68408 Bhubaneswar - Bhadrak MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (22:58)

Train : 68408 Bhubaneswar - Bhadrak MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 29 halts Duration : 3h 40m

From : BBSDeparture : 17:50 To : BHC Arrival : 21:30 Zone : ECoR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 143 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhubaneswar (BBS)17:50 10.040ECoR2Bhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Vani Vihar (BNBH)17:5517:561m 13.334ECoR1PIN 751007, Odisha
Mancheswar (MCS)18:0218:031m 16.735ECoR1Dist - Khordha 751017, Odisha
Patia P H (PTAB)18:0818:091m 19.646ECoR1Pin- 751024, Odisha
Bhubaneswar New (BBSN)18:1418:151m 113.529ECoR--Pin- 754005, Odisha
Barang Jn (BRAG)18:2018:211m 115.963ECoR2Pin- 754005, Odisha
Gopalpur Balikuda (GBK)18:2818:291m 123.327ECoR1Pin -753011, Odisha
Katha Jori (KTJI)18:3518:361m 126.025ECoR--PIN 753003, Odisha
Cuttack Jn (CTC)18:4018:455m 127.735ECoR1Dist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
Kendrapara Road (KNPR)18:5218:531m 131.848ECoR1pin-754211, Odisha
Manguli Chowdwar PH (MACR)18:5818:591m 135.831ECoR1beside of Manguli- Chowdwar road pin-754102, Odisha
Nergundi Jn (NRG)19:0419:051m 138.331ECoR1PIN 754025, Odisha
Kapilas Road Jn (KIS)19:1319:141m 142.583ECoR2pin 752023, Odisha
Sri Jhadeshwar Road (SJDR)19:1919:201m 149.437ECoR1Pincode-754082, Odisha
Byree (BYY)19:2519:261m 152.552ECoR2PIN 754082, Odisha
Barithengarh (BRTG)19:3119:321m 156.855ECoR2PIN 754024, Odisha
Dhanmandal (DNM)19:3919:401m 163.244ECoR1Dist- Jajpur Pin Code: 754024, Odisha
Haridaspur (HDS)19:4719:481m 168.359ECoR2District- Jajpur Odisha 755044, Odisha
New Garh Madhopur (NGMP)19:5819:591m 178.259ECoR1PIN - 755023, Odisha
Jenapur (JEN)20:0520:061m 184.158ECoR2Dist :- Jajpur, Odisha
Brahmani P H (BRMI)20:1120:121m 189.036ECoR--National Highway 200, Odisha
Jakhapura Jn (JKPR)20:1720:181m 192.039ECoR1District - Jajpur Odisha 755026, Odisha
Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR)20:3020:311m 199.859ECoR1Dist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
Korai (KRIH)20:3620:371m 1104.767ECoR1Korai 755022, Odisha
Baitarani Road (BTV)20:4320:441m 1111.556ECoR1Dist - Jajpur 755025, Odisha
Dulakhapatana PH (DLPT)20:5020:511m 1117.034ECoR1PIN 755025, Odisha
Manjuri Road (MZZ)20:5820:591m 1121.069ECoR--PIN 756121, Odisha
Kenduapada (KED)21:0521:061m 1127.952ECoR1Dando. Dist - Bhadrak . PIN - 756112, Odisha
Kapali Road PH (KPLD)21:1121:121m 1132.257ECoR1Dist - Bhadrak 756112, Odisha
Baudpur (BUDR)21:1721:181m 1136.932ECoR1PIN 756113, Odisha
Bhadrak (BHC)21:30 1143.4-ECoR4PIN 756101, Odisha

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 68408 Bhubaneswar - Bhadrak MEMU time table?

If you want to check 68408 Bhubaneswar - Bhadrak MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bhubaneswar - Bhadrak MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68408 timetable?

It is important to check 68408 Bhubaneswar - Bhadrak MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bhubaneswar - Bhadrak MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bhubaneswar - Bhadrak MEMU?

Bhubaneswar - Bhadrak MEMU train number is 68408.

What are the 68408 Bhubaneswar - Bhadrak MEMU running days?

The 68408 Bhubaneswar - Bhadrak MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bhubaneswar (BBS) and Bhadrak (BHC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bhubaneswar - Bhadrak MEMU?

Class of travel available in Bhubaneswar - Bhadrak MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68408 from the source station?

The 68408 departs from its source station Bhadrak (BHC) at 17:50.

How much distance does Bhubaneswar - Bhadrak MEMU cover?

Bhubaneswar - Bhadrak MEMU covers a total distance of 143 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68408 to reach the destination?

The 68408 takes 3h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68408 Bhubaneswar - Bhadrak MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68408 Bhubaneswar - Bhadrak MEMU reaches its destination station Bhadrak at 21:30 .

How many stoppages 68408 has between Bhubaneswar and Bhadrak?

The 68408 Bhubaneswar - Bhadrak MEMU has 30 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68408 Bhubaneswar - Bhadrak MEMU take to reach Bhadrak Railway Station?

The 68408 Bhubaneswar - Bhadrak MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 21:30 to the Bhadrak Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bhubaneswar - Bhadrak MEMU usually arrives at BBS and BHC?

Bhubaneswar - Bhadrak MEMU arrives on platform number 2 at Bhubaneswar (BBS) and platform number 2 at Bhadrak (BHC).

How many major stations 68408 Bhubaneswar - Bhadrak MEMU crosses?

The 68408 Bhubaneswar - Bhadrak MEMU passes by 30 major stations which are Bhubaneswar (BBS), Vani Vihar (BNBH), Mancheswar (MCS), Patia P H (PTAB), Bhubaneswar New (BBSN), Barang Jn (BRAG), Gopalpur Balikuda (GBK), Katha Jori (KTJI), Cuttack Jn (CTC), Kendrapara Road (KNPR), Manguli Chowdwar PH (MACR), Nergundi Jn (NRG), Kapilas Road Jn (KIS), Sri Jhadeshwar Road (SJDR), Byree (BYY), Barithengarh (BRTG), Dhanmandal (DNM), Haridaspur (HDS), New Garh Madhopur (NGMP), Jenapur (JEN), Brahmani P H (BRMI), Jakhapura Jn (JKPR), Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR), Korai (KRIH), Baitarani Road (BTV), Dulakhapatana PH (DLPT), Manjuri Road (MZZ), Kenduapada (KED), Kapali Road PH (KPLD), Baudpur (BUDR), Bhadrak (BHC).