68438 Cuttack - Bhadrak Fast MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (19:44)

Train : 68438 Cuttack - Bhadrak Fast MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 21 halts Duration : 3h 55m

From : CTCDeparture : 11:15 To : BHC Arrival : 15:10 Zone : ECoR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 116 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Cuttack Jn (CTC)11:15 10.035ECoR2Dist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
Kendrapara Road (KNPR)11:2211:231m 14.148ECoR1pin-754211, Odisha
Manguli Chowdwar PH (MACR)11:2811:291m 18.139ECoR--beside of Manguli- Chowdwar road pin-754102, Odisha
Nergundi Jn (NRG)11:3311:341m 110.742ECoR--PIN 754025, Odisha
Kapilas Road Jn (KIS)11:4011:411m 114.883ECoR--pin 752023, Odisha
Sri Jhadeshwar Road (SJDR)11:4611:471m 121.737ECoR--Pincode-754082, Odisha
Byree (BYY)11:5211:531m 124.852ECoR--PIN 754082, Odisha
Barithengarh (BRTG)11:5811:591m 129.155ECoR2PIN 754024, Odisha
Dhanmandal (DNM)12:0612:071m 135.544ECoR--Dist- Jajpur Pin Code: 754024, Odisha
Haridaspur (HDS)12:1412:151m 140.785ECoR--District- Jajpur Odisha 755044, Odisha
New Garh Madhopur (NGMP)12:2212:231m 150.559ECoR--PIN - 755023, Odisha
Jenapur (JEN)12:2912:301m 156.558ECoR--Dist :- Jajpur, Odisha
Brahmani P H (BRMI)12:3512:361m 161.336ECoR--National Highway 200, Odisha
Jakhapura Jn (JKPR)12:4112:421m 164.347ECoR--District - Jajpur Odisha 755026, Odisha
Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR)12:5212:531m 172.259ECoR--Dist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
Korai (KRIH)12:5812:591m 177.067ECoR--Korai 755022, Odisha
Baitarani Road (BTV)13:0513:061m 183.856ECoR--Dist - Jajpur 755025, Odisha
Dulakhapatana PH (DLPT)13:1213:131m 189.334ECoR--PIN 755025, Odisha
Manjuri Road (MZZ)13:2013:211m 193.4103ECoR--PIN 756121, Odisha
Kenduapada (KED)13:2513:261m 1100.252ECoR--Dando. Dist - Bhadrak . PIN - 756112, Odisha
Kapali Road PH (KPLD)13:3113:321m 1104.557ECoR--Dist - Bhadrak 756112, Odisha
Baudpur (BUDR)13:3713:381m 1109.24ECoR--PIN 756113, Odisha
Bhadrak (BHC)15:10 1115.7-ECoR4PIN 756101, Odisha

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 68438 Cuttack - Bhadrak Fast MEMU time table?

If you want to check 68438 Cuttack - Bhadrak Fast MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Cuttack - Bhadrak Fast MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68438 timetable?

It is important to check 68438 Cuttack - Bhadrak Fast MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Cuttack - Bhadrak Fast MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Cuttack - Bhadrak Fast MEMU?

Cuttack - Bhadrak Fast MEMU train number is 68438.

What are the 68438 Cuttack - Bhadrak Fast MEMU running days?

The 68438 Cuttack - Bhadrak Fast MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Cuttack Jn (CTC) and Bhadrak (BHC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Cuttack - Bhadrak Fast MEMU?

Class of travel available in Cuttack - Bhadrak Fast MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68438 from the source station?

The 68438 departs from its source station Bhadrak (BHC) at 11:15.

How much distance does Cuttack - Bhadrak Fast MEMU cover?

Cuttack - Bhadrak Fast MEMU covers a total distance of 116 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68438 to reach the destination?

The 68438 takes 3h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68438 Cuttack - Bhadrak Fast MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68438 Cuttack - Bhadrak Fast MEMU reaches its destination station Bhadrak at 15:10 .

How many stoppages 68438 has between Cuttack Jn and Bhadrak?

The 68438 Cuttack - Bhadrak Fast MEMU has 22 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68438 Cuttack - Bhadrak Fast MEMU take to reach Bhadrak Railway Station?

The 68438 Cuttack - Bhadrak Fast MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 15:10 to the Bhadrak Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Cuttack - Bhadrak Fast MEMU usually arrives at CTC and BHC?

Cuttack - Bhadrak Fast MEMU arrives on platform number 2 at Cuttack Jn (CTC) and platform number 2 at Bhadrak (BHC).

How many major stations 68438 Cuttack - Bhadrak Fast MEMU crosses?

The 68438 Cuttack - Bhadrak Fast MEMU passes by 22 major stations which are Cuttack Jn (CTC), Kendrapara Road (KNPR), Manguli Chowdwar PH (MACR), Nergundi Jn (NRG), Kapilas Road Jn (KIS), Sri Jhadeshwar Road (SJDR), Byree (BYY), Barithengarh (BRTG), Dhanmandal (DNM), Haridaspur (HDS), New Garh Madhopur (NGMP), Jenapur (JEN), Brahmani P H (BRMI), Jakhapura Jn (JKPR), Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR), Korai (KRIH), Baitarani Road (BTV), Dulakhapatana PH (DLPT), Manjuri Road (MZZ), Kenduapada (KED), Kapali Road PH (KPLD), Baudpur (BUDR), Bhadrak (BHC).