68724 Gondia - Raipur MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (09:09)

Train : 68724 Gondia - Raipur MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 25 halts Duration : 4h 20m

From : GDeparture : 07:00 To : R Arrival : 11:20 Zone : SECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 172 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Gondia Jn (G)07:00 10.099SECR4,5Gondia 441614, Maharashtra
Gudma (GDM)07:0707:081m 111.693SECR--Gondia, Maharashtra
Amgaon (AGN)07:1507:172m 122.463SECR--Gondia, Maharashtra
Dhanoli (DNL)07:2407:251m 129.890SECR--Amgaon, Maharashtra
Salekasa (SKS)07:3007:322m 137.353SECR--Dist. Gondia, Maharashtra
Darekasa (DKS)07:4507:461m 148.792SECR--Dist. Gondia, Maharashtra
Bortalao (BTL)07:5107:532m 156.348SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Paniajob (PJB)08:0408:051m 165.224SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Dongargarh (DGG)08:2508:3510m 173.063SECR--Dongargarh, Chhattisgarh
Jatkanhar (JTR)08:4108:421m 179.456SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Musra (MUA)08:4908:501m 185.948SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Bakal (BAKL)09:0009:011m 193.970SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Raj Nandgaon (RJN)09:1009:122m 1104.468SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Parmalkasa (PMS)09:1909:201m 1112.470SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Murhipar (MUP)09:2609:271m 1119.475SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Rasmara (RSM)09:3309:341m 1126.813SECR--Rasmada, Chhattisgarh
Durg Jn (DURG)10:1010:155m 1134.955SECR--Durg - 491001 Junction for G/R/BPTP lines., Chhattisgarh
Bhilai Nagar (BQR)10:2010:211m 1139.466SECR--Bhilai - 490006, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai Power House (BPHB)10:2510:261m 1143.871SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai (BIA)10:3010:311m 1148.557SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Deobaloda Charoda (DBEC)10:3510:361m 1152.380SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai D Cabin (DCAB)10:3810:391m 1155.043SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai Cabin (CABN)10:4210:431m 1157.127SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Kumhari (KMI)10:4810:491m 1159.474SECR--Kumhari, Chhattisgarh
Sarona (SZB)10:5410:551m 1165.648SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Saraswatinagar (SRWN)10:5911:001m 1168.89SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Raipur Jn (R)11:20 1171.9-SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 68724 Gondia - Raipur MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 68724 Gondia - Raipur MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Gondia - Raipur MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68724 timetable?

It is important to check 68724 Gondia - Raipur MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gondia - Raipur MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gondia - Raipur MEMU?

Gondia - Raipur MEMU train number is 68724.

What are the 68724 Gondia - Raipur MEMU running days?

The 68724 Gondia - Raipur MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Gondia Jn (G) and Raipur Jn (R) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gondia - Raipur MEMU?

Class of travel available in Gondia - Raipur MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68724 from the source station?

The 68724 departs from its source station Raipur Jn (R) at 07:00.

How much distance does Gondia - Raipur MEMU cover?

Gondia - Raipur MEMU covers a total distance of 172 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68724 to reach the destination?

The 68724 takes 4h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68724 Gondia - Raipur MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68724 Gondia - Raipur MEMU reaches its destination station Raipur Jn at 11:20 .

How many stoppages 68724 has between Gondia Jn and Raipur Jn?

The 68724 Gondia - Raipur MEMU has 26 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68724 Gondia - Raipur MEMU take to reach Raipur Jn Railway Station?

The 68724 Gondia - Raipur MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 11:20 to the Raipur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gondia - Raipur MEMU usually arrives at G and R?

Gondia - Raipur MEMU arrives on platform number 4,5 at Gondia Jn (G) and platform number -- at Raipur Jn (R).

How many major stations 68724 Gondia - Raipur MEMU crosses?

The 68724 Gondia - Raipur MEMU passes by 26 major stations which are Gondia Jn (G), Gudma (GDM), Amgaon (AGN), Dhanoli (DNL), Salekasa (SKS), Darekasa (DKS), Bortalao (BTL), Paniajob (PJB), Dongargarh (DGG), Jatkanhar (JTR), Musra (MUA), Bakal (BAKL), Raj Nandgaon (RJN), Parmalkasa (PMS), Murhipar (MUP), Rasmara (RSM), Durg Jn (DURG), Bhilai Nagar (BQR), Bhilai Power House (BPHB), Bhilai (BIA), Deobaloda Charoda (DBEC), Bhilai D Cabin (DCAB), Bhilai Cabin (CABN), Kumhari (KMI), Sarona (SZB), Saraswatinagar (SRWN), Raipur Jn (R).