68413 Talcher - Puri MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (16:13)

Train : 68413 Talcher - Puri MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 41 halts Duration : 6h 10m

From : TLHRDeparture : 05:40 To : PURI Arrival : 11:50 Zone : ECoR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 200 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Talcher (TLHR)05:40 10.021ECoR--Sub-division Angul district pin 759100, Odisha
Talcher Thermal (TTPT)05:5005:511m 13.555ECoR--Sub-divisions Angul district, Odisha
Budhapank (BDPK)05:5906:001m 110.876ECoR--Odisha 759128, Odisha
Meramandali (MRDL)06:0606:071m 118.578ECoR--PIN - 759121, Odisha
Nayabhagirathipur PH (NBT)06:1406:151m 127.552ECoR--PIN - 759019, Odisha
Hindol Road (HND)06:2006:211m 131.966ECoR--PIN - 759019, Odisha
Mahadia Ph (MHDB)06:2506:261m 136.348ECoR--PIN - 759025, Odisha
Sadashibapur (SSPR)06:3206:331m 141.157ECoR--Odisha 759025, Odisha
Dandi Mal PH (DNDL)06:3706:381m 144.920ECoR--PIN-759025, Odisha
Dhenkanal (DNKL)07:0007:055m 152.348ECoR--Odisha 759013, Odisha
Shama Charanpur PH (SCPR)07:1107:121m 157.122ECoR--PIN - 759001, Odisha
Joranda Road (JRZ)07:2107:221m 160.481ECoR--PIN - 759027, Odisha
Rajathgarh Jn (RJGR)07:3107:321m 172.626ECoR--PIN - 754029, Odisha
Machapur (MZY)07:3907:401m 175.637ECoR--Odisha 754029, Odisha
Gurudijhatia (GJTA)07:5107:521m 182.350ECoR--Odisha 754025, Odisha
Bada Padagaon PH (BDPG)07:5707:581m 186.546ECoR--Odisha 754028, Odisha
Charbatia (CBT)08:0308:041m 190.342ECoR1Odisha 753001, Odisha
Salagaon (SQQ)08:1108:121m 195.333ECoR1Odisha Pin- 754022, Odisha
Nergundi Jn (NRG)08:1908:201m 199.131ECoR--PIN 754025, Odisha
Manguli Chowdwar PH (MACR)08:2508:261m 1101.748ECoR--beside of Manguli- Chowdwar road pin-754102, Odisha
Kendrapara Road (KNPR)08:3108:321m 1105.619ECoR2pin-754211, Odisha
Cuttack Jn (CTC)08:4508:505m 1109.820ECoR4,5Dist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
Katha Jori (KTJI)08:5508:561m 1111.427ECoR--PIN 753003, Odisha
Gopalpur Balikuda (GBK)09:0209:031m 1114.155ECoR--Pin -753011, Odisha
Barang Jn (BRAG)09:1109:121m 1121.529ECoR3Pin- 754005, Odisha
Bhubaneswar New (BBSN)09:1709:181m 1124.058ECoR--Pin- 754005, Odisha
Patia P H (PTAB)09:2209:231m 1127.835ECoR--Pin- 751024, Odisha
Mancheswar (MCS)09:2809:291m 1130.741ECoR--Dist - Khordha 751017, Odisha
Vani Vihar (BNBH)09:3409:351m 1134.133ECoR2PIN 751007, Odisha
Bhubaneswar (BBS)09:4109:454m 1137.455ECoR6Bhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Lingaraj Temple Road (LGTR)09:5009:511m 1142.061ECoR--Pincode - 751020, Odisha
Retang (RTN)09:5809:591m 1149.121ECoR--PIN 752054, Odisha
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)10:2010:3010m 1156.622ECoR--Dist - Khurdha, Odisha
Haripur Gram PH (HPGM)10:3710:381m 1159.154ECoR2Dist- khurda PIN 752050, Odisha
Motari (MWQ)10:4410:451m 1164.643ECoR--Dist - Puri 752015, Odisha
Kanas Road (KASR)10:5010:511m 1168.143ECoR--PIN 752015, Odisha
Delang (DEG)10:5610:571m 1171.745ECoR--Dist:- puri PIN 752016, Odisha
Jenapur Road (JPRD)11:0111:021m 1174.756ECoR2Pin- 752016, Odisha
Bir Purushottampur (BRST)11:0611:071m 1178.437ECoR--PIN - 752046, Odisha
Sakhi Gopal (SIL)11:1611:171m 1184.073ECoR--Dist - Puri 752014, Odisha
Janakadeipur (JKDP)11:2211:231m 1190.136ECoR--Chandanpur, Odisha
Malatipatpur (MLT)11:2811:291m 1193.121ECoR--Pin- 752008, Odisha
Puri (PURI)11:50 1200.4-ECoR1Puri - 752002, Odisha

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 68413 Talcher - Puri MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 68413 Talcher - Puri MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Talcher - Puri MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68413 timetable?

It is important to check 68413 Talcher - Puri MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Talcher - Puri MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Talcher - Puri MEMU?

Talcher - Puri MEMU train number is 68413.

What are the 68413 Talcher - Puri MEMU running days?

The 68413 Talcher - Puri MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Talcher (TLHR) and Puri (PURI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Talcher - Puri MEMU?

Class of travel available in Talcher - Puri MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68413 from the source station?

The 68413 departs from its source station Puri (PURI) at 05:40.

How much distance does Talcher - Puri MEMU cover?

Talcher - Puri MEMU covers a total distance of 200 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68413 to reach the destination?

The 68413 takes 6h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68413 Talcher - Puri MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68413 Talcher - Puri MEMU reaches its destination station Puri at 11:50 .

How many stoppages 68413 has between Talcher and Puri?

The 68413 Talcher - Puri MEMU has 42 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68413 Talcher - Puri MEMU take to reach Puri Railway Station?

The 68413 Talcher - Puri MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 11:50 to the Puri Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Talcher - Puri MEMU usually arrives at TLHR and PURI?

Talcher - Puri MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Talcher (TLHR) and platform number 1 at Puri (PURI).

How many major stations 68413 Talcher - Puri MEMU crosses?

The 68413 Talcher - Puri MEMU passes by 42 major stations which are Talcher (TLHR), Talcher Thermal (TTPT), Budhapank (BDPK), Meramandali (MRDL), Nayabhagirathipur PH (NBT), Hindol Road (HND), Mahadia Ph (MHDB), Sadashibapur (SSPR), Dandi Mal PH (DNDL), Dhenkanal (DNKL), Shama Charanpur PH (SCPR), Joranda Road (JRZ), Rajathgarh Jn (RJGR), Machapur (MZY), Gurudijhatia (GJTA), Bada Padagaon PH (BDPG), Charbatia (CBT), Salagaon (SQQ), Nergundi Jn (NRG), Manguli Chowdwar PH (MACR), Kendrapara Road (KNPR), Cuttack Jn (CTC), Katha Jori (KTJI), Gopalpur Balikuda (GBK), Barang Jn (BRAG), Bhubaneswar New (BBSN), Patia P H (PTAB), Mancheswar (MCS), Vani Vihar (BNBH), Bhubaneswar (BBS), Lingaraj Temple Road (LGTR), Retang (RTN), Khurda Road Jn (KUR), Haripur Gram PH (HPGM), Motari (MWQ), Kanas Road (KASR), Delang (DEG), Jenapur Road (JPRD), Bir Purushottampur (BRST), Sakhi Gopal (SIL), Janakadeipur (JKDP), Malatipatpur (MLT), Puri (PURI).