68104 Gomoh - Kharagpur MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 11 2019 (14:41)

Train : 68104 Gomoh - Kharagpur MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 38 halts Duration : 7h 50m

From : GMODeparture : 06:25 To : KGP Arrival : 14:15 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 250 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO)06:25 10.051ECR6Jharkhand, Jharkhand
Khario P H (KARO)06:3206:331m 16.055SER1Gomoh-Harina Main Road: Near Khario Railway Crossing: Mantand:Jharkhand, Jharkhand
Khanudih (KNF)06:3806:391m 110.664SER--Jharkhand - 826001, Jharkhand
Kharkhari (KHRI)06:4306:441m 114.829SER1Nawagarh, Jharkhand
Mahuda Jn (MHQ)06:5507:005m 120.151SER--Jharkhand - 828308, Jharkhand
Malkera (MLQ)07:0707:081m 126.018SER1Malkera - 828304, Jharkhand
Tata Sijua Halt (TSAH)07:2107:221m 129.919SER1Sijua, Jharkhand
Layabad (LYD)07:2807:291m 131.816SER1Loyabad - 828101, Jharkhand
Karkend (KRKN)07:3807:391m 134.261SER1Dhanbad - 828116, Jharkhand
Bhaga (VAA)07:4507:505m 140.326SER--Dhanbad - 828301, Jharkhand
Jamadoba Halt (JBO)07:5607:571m 143.054SER1Jharia, Jharkhand
Bhowra Jn (BCB)08:0108:021m 146.564SER--KUSTORE, Jharkhand
Sudamdih (SDMD)08:0508:061m 149.76SER1828126, Jharkhand
Bhojudih Jn (BJE)08:2508:305m 151.659SER--dist - Bokaro, Jharkhand
Santaldih (SNTD)08:3708:381m 158.430SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Rukni (RUI)08:5408:551m 166.450SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Sanka (SNKR)09:0409:051m 173.918SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Adra Jn (ADRA)09:3009:4010m 181.261SER3,4Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Metyal Sahar (MYX)09:4809:491m 189.347SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Indrabil (IBL)09:5609:571m 194.972SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Sirjam (SRJM)10:0310:041m 1102.179SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Jhantipahari (JPH)10:1110:121m 1111.368SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Chhatna (CJN)10:2010:211m 1120.444SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Anchuri (ANCR)10:2510:261m 1123.327SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bankura Jn (BQA)10:5010:555m 1134.272SER1,2Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bheduasol (BXL)11:0111:021m 1141.453SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Kalisen (KISN)11:0611:071m 1144.962SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Ondagram (ODM)11:1211:131m 1150.167SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Ramsagar (RSG)11:2111:221m 1159.046SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bishnupur Jn (VSU)11:2911:301m 1164.457SER2Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Piardoba (PBA)11:4311:441m 1176.772SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bogri Road (BGO)11:5111:521m 1185.153SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Garhbeta (GBA)11:5711:581m 1189.665SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Chandrakona Road (CDGR)12:0912:101m 1201.575SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Salboni (SLB)12:1912:201m 1212.756SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Godapiasal (GSL)12:3312:341m 1224.911SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Medinipur (MDN)13:4013:422m 1236.845SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Gokulpur (GKL)13:5113:521m 1243.534SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Girimaidan (GMDN)13:5914:001m 1247.69SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)14:15 1249.7-SER8Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 68104 Gomoh - Kharagpur MEMU time table?

If you want to check 68104 Gomoh - Kharagpur MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Gomoh - Kharagpur MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68104 timetable?

It is important to check 68104 Gomoh - Kharagpur MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gomoh - Kharagpur MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gomoh - Kharagpur MEMU?

Gomoh - Kharagpur MEMU train number is 68104.

What are the 68104 Gomoh - Kharagpur MEMU running days?

The 68104 Gomoh - Kharagpur MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO) and Kharagpur Jn (KGP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gomoh - Kharagpur MEMU?

Class of travel available in Gomoh - Kharagpur MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68104 from the source station?

The 68104 departs from its source station Kharagpur Jn (KGP) at 06:25.

How much distance does Gomoh - Kharagpur MEMU cover?

Gomoh - Kharagpur MEMU covers a total distance of 250 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68104 to reach the destination?

The 68104 takes 7h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68104 Gomoh - Kharagpur MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68104 Gomoh - Kharagpur MEMU reaches its destination station Kharagpur Jn at 14:15 .

How many stoppages 68104 has between Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh and Kharagpur Jn?

The 68104 Gomoh - Kharagpur MEMU has 39 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68104 Gomoh - Kharagpur MEMU take to reach Kharagpur Jn Railway Station?

The 68104 Gomoh - Kharagpur MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 14:15 to the Kharagpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gomoh - Kharagpur MEMU usually arrives at GMO and KGP?

Gomoh - Kharagpur MEMU arrives on platform number 6 at Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO) and platform number 6 at Kharagpur Jn (KGP).

How many major stations 68104 Gomoh - Kharagpur MEMU crosses?

The 68104 Gomoh - Kharagpur MEMU passes by 39 major stations which are Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO), Khario P H (KARO), Khanudih (KNF), Kharkhari (KHRI), Mahuda Jn (MHQ), Malkera (MLQ), Tata Sijua Halt (TSAH), Layabad (LYD), Karkend (KRKN), Bhaga (VAA), Jamadoba Halt (JBO), Bhowra Jn (BCB), Sudamdih (SDMD), Bhojudih Jn (BJE), Santaldih (SNTD), Rukni (RUI), Sanka (SNKR), Adra Jn (ADRA), Metyal Sahar (MYX), Indrabil (IBL), Sirjam (SRJM), Jhantipahari (JPH), Chhatna (CJN), Anchuri (ANCR), Bankura Jn (BQA), Bheduasol (BXL), Kalisen (KISN), Ondagram (ODM), Ramsagar (RSG), Bishnupur Jn (VSU), Piardoba (PBA), Bogri Road (BGO), Garhbeta (GBA), Chandrakona Road (CDGR), Salboni (SLB), Godapiasal (GSL), Medinipur (MDN), Gokulpur (GKL), Girimaidan (GMDN), Kharagpur Jn (KGP).