68421 Angul - Puri Fast MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: May 04 2020 (00:00)

Train : 68421 Angul - Puri Fast MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 30 halts Duration : 5h 25m

From : ANGLDeparture : 05:30 To : PURI Arrival : 10:55 Zone : ECoR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 195 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Angul (ANGL)05:30 10.080ECoR3Dist - Angul 759143, Odisha
Talcher Road (TLHD)05:3905:401m 112.018ECoR--outsirkts of Talcher main town Pin 759101, Odisha
Talcher (TLHR)06:0006:1010m 117.918ECoR--Sub-division Angul district pin 759100, Odisha
Talcher Thermal (TTPT)06:2206:231m 121.449ECoR--Sub-divisions Angul district, Odisha
Budhapank (BDPK)06:3206:331m 128.765ECoR--Odisha 759128, Odisha
Meramandali (MRDL)06:4006:411m 136.378ECoR--PIN - 759121, Odisha
Nayabhagirathipur PH (NBT)06:4806:491m 145.552ECoR--PIN - 759019, Odisha
Hindol Road (HND)06:5406:551m 149.853ECoR--PIN - 759019, Odisha
Mahadia Ph (MHDB)07:0007:011m 154.257ECoR--PIN - 759025, Odisha
Sadashibapur (SSPR)07:0607:071m 159.057ECoR--Odisha 759025, Odisha
Dandi Mal PH (DNDL)07:1107:121m 162.834ECoR--PIN-759025, Odisha
Dhenkanal (DNKL)07:2507:305m 170.258ECoR--Odisha 759013, Odisha
Shama Charanpur PH (SCPR)07:3507:361m 175.025ECoR--PIN - 759001, Odisha
Joranda Road (JRZ)07:4407:451m 178.391ECoR--PIN - 759027, Odisha
Rajathgarh Jn (RJGR)07:5307:541m 190.535ECoR--PIN - 754029, Odisha
Radhakishorepur (RQP)07:5908:001m 193.461ECoR--PIN - 754029, Odisha
Ghantikhal Nidhipur (GHNH)08:0608:071m 199.653ECoR--PIN - 754027, Odisha
Sarpeswar Ph (SPSR)08:1208:131m 1103.928ECoR--PIN - 754027, Odisha
Naraj Marthapur (NQR)08:2008:211m 1107.239ECoR1PIN - 754006, Odisha
Barang Jn (BRAG)08:3408:351m 1115.829ECoR4Pin- 754005, Odisha
Bhubaneswar New (BBSN)08:4008:411m 1118.258ECoR--Pin- 754005, Odisha
Patia P H (PTAB)08:4508:461m 1122.143ECoR--Pin- 751024, Odisha
Mancheswar (MCS)08:5008:511m 1125.051ECoR--Dist - Khordha 751017, Odisha
Vani Vihar (BNBH)08:5508:561m 1128.440ECoR2PIN 751007, Odisha
Bhubaneswar (BBS)09:0109:054m 1131.769ECoR4Bhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Lingaraj Temple Road (LGTR)09:0909:101m 1136.371ECoR--Pincode - 751020, Odisha
Retang (RTN)09:1609:171m 1143.419ECoR--PIN 752054, Odisha
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)09:4009:455m 1150.849ECoR7Dist - Khurdha, Odisha
Kanas Road (KASR)09:5910:001m 1162.415ECoR--PIN 752015, Odisha
Delang (DEG)10:1410:151m 1166.057ECoR--Dist:- puri PIN 752016, Odisha
Sakhi Gopal (SIL)10:2810:291m 1178.238ECoR--Dist - Puri 752014, Odisha
Puri (PURI)10:55 1194.6-ECoR7Puri - 752002, Odisha

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 68421 Angul - Puri Fast MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 68421 Angul - Puri Fast MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Angul - Puri Fast MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68421 timetable?

It is important to check 68421 Angul - Puri Fast MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Angul - Puri Fast MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Angul - Puri Fast MEMU?

Angul - Puri Fast MEMU train number is 68421.

What are the 68421 Angul - Puri Fast MEMU running days?

The 68421 Angul - Puri Fast MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Angul (ANGL) and Puri (PURI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Angul - Puri Fast MEMU?

Class of travel available in Angul - Puri Fast MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68421 from the source station?

The 68421 departs from its source station Puri (PURI) at 05:30.

How much distance does Angul - Puri Fast MEMU cover?

Angul - Puri Fast MEMU covers a total distance of 195 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68421 to reach the destination?

The 68421 takes 5h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68421 Angul - Puri Fast MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68421 Angul - Puri Fast MEMU reaches its destination station Puri at 10:55 .

How many stoppages 68421 has between Angul and Puri?

The 68421 Angul - Puri Fast MEMU has 31 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68421 Angul - Puri Fast MEMU take to reach Puri Railway Station?

The 68421 Angul - Puri Fast MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 10:55 to the Puri Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Angul - Puri Fast MEMU usually arrives at ANGL and PURI?

Angul - Puri Fast MEMU arrives on platform number 3 at Angul (ANGL) and platform number 7 at Puri (PURI).

How many major stations 68421 Angul - Puri Fast MEMU crosses?

The 68421 Angul - Puri Fast MEMU passes by 31 major stations which are Angul (ANGL), Talcher Road (TLHD), Talcher (TLHR), Talcher Thermal (TTPT), Budhapank (BDPK), Meramandali (MRDL), Nayabhagirathipur PH (NBT), Hindol Road (HND), Mahadia Ph (MHDB), Sadashibapur (SSPR), Dandi Mal PH (DNDL), Dhenkanal (DNKL), Shama Charanpur PH (SCPR), Joranda Road (JRZ), Rajathgarh Jn (RJGR), Radhakishorepur (RQP), Ghantikhal Nidhipur (GHNH), Sarpeswar Ph (SPSR), Naraj Marthapur (NQR), Barang Jn (BRAG), Bhubaneswar New (BBSN), Patia P H (PTAB), Mancheswar (MCS), Vani Vihar (BNBH), Bhubaneswar (BBS), Lingaraj Temple Road (LGTR), Retang (RTN), Khurda Road Jn (KUR), Kanas Road (KASR), Delang (DEG), Sakhi Gopal (SIL), Puri (PURI).