68422 Puri - Angul Fast MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (21:51)

Train : 68422 Puri - Angul Fast MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 30 halts Duration : 5h 10m

From : PURIDeparture : 16:20 To : ANGL Arrival : 21:30 Zone : ECoR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 195 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Puri (PURI)16:20 10.052ECoR7Puri - 752002, Odisha
Sakhi Gopal (SIL)16:3916:401m 116.467ECoR--Dist - Puri 752014, Odisha
Delang (DEG)16:5116:521m 128.643ECoR--Dist:- puri PIN 752016, Odisha
Kanas Road (KASR)16:5716:581m 132.331ECoR--PIN 752015, Odisha
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)17:2017:255m 143.832ECoR--Dist - Khurdha, Odisha
Retang (RTN)17:3917:401m 151.371ECoR--PIN 752054, Odisha
Lingaraj Temple Road (LGTR)17:4617:471m 158.335ECoR--Pincode - 751020, Odisha
Bhubaneswar (BBS)17:5518:005m 162.933ECoR2Bhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Vani Vihar (BNBH)18:0618:071m 166.341ECoR1PIN 751007, Odisha
Mancheswar (MCS)18:1218:131m 169.743ECoR--Dist - Khordha 751017, Odisha
Patia P H (PTAB)18:1718:181m 172.558ECoR--Pin- 751024, Odisha
Bhubaneswar New (BBSN)18:2218:231m 176.437ECoR--Pin- 754005, Odisha
Barang Jn (BRAG)18:2718:281m 178.837ECoR1Pin- 754005, Odisha
Naraj Marthapur (NQR)18:4218:431m 187.450ECoR2PIN - 754006, Odisha
Sarpeswar Ph (SPSR)18:4718:481m 190.766ECoR--PIN - 754027, Odisha
Ghantikhal Nidhipur (GHNH)18:5218:531m 195.161ECoR--PIN - 754027, Odisha
Radhakishorepur (RQP)18:5919:001m 1101.229ECoR--PIN - 754029, Odisha
Rajathgarh Jn (RJGR)19:0619:071m 1104.181ECoR--PIN - 754029, Odisha
Joranda Road (JRZ)19:1619:171m 1116.333ECoR--PIN - 759027, Odisha
Shama Charanpur PH (SCPR)19:2319:241m 1119.636ECoR--PIN - 759001, Odisha
Dhenkanal (DNKL)19:3219:375m 1124.490ECoR--Odisha 759013, Odisha
Dandi Mal PH (DNDL)19:4219:431m 1131.946ECoR--PIN-759025, Odisha
Sadashibapur (SSPR)19:4819:491m 1135.772ECoR--Odisha 759025, Odisha
Mahadia Ph (MHDB)19:5319:541m 1140.438ECoR--PIN - 759025, Odisha
Hindol Road (HND)20:0120:021m 1144.865ECoR--PIN - 759019, Odisha
Nayabhagirathipur PH (NBT)20:0620:071m 1149.2109ECoR--PIN - 759019, Odisha
Meramandali (MRDL)20:1220:131m 1158.376ECoR--PIN - 759121, Odisha
Budhapank (BDPK)20:1920:201m 1165.988ECoR--Odisha 759128, Odisha
Talcher Thermal (TTPT)20:2520:261m 1173.215ECoR--Sub-divisions Angul district, Odisha
Talcher (TLHR)20:4020:5010m 1176.732ECoR--Sub-division Angul district pin 759100, Odisha
Talcher Road (TLHD)21:0121:021m 1182.626ECoR--outsirkts of Talcher main town Pin 759101, Odisha
Angul (ANGL)21:30 1194.6-ECoR--Dist - Angul 759143, Odisha

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 68422 Puri - Angul Fast MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 68422 Puri - Angul Fast MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Puri - Angul Fast MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68422 timetable?

It is important to check 68422 Puri - Angul Fast MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Puri - Angul Fast MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Puri - Angul Fast MEMU?

Puri - Angul Fast MEMU train number is 68422.

What are the 68422 Puri - Angul Fast MEMU running days?

The 68422 Puri - Angul Fast MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Puri (PURI) and Angul (ANGL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Puri - Angul Fast MEMU?

Class of travel available in Puri - Angul Fast MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68422 from the source station?

The 68422 departs from its source station Angul (ANGL) at 16:20.

How much distance does Puri - Angul Fast MEMU cover?

Puri - Angul Fast MEMU covers a total distance of 195 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68422 to reach the destination?

The 68422 takes 5h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68422 Puri - Angul Fast MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68422 Puri - Angul Fast MEMU reaches its destination station Angul at 21:30 .

How many stoppages 68422 has between Puri and Angul?

The 68422 Puri - Angul Fast MEMU has 31 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68422 Puri - Angul Fast MEMU take to reach Angul Railway Station?

The 68422 Puri - Angul Fast MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 21:30 to the Angul Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Puri - Angul Fast MEMU usually arrives at PURI and ANGL?

Puri - Angul Fast MEMU arrives on platform number 7 at Puri (PURI) and platform number -- at Angul (ANGL).

How many major stations 68422 Puri - Angul Fast MEMU crosses?

The 68422 Puri - Angul Fast MEMU passes by 31 major stations which are Puri (PURI), Sakhi Gopal (SIL), Delang (DEG), Kanas Road (KASR), Khurda Road Jn (KUR), Retang (RTN), Lingaraj Temple Road (LGTR), Bhubaneswar (BBS), Vani Vihar (BNBH), Mancheswar (MCS), Patia P H (PTAB), Bhubaneswar New (BBSN), Barang Jn (BRAG), Naraj Marthapur (NQR), Sarpeswar Ph (SPSR), Ghantikhal Nidhipur (GHNH), Radhakishorepur (RQP), Rajathgarh Jn (RJGR), Joranda Road (JRZ), Shama Charanpur PH (SCPR), Dhenkanal (DNKL), Dandi Mal PH (DNDL), Sadashibapur (SSPR), Mahadia Ph (MHDB), Hindol Road (HND), Nayabhagirathipur PH (NBT), Meramandali (MRDL), Budhapank (BDPK), Talcher Thermal (TTPT), Talcher (TLHR), Talcher Road (TLHD), Angul (ANGL).