68415 Cuttack - Puri MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (12:00)

Train : 68415 Cuttack - Puri MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 19 halts Duration : 2h 50m

From : CTCDeparture : 16:55 To : PURI Arrival : 19:45 Zone : ECoR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 91 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Cuttack Jn (CTC)16:55 10.020ECoR4Dist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
Katha Jori (KTJI)17:0017:011m 11.627ECoR2PIN 753003, Odisha
Gopalpur Balikuda (GBK)17:0717:081m 14.455ECoR1Pin -753011, Odisha
Barang Jn (BRAG)17:1617:171m 111.838ECoR2,3Pin- 754005, Odisha
Patia P H (PTAB)17:2717:281m 118.135ECoR2Pin- 751024, Odisha
Mancheswar (MCS)17:3317:341m 121.041ECoR3,4Dist - Khordha 751017, Odisha
Vani Vihar (BNBH)17:3917:401m 124.417ECoR2PIN 751007, Odisha
Bhubaneswar (BBS)17:5217:575m 127.755ECoR4Bhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Lingaraj Temple Road (LGTR)18:0218:031m 132.361ECoR3Pincode - 751020, Odisha
Retang (RTN)18:1018:111m 139.341ECoR4PIN 752054, Odisha
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)18:2218:275m 146.822ECoR7Dist - Khurdha, Odisha
Haripur Gram PH (HPGM)18:3418:351m 149.454ECoR2Dist- khurda PIN 752050, Odisha
Motari (MWQ)18:4118:421m 154.843ECoR--Dist - Puri 752015, Odisha
Kanas Road (KASR)18:4718:481m 158.443ECoR--PIN 752015, Odisha
Delang (DEG)18:5318:541m 162.045ECoR2Dist:- puri PIN 752016, Odisha
Jenapur Road (JPRD)18:5818:591m 165.056ECoR2Pin- 752016, Odisha
Bir Purushottampur (BRST)19:0319:041m 168.755ECoR--PIN - 752046, Odisha
Sakhi Gopal (SIL)19:1019:111m 174.273ECoR--Dist - Puri 752014, Odisha
Janakadeipur (JKDP)19:1619:171m 180.336ECoR--Chandanpur, Odisha
Malatipatpur (MLT)19:2219:231m 183.320ECoR2Pin- 752008, Odisha
Puri (PURI)19:45 190.6-ECoR6Puri - 752002, Odisha

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 68415 Cuttack - Puri MEMU time table?

If you want to check 68415 Cuttack - Puri MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Cuttack - Puri MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68415 timetable?

It is important to check 68415 Cuttack - Puri MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Cuttack - Puri MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Cuttack - Puri MEMU?

Cuttack - Puri MEMU train number is 68415.

What are the 68415 Cuttack - Puri MEMU running days?

The 68415 Cuttack - Puri MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Cuttack Jn (CTC) and Puri (PURI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Cuttack - Puri MEMU?

Class of travel available in Cuttack - Puri MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68415 from the source station?

The 68415 departs from its source station Puri (PURI) at 16:55.

How much distance does Cuttack - Puri MEMU cover?

Cuttack - Puri MEMU covers a total distance of 91 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68415 to reach the destination?

The 68415 takes 2h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68415 Cuttack - Puri MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68415 Cuttack - Puri MEMU reaches its destination station Puri at 19:45 .

How many stoppages 68415 has between Cuttack Jn and Puri?

The 68415 Cuttack - Puri MEMU has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68415 Cuttack - Puri MEMU take to reach Puri Railway Station?

The 68415 Cuttack - Puri MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 19:45 to the Puri Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Cuttack - Puri MEMU usually arrives at CTC and PURI?

Cuttack - Puri MEMU arrives on platform number 4 at Cuttack Jn (CTC) and platform number 4 at Puri (PURI).

How many major stations 68415 Cuttack - Puri MEMU crosses?

The 68415 Cuttack - Puri MEMU passes by 20 major stations which are Cuttack Jn (CTC), Katha Jori (KTJI), Gopalpur Balikuda (GBK), Barang Jn (BRAG), Patia P H (PTAB), Mancheswar (MCS), Vani Vihar (BNBH), Bhubaneswar (BBS), Lingaraj Temple Road (LGTR), Retang (RTN), Khurda Road Jn (KUR), Haripur Gram PH (HPGM), Motari (MWQ), Kanas Road (KASR), Delang (DEG), Jenapur Road (JPRD), Bir Purushottampur (BRST), Sakhi Gopal (SIL), Janakadeipur (JKDP), Malatipatpur (MLT), Puri (PURI).