68437 Bhadrak - Cuttack Fast MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (19:45)

Train : 68437 Bhadrak - Cuttack Fast MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 21 halts Duration : 3h 15m

From : BHCDeparture : 15:30 To : CTC Arrival : 18:45 Zone : ECoR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 116 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhadrak (BHC)15:30 10.049ECoR--PIN 756101, Odisha
Baudpur (BUDR)15:3815:391m 16.557ECoR--PIN 756113, Odisha
Kapali Road PH (KPLD)15:4415:451m 111.252ECoR--Dist - Bhadrak 756112, Odisha
Kenduapada (KED)15:5015:511m 115.559ECoR--Dando. Dist - Bhadrak . PIN - 756112, Odisha
Manjuri Road (MZZ)15:5815:591m 122.448ECoR--PIN 756121, Odisha
Dulakhapatana PH (DLPT)16:0416:051m 126.467ECoR--PIN 755025, Odisha
Baitarani Road (BTV)16:1016:111m 132.081ECoR--Dist - Jajpur 755025, Odisha
Korai (KRIH)16:1616:171m 138.737ECoR--Korai 755022, Odisha
Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR)16:2516:305m 143.667ECoR3Dist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
Jakhapura Jn (JKPR)16:3716:381m 151.536ECoR--District - Jajpur Odisha 755026, Odisha
Brahmani P H (BRMI)16:4316:441m 154.458ECoR--National Highway 200, Odisha
Jenapur (JEN)16:4916:501m 159.359ECoR--Dist :- Jajpur, Odisha
New Garh Madhopur (NGMP)16:5616:571m 165.274ECoR--PIN - 755023, Odisha
Haridaspur (HDS)17:0517:061m 175.138ECoR--District- Jajpur Odisha 755044, Odisha
Dhanmandal (DNM)17:1417:151m 180.264ECoR--Dist- Jajpur Pin Code: 754024, Odisha
Barithengarh (BRTG)17:2117:221m 186.6130ECoR1PIN 754024, Odisha
Byree (BYY)17:2417:251m 191.020ECoR--PIN 754082, Odisha
Sri Jhadeshwar Road (SJDR)17:3417:351m 194.083ECoR--Pincode-754082, Odisha
Kapilas Road Jn (KIS)17:4017:411m 1100.950ECoR--pin 752023, Odisha
Nergundi Jn (NRG)17:4617:471m 1105.131ECoR--PIN 754025, Odisha
Manguli Chowdwar PH (MACR)17:5217:531m 1107.748ECoR--beside of Manguli- Chowdwar road pin-754102, Odisha
Kendrapara Road (KNPR)17:5817:591m 1111.65ECoR2pin-754211, Odisha
Cuttack Jn (CTC)18:45 1115.7-ECoR4Dist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 68437 Bhadrak - Cuttack Fast MEMU time table?

If you want to check 68437 Bhadrak - Cuttack Fast MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bhadrak - Cuttack Fast MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68437 timetable?

It is important to check 68437 Bhadrak - Cuttack Fast MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bhadrak - Cuttack Fast MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bhadrak - Cuttack Fast MEMU?

Bhadrak - Cuttack Fast MEMU train number is 68437.

What are the 68437 Bhadrak - Cuttack Fast MEMU running days?

The 68437 Bhadrak - Cuttack Fast MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bhadrak (BHC) and Cuttack Jn (CTC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bhadrak - Cuttack Fast MEMU?

Class of travel available in Bhadrak - Cuttack Fast MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68437 from the source station?

The 68437 departs from its source station Cuttack Jn (CTC) at 15:30.

How much distance does Bhadrak - Cuttack Fast MEMU cover?

Bhadrak - Cuttack Fast MEMU covers a total distance of 116 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68437 to reach the destination?

The 68437 takes 3h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68437 Bhadrak - Cuttack Fast MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68437 Bhadrak - Cuttack Fast MEMU reaches its destination station Cuttack Jn at 18:45 .

How many stoppages 68437 has between Bhadrak and Cuttack Jn?

The 68437 Bhadrak - Cuttack Fast MEMU has 22 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68437 Bhadrak - Cuttack Fast MEMU take to reach Cuttack Jn Railway Station?

The 68437 Bhadrak - Cuttack Fast MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 18:45 to the Cuttack Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bhadrak - Cuttack Fast MEMU usually arrives at BHC and CTC?

Bhadrak - Cuttack Fast MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Bhadrak (BHC) and platform number -- at Cuttack Jn (CTC).

How many major stations 68437 Bhadrak - Cuttack Fast MEMU crosses?

The 68437 Bhadrak - Cuttack Fast MEMU passes by 22 major stations which are Bhadrak (BHC), Baudpur (BUDR), Kapali Road PH (KPLD), Kenduapada (KED), Manjuri Road (MZZ), Dulakhapatana PH (DLPT), Baitarani Road (BTV), Korai (KRIH), Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR), Jakhapura Jn (JKPR), Brahmani P H (BRMI), Jenapur (JEN), New Garh Madhopur (NGMP), Haridaspur (HDS), Dhanmandal (DNM), Barithengarh (BRTG), Byree (BYY), Sri Jhadeshwar Road (SJDR), Kapilas Road Jn (KIS), Nergundi Jn (NRG), Manguli Chowdwar PH (MACR), Kendrapara Road (KNPR), Cuttack Jn (CTC).