
Kharsia (KHS)15:1815:202m 134.057SECR--National Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
Jharradih (JDI)15:2615:271m 139.684SECR--Chhattisgarh 496661, Chhattisgarh
Sakti (SKT)15:3415:362m 149.584SECR--Sakti, Chhattisgarh
Jetha (JDDA)15:4215:431m 157.855SECR--National Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
Baradwar (BUA)15:5015:522m 164.274SECR--Janjgir-Champa, Chhattisgarh
Saragaon Road (SGRD)15:5815:591m 171.754SECR1National Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
Champa Jn (CPH)16:0816:102m 179.893SECR--Champa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
Janjgir Naila (NIA)16:1716:192m 190.673SECR--Janjgir, Chhattisgarh
Kapan (KPNA)16:2516:261m 197.935SECR1National Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
Akaltara (AKT)16:3916:412m 1105.646SECR--Dist. Janjgir Champa, Chhattisgarh
Kotmi Sonar Halt (KTSH)16:4916:501m 1111.7105SECR--Kotmisunar, Chhattisgarh
Jairamnagar (JRMG)16:5416:562m 1118.777SECR--National Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
Gatora (GTW)17:0217:042m 1126.35SECR--Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Bilaspur Jn (BSP)18:20 1132.4-SECR--Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 68737 Raigarh - Bilaspur MEMU time table?

If you want to check 68737 Raigarh - Bilaspur MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Raigarh - Bilaspur MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68737 timetable?

It is important to check 68737 Raigarh - Bilaspur MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Raigarh - Bilaspur MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Raigarh - Bilaspur MEMU?

Raigarh - Bilaspur MEMU train number is 68737.

What are the 68737 Raigarh - Bilaspur MEMU running days?

The 68737 Raigarh - Bilaspur MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Raigarh (RIG) and Bilaspur Jn (BSP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Raigarh - Bilaspur MEMU?

Class of travel available in Raigarh - Bilaspur MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68737 from the source station?

The 68737 departs from its source station Bilaspur Jn (BSP) at 14:50.

How much distance does Raigarh - Bilaspur MEMU cover?

Raigarh - Bilaspur MEMU covers a total distance of 132 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68737 to reach the destination?

The 68737 takes 3h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68737 Raigarh - Bilaspur MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68737 Raigarh - Bilaspur MEMU reaches its destination station Bilaspur Jn at 18:20 .

How many stoppages 68737 has between Raigarh and Bilaspur Jn?

The 68737 Raigarh - Bilaspur MEMU has 17 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68737 Raigarh - Bilaspur MEMU take to reach Bilaspur Jn Railway Station?

The 68737 Raigarh - Bilaspur MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 18:20 to the Bilaspur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Raigarh - Bilaspur MEMU usually arrives at RIG and BSP?

Raigarh - Bilaspur MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Raigarh (RIG) and platform number -- at Bilaspur Jn (BSP).

How many major stations 68737 Raigarh - Bilaspur MEMU crosses?

The 68737 Raigarh - Bilaspur MEMU passes by 17 major stations which are Raigarh (RIG), Kirodimalnagar (KDTR), Bhupdeopur (BEF), Robertson (ROB), Kharsia (KHS), Jharradih (JDI), Sakti (SKT), Jetha (JDDA), Baradwar (BUA), Saragaon Road (SGRD), Champa Jn (CPH), Janjgir Naila (NIA), Kapan (KPNA), Akaltara (AKT), Kotmi Sonar Halt (KTSH), Jairamnagar (JRMG), Gatora (GTW), Bilaspur Jn (BSP).