68706 Dongargarh - Bilaspur MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 26 2020 (14:03)

Train : 68706 Dongargarh - Bilaspur MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 31 halts Duration : 6h 35m

From : DGGDeparture : 11:40 To : BSP Arrival : 18:15 Zone : SECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 210 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Dongargarh (DGG)11:40 10.063SECR--Dongargarh, Chhattisgarh
Jatkanhar (JTR)11:4611:471m 16.365SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Musra (MUA)11:5311:541m 112.969SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Bakal (BAKL)12:0112:021m 120.979SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Raj Nandgaon (RJN)12:1012:122m 131.480SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Parmalkasa (PMS)12:1812:191m 139.470SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Murhipar (MUP)12:2512:261m 146.375SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Rasmara (RSM)12:3212:331m 153.818SECR--Rasmada, Chhattisgarh
Durg Jn (DURG)13:0014:1070m 161.825SECR4Durg - 491001 Junction for G/R/BPTP lines., Chhattisgarh
Bhilai Nagar (BQR)14:2114:221m 166.466SECR--Bhilai - 490006, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai Power House (BPHB)14:2614:271m 170.871SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai (BIA)14:3114:321m 175.5-SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Deobaloda Charoda (DBEC)14:3314:363m 179.340SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai D Cabin (DCAB)14:4014:411m 182.043SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai Cabin (CABN)14:4414:451m 184.145SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Kumhari (KMI)14:4814:491m 186.474SECR--Kumhari, Chhattisgarh
Sarona (SZB)14:5414:551m 192.548SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Saraswatinagar (SRWN)14:5915:001m 195.719SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Raipur Jn (R)15:1015:155m 198.951SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh
WRS Colony PH (WRC)15:1815:191m 1101.414SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Urkura (URK)15:2515:272m 1102.882SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Mandhar (MDH)15:3315:341m 1111.198SECR--Donde Kalan, Chhattisgarh
Siliari (SLH)15:4115:432m 1122.572SECR--Banjari Rd, Chhattisgarh
Baikunth (BKTH)15:5015:522m 1130.961SECR--Banjari Rd, Chhattisgarh
Tilda Neora (TLD)15:5816:002m 1137.050SECR--Dist. - Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Hathbandh (HN)16:1316:152m 1147.8131SECR--Dist. - Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Bhatapara (BYT)16:2216:275m 1163.168SECR--Dist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
Nipania (NPI)16:4016:422m 1177.836SECR--National Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
Dagori (DGS)16:5616:571m 1186.256SECR--Chhattisgarh 495224, Chhattisgarh
Belha (BYL)17:0517:061m 1193.757SECR3Belha, Chhattisgarh
Chakarbhatha (CHBT)17:1217:131m 1199.562SECR--Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Dadhapara (DPH)17:1617:171m 1202.67SECR--PIN 495223, Chhattisgarh
Bilaspur Jn (BSP)18:15 1209.7-SECR2Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 68706 Dongargarh - Bilaspur MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 68706 Dongargarh - Bilaspur MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Dongargarh - Bilaspur MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68706 timetable?

It is important to check 68706 Dongargarh - Bilaspur MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Dongargarh - Bilaspur MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Dongargarh - Bilaspur MEMU?

Dongargarh - Bilaspur MEMU train number is 68706.

What are the 68706 Dongargarh - Bilaspur MEMU running days?

The 68706 Dongargarh - Bilaspur MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Dongargarh (DGG) and Bilaspur Jn (BSP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Dongargarh - Bilaspur MEMU?

Class of travel available in Dongargarh - Bilaspur MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68706 from the source station?

The 68706 departs from its source station Bilaspur Jn (BSP) at 11:40.

How much distance does Dongargarh - Bilaspur MEMU cover?

Dongargarh - Bilaspur MEMU covers a total distance of 210 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68706 to reach the destination?

The 68706 takes 6h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68706 Dongargarh - Bilaspur MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68706 Dongargarh - Bilaspur MEMU reaches its destination station Bilaspur Jn at 18:15 .

How many stoppages 68706 has between Dongargarh and Bilaspur Jn?

The 68706 Dongargarh - Bilaspur MEMU has 32 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68706 Dongargarh - Bilaspur MEMU take to reach Bilaspur Jn Railway Station?

The 68706 Dongargarh - Bilaspur MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 18:15 to the Bilaspur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Dongargarh - Bilaspur MEMU usually arrives at DGG and BSP?

Dongargarh - Bilaspur MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Dongargarh (DGG) and platform number 2 at Bilaspur Jn (BSP).

How many major stations 68706 Dongargarh - Bilaspur MEMU crosses?

The 68706 Dongargarh - Bilaspur MEMU passes by 32 major stations which are Dongargarh (DGG), Jatkanhar (JTR), Musra (MUA), Bakal (BAKL), Raj Nandgaon (RJN), Parmalkasa (PMS), Murhipar (MUP), Rasmara (RSM), Durg Jn (DURG), Bhilai Nagar (BQR), Bhilai Power House (BPHB), Bhilai (BIA), Deobaloda Charoda (DBEC), Bhilai D Cabin (DCAB), Bhilai Cabin (CABN), Kumhari (KMI), Sarona (SZB), Saraswatinagar (SRWN), Raipur Jn (R), WRS Colony PH (WRC), Urkura (URK), Mandhar (MDH), Siliari (SLH), Baikunth (BKTH), Tilda Neora (TLD), Hathbandh (HN), Bhatapara (BYT), Nipania (NPI), Dagori (DGS), Belha (BYL), Chakarbhatha (CHBT), Dadhapara (DPH), Bilaspur Jn (BSP).