68419 Bhubaneswar - Palasa MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (18:12)

Train : 68419 Bhubaneswar - Palasa MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 34 halts Duration : 6h 50m

From : BBSDeparture : 19:15 To : PSA Arrival : 02:05 +1 night Zone : ECoR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 241 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Golanthra (GTA)22:5422:551m 1177.153ECoR2Pin- 761008, Odisha
Surla Road (SLRD)23:0123:021m 1182.456ECoR2Pin- 761009, Odisha
Ichchapuram (IPM)23:1123:121m 1190.988ECoR2PIN- 532312, Andhra Pradesh
Jhadupudi (JPI)23:2023:211m 1202.674ECoR1PIN - 532290, Andhra Pradesh
Sompeta (SPT)23:2623:271m 1208.871ECoR--PIN- 532284, Andhra Pradesh
Baruva (BAV)23:3523:361m 1218.3140ECoR--PIN-532264, Andhra Pradesh
Brahmapur (BAM)22:4022:455m 1166.272ECoR2Pin- 760005, Odisha
Bhubaneswar (BBS)19:15 10.055ECoR3Bhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Lingaraj Temple Road (LGTR)19:2019:211m 14.661ECoR3Pincode - 751020, Odisha
Retang (RTN)19:2819:291m 111.728ECoR3,4PIN 752054, Odisha
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)19:4519:505m 119.145ECoR6,7Dist - Khurdha, Odisha
Argul P H (ARGL)19:5719:581m 124.447ECoR2PIN - 752050, Odisha
Kaipadar Road (KPXR)20:0320:041m 128.354ECoR3,4PIN - 752060, Odisha
Dhauli Muhan (DLMH)20:0920:101m 132.949ECoR2PIN - 752018, Odisha
Tapang (TAP)20:1520:161m 137.055ECoR3,4Dist:- Khurda, Odisha
Golabai (GLBA)20:2120:221m 141.548ECoR2PIN - 752020, Odisha
Nirakarpur (NKP)20:2720:281m 145.553ECoR3PIN - 752019, Odisha
Bhusandpur (BSDP)20:3620:371m 152.556ECoR3,4pin- 752021, Odisha
Mukteswar PH (MKTP)20:4320:441m 158.143ECoR2District - Khordha, Odisha
Kalupara Ghat (KAPG)20:5020:511m 162.558ECoR2,3Dist:- khurda, Odisha
Kuhuri (KUU)20:5820:591m 169.268ECoR2PIN - 752027, Odisha
Gangadharpur (GNGD)21:0621:071m 177.262ECoR3,4PIN - 752034, Odisha
Solari (SLZ)21:1221:131m 182.367ECoR2PIN - 752030, Odisha
Balugaon (BALU)21:2021:255m 190.254ECoR4752030, Odisha
Chilka (CLKA)21:3321:341m 197.452ECoR4Barkul, Odisha
Kalijai (KLJI)21:4021:411m 1102.657ECoR2PIN - 761029, Odisha
Khallikot (KIT)21:4621:471m 1107.376ECoR3PIN - 761029, Odisha
Rambha (RBA)21:5621:571m 1118.795ECoR4Pin-761028, Odisha
Humma (HMA)22:0422:051m 1129.775ECoR2PIN-761027, Odisha
Ganjam (GAM)22:1022:111m 1136.0120ECoR4Ganjam, Odisha
Chatrapur Court (CAPC)22:1522:161m 1144.014ECoR2Chatrapur, Odisha
Chatrapur (CAP)22:2022:211m 1144.984ECoR3Dist :- Ganjam, Odisha
Jagan Nathapur (JNP)22:3022:311m 1157.558ECoR4Berhampur, Odisha
Mandasa Road (MMS)23:4023:411m 1227.650ECoR--Srikakulam District PIN- 532243, Andhra Pradesh
Summadevi (SUDV)23:4923:501m 1234.23ECoR--Srikakulam District PIN- 532243, Andhra Pradesh
Palasa (PSA)02:05 2240.6-ECoR--PIN-532221, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 68419 Bhubaneswar - Palasa MEMU time table?

If you want to check 68419 Bhubaneswar - Palasa MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bhubaneswar - Palasa MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68419 timetable?

It is important to check 68419 Bhubaneswar - Palasa MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bhubaneswar - Palasa MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bhubaneswar - Palasa MEMU?

Bhubaneswar - Palasa MEMU train number is 68419.

What are the 68419 Bhubaneswar - Palasa MEMU running days?

The 68419 Bhubaneswar - Palasa MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bhubaneswar (BBS) and Palasa (PSA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bhubaneswar - Palasa MEMU?

Class of travel available in Bhubaneswar - Palasa MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68419 from the source station?

The 68419 departs from its source station Palasa (PSA) at 19:15.

How much distance does Bhubaneswar - Palasa MEMU cover?

Bhubaneswar - Palasa MEMU covers a total distance of 241 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68419 to reach the destination?

The 68419 takes 6h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68419 Bhubaneswar - Palasa MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68419 Bhubaneswar - Palasa MEMU reaches its destination station Palasa at 02:05 +1 night.

How many stoppages 68419 has between Bhubaneswar and Palasa?

The 68419 Bhubaneswar - Palasa MEMU has 35 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68419 Bhubaneswar - Palasa MEMU take to reach Palasa Railway Station?

The 68419 Bhubaneswar - Palasa MEMU Express reach on day 2 at 02:05 +1 night to the Palasa Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bhubaneswar - Palasa MEMU usually arrives at BBS and PSA?

Bhubaneswar - Palasa MEMU arrives on platform number 2 at Bhubaneswar (BBS) and platform number 2 at Palasa (PSA).

How many major stations 68419 Bhubaneswar - Palasa MEMU crosses?

The 68419 Bhubaneswar - Palasa MEMU passes by 35 major stations which are Golanthra (GTA), Surla Road (SLRD), Ichchapuram (IPM), Jhadupudi (JPI), Sompeta (SPT), Baruva (BAV), Brahmapur (BAM), Bhubaneswar (BBS), Lingaraj Temple Road (LGTR), Retang (RTN), Khurda Road Jn (KUR), Argul P H (ARGL), Kaipadar Road (KPXR), Dhauli Muhan (DLMH), Tapang (TAP), Golabai (GLBA), Nirakarpur (NKP), Bhusandpur (BSDP), Mukteswar PH (MKTP), Kalupara Ghat (KAPG), Kuhuri (KUU), Gangadharpur (GNGD), Solari (SLZ), Balugaon (BALU), Chilka (CLKA), Kalijai (KLJI), Khallikot (KIT), Rambha (RBA), Humma (HMA), Ganjam (GAM), Chatrapur Court (CAPC), Chatrapur (CAP), Jagan Nathapur (JNP), Mandasa Road (MMS), Summadevi (SUDV), Palasa (PSA).