68708 Durg - Raipur MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (22:13)

Train : 68708 Durg - Raipur MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 9 halts Duration : 1h 0m

From : DURGDeparture : 17:00 To : R Arrival : 18:00 Zone : SECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 37 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Durg Jn (DURG)17:00 10.055SECR5Durg - 491001 Junction for G/R/BPTP lines., Chhattisgarh
Bhilai Nagar (BQR)17:0517:061m 14.688SECR--Bhilai - 490006, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai Power House (BPHB)17:0917:112m 18.957SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai (BIA)17:1617:171m 113.657SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Deobaloda Charoda (DBEC)17:2117:221m 117.580SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai D Cabin (DCAB)17:2417:251m 120.143SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai Cabin (CABN)17:2817:291m 122.327SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Kumhari (KMI)17:3417:351m 124.546SECR--Kumhari, Chhattisgarh
Sarona (SZB)17:4317:441m 130.748SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Saraswatinagar (SRWN)17:4817:491m 133.917SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Raipur Jn (R)18:00 137.0-SECR1ARaipur, Chhattisgarh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 68708 Durg - Raipur MEMU time table?

If you want to check 68708 Durg - Raipur MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Durg - Raipur MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68708 timetable?

It is important to check 68708 Durg - Raipur MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Durg - Raipur MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Durg - Raipur MEMU?

Durg - Raipur MEMU train number is 68708.

What are the 68708 Durg - Raipur MEMU running days?

The 68708 Durg - Raipur MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Durg Jn (DURG) and Raipur Jn (R) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Durg - Raipur MEMU?

Class of travel available in Durg - Raipur MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68708 from the source station?

The 68708 departs from its source station Raipur Jn (R) at 17:00.

How much distance does Durg - Raipur MEMU cover?

Durg - Raipur MEMU covers a total distance of 37 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68708 to reach the destination?

The 68708 takes 1h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68708 Durg - Raipur MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68708 Durg - Raipur MEMU reaches its destination station Raipur Jn at 18:00 .

How many stoppages 68708 has between Durg Jn and Raipur Jn?

The 68708 Durg - Raipur MEMU has 10 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68708 Durg - Raipur MEMU take to reach Raipur Jn Railway Station?

The 68708 Durg - Raipur MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 18:00 to the Raipur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Durg - Raipur MEMU usually arrives at DURG and R?

Durg - Raipur MEMU arrives on platform number 5 at Durg Jn (DURG) and platform number 5 at Raipur Jn (R).

How many major stations 68708 Durg - Raipur MEMU crosses?

The 68708 Durg - Raipur MEMU passes by 10 major stations which are Durg Jn (DURG), Bhilai Nagar (BQR), Bhilai Power House (BPHB), Bhilai (BIA), Deobaloda Charoda (DBEC), Bhilai D Cabin (DCAB), Bhilai Cabin (CABN), Kumhari (KMI), Sarona (SZB), Saraswatinagar (SRWN), Raipur Jn (R).