68710 Dongargarh - Raipur MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (22:15)

Train : 68710 Dongargarh - Raipur MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 17 halts Duration : 2h 15m

From : DGGDeparture : 05:40 To : R Arrival : 07:55 Zone : SECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 99 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Dongargarh (DGG)05:40 10.076SECR--Dongargarh, Chhattisgarh
Jatkanhar (JTR)05:4505:461m 16.378SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Musra (MUA)05:5105:521m 112.969SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Bakal (BAKL)05:5906:001m 120.970SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Raj Nandgaon (RJN)06:0906:112m 131.496SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Parmalkasa (PMS)06:1606:171m 139.470SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Murhipar (MUP)06:2306:241m 146.332SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Rasmara (RSM)06:3806:391m 153.844SECR--Rasmada, Chhattisgarh
Durg Jn (DURG)06:5006:555m 161.855SECR--Durg - 491001 Junction for G/R/BPTP lines., Chhattisgarh
Bhilai Nagar (BQR)07:0007:011m 166.466SECR5Bhilai - 490006, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai Power House (BPHB)07:0507:061m 170.871SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai (BIA)07:1007:111m 175.557SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Deobaloda Charoda (DBEC)07:1507:161m 179.380SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai D Cabin (DCAB)07:1807:191m 182.043SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai Cabin (CABN)07:2207:231m 184.145SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Kumhari (KMI)07:2607:271m 186.426SECR2Kumhari, Chhattisgarh
Sarona (SZB)07:4107:421m 192.548SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Saraswatinagar (SRWN)07:4607:471m 195.724SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Raipur Jn (R)07:55 198.9-SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 68710 Dongargarh - Raipur MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 68710 Dongargarh - Raipur MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Dongargarh - Raipur MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68710 timetable?

It is important to check 68710 Dongargarh - Raipur MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Dongargarh - Raipur MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Dongargarh - Raipur MEMU?

Dongargarh - Raipur MEMU train number is 68710.

What are the 68710 Dongargarh - Raipur MEMU running days?

The 68710 Dongargarh - Raipur MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Dongargarh (DGG) and Raipur Jn (R) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Dongargarh - Raipur MEMU?

Class of travel available in Dongargarh - Raipur MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68710 from the source station?

The 68710 departs from its source station Raipur Jn (R) at 05:40.

How much distance does Dongargarh - Raipur MEMU cover?

Dongargarh - Raipur MEMU covers a total distance of 99 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68710 to reach the destination?

The 68710 takes 2h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68710 Dongargarh - Raipur MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68710 Dongargarh - Raipur MEMU reaches its destination station Raipur Jn at 07:55 .

How many stoppages 68710 has between Dongargarh and Raipur Jn?

The 68710 Dongargarh - Raipur MEMU has 18 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68710 Dongargarh - Raipur MEMU take to reach Raipur Jn Railway Station?

The 68710 Dongargarh - Raipur MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 07:55 to the Raipur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Dongargarh - Raipur MEMU usually arrives at DGG and R?

Dongargarh - Raipur MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Dongargarh (DGG) and platform number -- at Raipur Jn (R).

How many major stations 68710 Dongargarh - Raipur MEMU crosses?

The 68710 Dongargarh - Raipur MEMU passes by 18 major stations which are Dongargarh (DGG), Jatkanhar (JTR), Musra (MUA), Bakal (BAKL), Raj Nandgaon (RJN), Parmalkasa (PMS), Murhipar (MUP), Rasmara (RSM), Durg Jn (DURG), Bhilai Nagar (BQR), Bhilai Power House (BPHB), Bhilai (BIA), Deobaloda Charoda (DBEC), Bhilai D Cabin (DCAB), Bhilai Cabin (CABN), Kumhari (KMI), Sarona (SZB), Saraswatinagar (SRWN), Raipur Jn (R).