68717 Raipur - Durg MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (08:44)

Train : 68717 Raipur - Durg MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 8 halts Duration : 0h 55m

From : RDeparture : 18:25 To : DURG Arrival : 19:20 Zone : SECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 37 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Raipur Jn (R)18:25 10.047SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Saraswatinagar (SRWN)18:2918:301m 13.148SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Sarona (SZB)18:3418:351m 16.374SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Kumhari (KMI)18:4018:411m 112.5128SECR--Kumhari, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai C Cabin (CCAB)18:4518:461m 121.020SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai G Cabin (GCAB)18:4918:501m 122.021SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai (BIA)18:5418:551m 123.471SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai Power House (BPHB)18:5919:001m 128.129SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai Nagar (BQR)19:0919:101m 132.527SECR--Bhilai - 490006, Chhattisgarh
Durg Jn (DURG)19:20 137.0-SECR--Durg - 491001 Junction for G/R/BPTP lines., Chhattisgarh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 68717 Raipur - Durg MEMU time table?

If you want to check 68717 Raipur - Durg MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Raipur - Durg MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68717 timetable?

It is important to check 68717 Raipur - Durg MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Raipur - Durg MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Raipur - Durg MEMU?

Raipur - Durg MEMU train number is 68717.

What are the 68717 Raipur - Durg MEMU running days?

The 68717 Raipur - Durg MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Raipur Jn (R) and Durg Jn (DURG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Raipur - Durg MEMU?

Class of travel available in Raipur - Durg MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68717 from the source station?

The 68717 departs from its source station Durg Jn (DURG) at 18:25.

How much distance does Raipur - Durg MEMU cover?

Raipur - Durg MEMU covers a total distance of 37 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68717 to reach the destination?

The 68717 takes 0h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68717 Raipur - Durg MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68717 Raipur - Durg MEMU reaches its destination station Durg Jn at 19:20 .

How many stoppages 68717 has between Raipur Jn and Durg Jn?

The 68717 Raipur - Durg MEMU has 9 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68717 Raipur - Durg MEMU take to reach Durg Jn Railway Station?

The 68717 Raipur - Durg MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 19:20 to the Durg Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Raipur - Durg MEMU usually arrives at R and DURG?

Raipur - Durg MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Raipur Jn (R) and platform number -- at Durg Jn (DURG).

How many major stations 68717 Raipur - Durg MEMU crosses?

The 68717 Raipur - Durg MEMU passes by 9 major stations which are Raipur Jn (R), Saraswatinagar (SRWN), Sarona (SZB), Kumhari (KMI), Bhilai C Cabin (CCAB), Bhilai G Cabin (GCAB), Bhilai (BIA), Bhilai Power House (BPHB), Bhilai Nagar (BQR), Durg Jn (DURG).