68707 Raipur - Durg MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (12:53)

Train : 68707 Raipur - Durg MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 13 halts Duration : 2h 10m

From : RDeparture : 07:05 To : BSP Arrival : 09:15 Zone : SECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 111 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Raipur Jn (R)07:05 10.051SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh
WRS Colony PH (WRC)07:0807:091m 12.514SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Urkura (URK)07:1507:161m 14.099SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Mandhar (MDH)07:2107:221m 112.286SECR--Donde Kalan, Chhattisgarh
Siliari (SLH)07:3007:311m 123.663SECR--Banjari Rd, Chhattisgarh
Baikunth (BKTH)07:3907:401m 132.091SECR--Banjari Rd, Chhattisgarh
Tilda Neora (TLD)07:4407:451m 138.172SECR--Dist. - Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Hathbandh (HN)07:5407:551m 148.983SECR--Dist. - Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Bhatapara (BYT)08:0608:082m 164.280SECR--Dist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
Nipania (NPI)08:1908:201m 178.956SECR--National Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
Dagori (DGS)08:2908:301m 187.341SECR--Chhattisgarh 495224, Chhattisgarh
Belha (BYL)08:4108:421m 194.969SECR--Belha, Chhattisgarh
Chakarbhatha (CHBT)08:4708:481m 1100.617SECR--Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Dadhapara (DPH)08:5909:001m 1103.728SECR--PIN 495223, Chhattisgarh
Bilaspur Jn (BSP)09:15 1110.8-SECR--Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 68707 Raipur - Durg MEMU time table?

If you want to check 68707 Raipur - Durg MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Raipur - Durg MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68707 timetable?

It is important to check 68707 Raipur - Durg MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Raipur - Durg MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Raipur - Durg MEMU?

Raipur - Durg MEMU train number is 68707.

What are the 68707 Raipur - Durg MEMU running days?

The 68707 Raipur - Durg MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Raipur Jn (R) and Bilaspur Jn (BSP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Raipur - Durg MEMU?

Class of travel available in Raipur - Durg MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68707 from the source station?

The 68707 departs from its source station Bilaspur Jn (BSP) at 07:05.

How much distance does Raipur - Durg MEMU cover?

Raipur - Durg MEMU covers a total distance of 111 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68707 to reach the destination?

The 68707 takes 2h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68707 Raipur - Durg MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68707 Raipur - Durg MEMU reaches its destination station Bilaspur Jn at 09:15 .

How many stoppages 68707 has between Raipur Jn and Bilaspur Jn?

The 68707 Raipur - Durg MEMU has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68707 Raipur - Durg MEMU take to reach Bilaspur Jn Railway Station?

The 68707 Raipur - Durg MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 09:15 to the Bilaspur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Raipur - Durg MEMU usually arrives at R and BSP?

Raipur - Durg MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Raipur Jn (R) and platform number -- at Bilaspur Jn (BSP).

How many major stations 68707 Raipur - Durg MEMU crosses?

The 68707 Raipur - Durg MEMU passes by 14 major stations which are Raipur Jn (R), WRS Colony PH (WRC), Urkura (URK), Mandhar (MDH), Siliari (SLH), Baikunth (BKTH), Tilda Neora (TLD), Hathbandh (HN), Bhatapara (BYT), Nipania (NPI), Dagori (DGS), Belha (BYL), Chakarbhatha (CHBT), Dadhapara (DPH), Bilaspur Jn (BSP).