68705 Raipur - Dongargarh MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (22:11)

Train : 68705 Raipur - Dongargarh MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 16 halts Duration : 2h 10m

From : RDeparture : 08:30 To : DGG Arrival : 10:40 Zone : SECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 99 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Raipur Jn (R)08:30 10.047SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Saraswatinagar (SRWN)08:3408:351m 13.148SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Sarona (SZB)08:3908:401m 16.374SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Kumhari (KMI)08:4508:461m 112.5128SECR3Kumhari, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai C Cabin (CCAB)08:5008:511m 121.020SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai G Cabin (GCAB)08:5408:551m 122.021SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai (BIA)08:5909:001m 123.471SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai Power House (BPHB)09:0409:051m 128.166SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai Nagar (BQR)09:0909:101m 132.518SECR--Bhilai - 490006, Chhattisgarh
Durg Jn (DURG)09:2509:305m 137.096SECR--Durg - 491001 Junction for G/R/BPTP lines., Chhattisgarh
Rasmara (RSM)09:3509:361m 145.190SECR--Rasmada, Chhattisgarh
Murhipar (MUP)09:4109:432m 152.560SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Parmalkasa (PMS)09:5009:511m 159.560SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Raj Nandgaon (RJN)09:5910:012m 167.579SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Bakal (BAKL)10:0910:101m 178.096SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Musra (MUA)10:1510:172m 186.065SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Jatkanhar (JTR)10:2310:241m 192.524SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Dongargarh (DGG)10:40 198.9-SECR--Dongargarh, Chhattisgarh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 68705 Raipur - Dongargarh MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 68705 Raipur - Dongargarh MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Raipur - Dongargarh MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68705 timetable?

It is important to check 68705 Raipur - Dongargarh MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Raipur - Dongargarh MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Raipur - Dongargarh MEMU?

Raipur - Dongargarh MEMU train number is 68705.

What are the 68705 Raipur - Dongargarh MEMU running days?

The 68705 Raipur - Dongargarh MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Raipur Jn (R) and Dongargarh (DGG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Raipur - Dongargarh MEMU?

Class of travel available in Raipur - Dongargarh MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68705 from the source station?

The 68705 departs from its source station Dongargarh (DGG) at 08:30.

How much distance does Raipur - Dongargarh MEMU cover?

Raipur - Dongargarh MEMU covers a total distance of 99 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68705 to reach the destination?

The 68705 takes 2h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68705 Raipur - Dongargarh MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68705 Raipur - Dongargarh MEMU reaches its destination station Dongargarh at 10:40 .

How many stoppages 68705 has between Raipur Jn and Dongargarh?

The 68705 Raipur - Dongargarh MEMU has 17 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68705 Raipur - Dongargarh MEMU take to reach Dongargarh Railway Station?

The 68705 Raipur - Dongargarh MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 10:40 to the Dongargarh Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Raipur - Dongargarh MEMU usually arrives at R and DGG?

Raipur - Dongargarh MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Raipur Jn (R) and platform number -- at Dongargarh (DGG).

How many major stations 68705 Raipur - Dongargarh MEMU crosses?

The 68705 Raipur - Dongargarh MEMU passes by 17 major stations which are Raipur Jn (R), Saraswatinagar (SRWN), Sarona (SZB), Kumhari (KMI), Bhilai C Cabin (CCAB), Bhilai G Cabin (GCAB), Bhilai (BIA), Bhilai Power House (BPHB), Bhilai Nagar (BQR), Durg Jn (DURG), Rasmara (RSM), Murhipar (MUP), Parmalkasa (PMS), Raj Nandgaon (RJN), Bakal (BAKL), Musra (MUA), Jatkanhar (JTR), Dongargarh (DGG).