68414 Puri - Talcher MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 30 2020 (21:43)

Train : 68414 Puri - Talcher MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 41 halts Duration : 5h 41m

From : PURIDeparture : 16:35 To : TLHR Arrival : 22:16 Zone : ECoR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 200 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Puri (PURI)16:35 10.037ECoR1Puri - 752002, Odisha
Malatipatpur (MLT)16:4716:481m 17.336ECoR1Pin- 752008, Odisha
Janakadeipur (JKDP)16:5316:541m 110.373ECoR--Chandanpur, Odisha
Sakhi Gopal (SIL)16:5917:001m 116.455ECoR--Dist - Puri 752014, Odisha
Bir Purushottampur (BRST)17:0617:071m 121.945ECoR--PIN - 752046, Odisha
Jenapur Road (JPRD)17:1217:131m 125.636ECoR1Pin- 752016, Odisha
Delang (DEG)17:1817:191m 128.643ECoR1Dist:- puri PIN 752016, Odisha
Kanas Road (KASR)17:2417:251m 132.343ECoR--PIN 752015, Odisha
Motari (MWQ)17:3017:311m 135.840ECoR--Dist - Puri 752015, Odisha
Haripur Gram PH (HPGM)17:3917:401m 141.215ECoR1Dist- khurda PIN 752050, Odisha
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)17:5017:555m 143.837ECoR4Dist - Khurdha, Odisha
Retang (RTN)18:0718:081m 151.361ECoR--PIN 752054, Odisha
Lingaraj Temple Road (LGTR)18:1518:161m 158.331ECoR--Pincode - 751020, Odisha
Bhubaneswar (BBS)18:2518:305m 162.940ECoR1Bhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Vani Vihar (BNBH)18:3518:361m 166.334ECoR1PIN 751007, Odisha
Mancheswar (MCS)18:4218:431m 169.735ECoR--Dist - Khordha 751017, Odisha
Patia P H (PTAB)18:4818:491m 172.558ECoR1Pin- 751024, Odisha
Bhubaneswar New (BBSN)18:5318:541m 176.429ECoR3Pin- 754005, Odisha
Barang Jn (BRAG)18:5919:001m 178.863ECoR2Pin- 754005, Odisha
Gopalpur Balikuda (GBK)19:0719:081m 186.227ECoR--Pin -753011, Odisha
Katha Jori (KTJI)19:1419:151m 189.010ECoR--PIN 753003, Odisha
Cuttack Jn (CTC)19:2519:305m 190.635ECoR1Dist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
Kendrapara Road (KNPR)19:3719:381m 194.848ECoR1pin-754211, Odisha
Manguli Chowdwar PH (MACR)19:4319:441m 198.731ECoR--beside of Manguli- Chowdwar road pin-754102, Odisha
Nergundi Jn (NRG)19:4919:501m 1101.333ECoR--PIN 754025, Odisha
Salagaon (SQQ)19:5719:581m 1105.149ECoR1Odisha Pin- 754022, Odisha
Charbatia (CBT)20:0420:051m 1110.046ECoR1Odisha 753001, Odisha
Bada Padagaon PH (BDPG)20:1020:111m 1113.942ECoR--Odisha 754028, Odisha
Gurudijhatia (GJTA)20:1720:181m 1118.140ECoR--Odisha 754025, Odisha
Machapur (MZY)20:2820:291m 1124.826ECoR--Odisha 754029, Odisha
Rajathgarh Jn (RJGR)20:3620:371m 1127.873ECoR--PIN - 754029, Odisha
Joranda Road (JRZ)20:4720:481m 1140.028ECoR--PIN - 759027, Odisha
Shama Charanpur PH (SCPR)20:5520:561m 1143.232ECoR--PIN - 759001, Odisha
Dhenkanal (DNKL)21:0521:105m 1148.175ECoR--Odisha 759013, Odisha
Dandi Mal PH (DNDL)21:1621:171m 1155.538ECoR--PIN-759025, Odisha
Sadashibapur (SSPR)21:2321:241m 1159.357ECoR--Odisha 759025, Odisha
Mahadia Ph (MHDB)21:2921:301m 1164.153ECoR--PIN - 759025, Odisha
Hindol Road (HND)21:3521:361m 1168.552ECoR--PIN - 759019, Odisha
Nayabhagirathipur PH (NBT)21:4121:421m 1172.891ECoR--PIN - 759019, Odisha
Meramandali (MRDL)21:4821:491m 1181.965ECoR--PIN - 759121, Odisha
Budhapank (BDPK)21:5621:571m 1189.563ECoR--Odisha 759128, Odisha
Talcher Thermal (TTPT)22:0422:051m 1196.919ECoR--Sub-divisions Angul district, Odisha
Talcher (TLHR)22:16 1200.4-ECoR--Sub-division Angul district pin 759100, Odisha

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 68414 Puri - Talcher MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 68414 Puri - Talcher MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Puri - Talcher MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68414 timetable?

It is important to check 68414 Puri - Talcher MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Puri - Talcher MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Puri - Talcher MEMU?

Puri - Talcher MEMU train number is 68414.

What are the 68414 Puri - Talcher MEMU running days?

The 68414 Puri - Talcher MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Puri (PURI) and Talcher (TLHR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Puri - Talcher MEMU?

Class of travel available in Puri - Talcher MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68414 from the source station?

The 68414 departs from its source station Talcher (TLHR) at 16:35.

How much distance does Puri - Talcher MEMU cover?

Puri - Talcher MEMU covers a total distance of 200 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68414 to reach the destination?

The 68414 takes 5h 41m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68414 Puri - Talcher MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68414 Puri - Talcher MEMU reaches its destination station Talcher at 22:16 .

How many stoppages 68414 has between Puri and Talcher?

The 68414 Puri - Talcher MEMU has 42 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68414 Puri - Talcher MEMU take to reach Talcher Railway Station?

The 68414 Puri - Talcher MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 22:16 to the Talcher Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Puri - Talcher MEMU usually arrives at PURI and TLHR?

Puri - Talcher MEMU arrives on platform number 1 at Puri (PURI) and platform number -- at Talcher (TLHR).

How many major stations 68414 Puri - Talcher MEMU crosses?

The 68414 Puri - Talcher MEMU passes by 42 major stations which are Puri (PURI), Malatipatpur (MLT), Janakadeipur (JKDP), Sakhi Gopal (SIL), Bir Purushottampur (BRST), Jenapur Road (JPRD), Delang (DEG), Kanas Road (KASR), Motari (MWQ), Haripur Gram PH (HPGM), Khurda Road Jn (KUR), Retang (RTN), Lingaraj Temple Road (LGTR), Bhubaneswar (BBS), Vani Vihar (BNBH), Mancheswar (MCS), Patia P H (PTAB), Bhubaneswar New (BBSN), Barang Jn (BRAG), Gopalpur Balikuda (GBK), Katha Jori (KTJI), Cuttack Jn (CTC), Kendrapara Road (KNPR), Manguli Chowdwar PH (MACR), Nergundi Jn (NRG), Salagaon (SQQ), Charbatia (CBT), Bada Padagaon PH (BDPG), Gurudijhatia (GJTA), Machapur (MZY), Rajathgarh Jn (RJGR), Joranda Road (JRZ), Shama Charanpur PH (SCPR), Dhenkanal (DNKL), Dandi Mal PH (DNDL), Sadashibapur (SSPR), Mahadia Ph (MHDB), Hindol Road (HND), Nayabhagirathipur PH (NBT), Meramandali (MRDL), Budhapank (BDPK), Talcher Thermal (TTPT), Talcher (TLHR).