68729 Raipur - Dongargarh MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (09:14)

Train : 68729 Raipur - Dongargarh MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 16 halts Duration : 2h 5m

From : RDeparture : 21:50 To : DGG Arrival : 23:55 Zone : SECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 99 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Raipur Jn (R)21:50 10.047SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Saraswatinagar (SRWN)21:5421:551m 13.148SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Sarona (SZB)21:5922:001m 16.374SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Kumhari (KMI)22:0522:061m 112.5128SECR3Kumhari, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai C Cabin (CCAB)22:1022:111m 121.031SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai G Cabin (GCAB)22:1322:152m 122.016SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai (BIA)22:2022:211m 123.471SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai Power House (BPHB)22:2522:261m 128.166SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai Nagar (BQR)22:3022:311m 132.520SECR--Bhilai - 490006, Chhattisgarh
Durg Jn (DURG)22:4522:505m 137.096SECR3Durg - 491001 Junction for G/R/BPTP lines., Chhattisgarh
Rasmara (RSM)22:5522:561m 145.175SECR--Rasmada, Chhattisgarh
Murhipar (MUP)23:0223:031m 152.560SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Parmalkasa (PMS)23:1023:111m 159.560SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Raj Nandgaon (RJN)23:1923:212m 167.579SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Bakal (BAKL)23:2923:301m 178.069SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Musra (MUA)23:3723:381m 186.078SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Jatkanhar (JTR)23:4323:441m 192.535SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Dongargarh (DGG)23:55 198.9-SECR3Dongargarh, Chhattisgarh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 68729 Raipur - Dongargarh MEMU time table?

If you want to check 68729 Raipur - Dongargarh MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Raipur - Dongargarh MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68729 timetable?

It is important to check 68729 Raipur - Dongargarh MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Raipur - Dongargarh MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Raipur - Dongargarh MEMU?

Raipur - Dongargarh MEMU train number is 68729.

What are the 68729 Raipur - Dongargarh MEMU running days?

The 68729 Raipur - Dongargarh MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Raipur Jn (R) and Dongargarh (DGG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Raipur - Dongargarh MEMU?

Class of travel available in Raipur - Dongargarh MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68729 from the source station?

The 68729 departs from its source station Dongargarh (DGG) at 21:50.

How much distance does Raipur - Dongargarh MEMU cover?

Raipur - Dongargarh MEMU covers a total distance of 99 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68729 to reach the destination?

The 68729 takes 2h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68729 Raipur - Dongargarh MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68729 Raipur - Dongargarh MEMU reaches its destination station Dongargarh at 23:55 .

How many stoppages 68729 has between Raipur Jn and Dongargarh?

The 68729 Raipur - Dongargarh MEMU has 17 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68729 Raipur - Dongargarh MEMU take to reach Dongargarh Railway Station?

The 68729 Raipur - Dongargarh MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 23:55 to the Dongargarh Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Raipur - Dongargarh MEMU usually arrives at R and DGG?

Raipur - Dongargarh MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Raipur Jn (R) and platform number -- at Dongargarh (DGG).

How many major stations 68729 Raipur - Dongargarh MEMU crosses?

The 68729 Raipur - Dongargarh MEMU passes by 17 major stations which are Raipur Jn (R), Saraswatinagar (SRWN), Sarona (SZB), Kumhari (KMI), Bhilai C Cabin (CCAB), Bhilai G Cabin (GCAB), Bhilai (BIA), Bhilai Power House (BPHB), Bhilai Nagar (BQR), Durg Jn (DURG), Rasmara (RSM), Murhipar (MUP), Parmalkasa (PMS), Raj Nandgaon (RJN), Bakal (BAKL), Musra (MUA), Jatkanhar (JTR), Dongargarh (DGG).