68716 Itwari - Gondia MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (08:43)

Train : 68716 Itwari - Gondia MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 15 halts Duration : 2h 55m

From : ITRDeparture : 18:30 To : G Arrival : 21:25 Zone : SECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 126 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Itwari Jn (ITR)18:30 10.031SECR--Pincode-440002, Maharashtra
Kalamna (KAV)18:3518:372m 12.647SECR--Nagpur, Maharashtra
Kamptee (KP)18:4718:492m 110.453SECR--Kamptee, Maharashtra
Kanhan Jn (KNHN)18:5418:562m 114.859SECR--Distt Nagpur, Maharashtra
Salwa (SAL)19:0219:031m 120.779SECR--441106, Maharashtra
Chacher (CHCR)19:0819:091m 127.395SECR--Nagpur, Maharashtra
Tharsa (TAR)19:1319:152m 133.656SECR--Nagpur, Maharashtra
Rewral (RRL)19:2119:221m 139.267SECR--Nagpur Distt, Maharashtra
Khat (KHAT)19:3019:311m 148.275SECR--Nagpur, Maharashtra
Bhandara Road (BRD)19:3919:412m 158.221SECR--State Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
Koka (KOKA)20:0420:051m 166.188SECR--Bhandara, Maharashtra
Tumsar Road Jn (TMR)20:1220:142m 176.376SECR--Distt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
Mundikota (MNU)20:2220:231m 186.486SECR--Mundikota PIN 441911, Maharashtra
Tirora (TRO)20:3020:322m 196.451SECR--Dist Gondia, Maharashtra
Kachewani (KWN)20:4020:411m 1103.342SECR--PIN 441614, Maharashtra
Gangajhari (GJ)20:5320:541m 1111.628SECR--Gondia District, Maharashtra
Gondia Jn (G)21:25 1126.0-SECR7Gondia 441614, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 68716 Itwari - Gondia MEMU time table?

If you want to check 68716 Itwari - Gondia MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Itwari - Gondia MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68716 timetable?

It is important to check 68716 Itwari - Gondia MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Itwari - Gondia MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Itwari - Gondia MEMU?

Itwari - Gondia MEMU train number is 68716.

What are the 68716 Itwari - Gondia MEMU running days?

The 68716 Itwari - Gondia MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Itwari Jn (ITR) and Gondia Jn (G) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Itwari - Gondia MEMU?

Class of travel available in Itwari - Gondia MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68716 from the source station?

The 68716 departs from its source station Gondia Jn (G) at 18:30.

How much distance does Itwari - Gondia MEMU cover?

Itwari - Gondia MEMU covers a total distance of 126 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68716 to reach the destination?

The 68716 takes 2h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68716 Itwari - Gondia MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68716 Itwari - Gondia MEMU reaches its destination station Gondia Jn at 21:25 .

How many stoppages 68716 has between Itwari Jn and Gondia Jn?

The 68716 Itwari - Gondia MEMU has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68716 Itwari - Gondia MEMU take to reach Gondia Jn Railway Station?

The 68716 Itwari - Gondia MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 21:25 to the Gondia Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Itwari - Gondia MEMU usually arrives at ITR and G?

Itwari - Gondia MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Itwari Jn (ITR) and platform number -- at Gondia Jn (G).

How many major stations 68716 Itwari - Gondia MEMU crosses?

The 68716 Itwari - Gondia MEMU passes by 16 major stations which are Itwari Jn (ITR), Kalamna (KAV), Kamptee (KP), Kanhan Jn (KNHN), Salwa (SAL), Chacher (CHCR), Tharsa (TAR), Rewral (RRL), Khat (KHAT), Bhandara Road (BRD), Koka (KOKA), Tumsar Road Jn (TMR), Mundikota (MNU), Tirora (TRO), Kachewani (KWN), Gangajhari (GJ), Gondia Jn (G).