68103 Kharagpur - Gomoh MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 10 2019 (23:01)

Train : 68103 Kharagpur - Gomoh MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 38 halts Duration : 6h 55m

From : KGPDeparture : 14:35 To : GMO Arrival : 21:30 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 250 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)14:35 10.022SER8Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Girimaidan (GMDN)14:4114:421m 12.234SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Gokulpur (GKL)14:4914:501m 16.231SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Medinipur (MDN)15:0315:052m 113.089SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Godapiasal (GSL)15:1315:141m 124.867SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Salboni (SLB)15:2515:261m 137.075SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Chandrakona Road (CDGR)15:3515:361m 148.280SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Garhbeta (GBA)15:4515:461m 160.253SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Bogri Road (BGO)15:5115:521m 164.684SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Piardoba (PBA)15:5815:591m 173.074SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bishnupur Jn (VSU)16:0916:101m 185.340SER1Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Ramsagar (RSG)16:1816:191m 190.776SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Ondagram (ODM)16:2616:271m 199.662SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Kalisen (KISN)16:3216:331m 1104.870SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bheduasol (BXL)16:3616:371m 1108.333SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bankura Jn (BQA)16:5016:555m 1115.593SER1,3Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Anchuri (ANCR)17:0217:031m 1126.459SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Chhatna (CJN)17:0617:071m 1129.468SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Jhantipahari (JPH)17:1517:161m 1138.569SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Sirjam (SRJM)17:2417:251m 1147.672SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Indrabil (IBL)17:3117:321m 1154.966SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Metyal Sahar (MYX)17:3717:381m 1160.410SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Adra Jn (ADRA)18:2518:3510m 1168.555SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Sanka (SNKR)18:4318:441m 1175.975SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Rukni (RUI)18:5018:511m 1183.468SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Santaldih (SNTD)18:5818:591m 1191.337SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Bhojudih Jn (BJE)19:1019:155m 1198.216SER--dist - Bokaro, Jharkhand
Sudamdih (SDMD)19:2219:231m 1200.024SER1828126, Jharkhand
Bhowra Jn (BCB)19:3119:321m 1203.254SER--KUSTORE, Jharkhand
Jamadoba Halt (JBO)19:3619:371m 1206.812SER1Jharia, Jharkhand
Bhaga (VAA)19:5019:555m 1209.446SER--Dhanbad - 828301, Jharkhand
Karkend (KRKN)20:0320:041m 1215.536SER1Dhanbad - 828116, Jharkhand
Layabad (LYD)20:0820:091m 1217.917SER1Loyabad - 828101, Jharkhand
Tata Sijua Halt (TSAH)20:1620:171m 1219.928SER1Sijua, Jharkhand
Malkera (MLQ)20:2520:261m 1223.725SER1Malkera - 828304, Jharkhand
Mahuda Jn (MHQ)20:4020:455m 1229.646SER--Jharkhand - 828308, Jharkhand
Kharkhari (KHRI)20:5220:531m 1234.985SER1Nawagarh, Jharkhand
Khanudih (KNF)20:5620:571m 1239.239SER--Jharkhand - 826001, Jharkhand
Khario P H (KARO)21:0421:051m 1243.814SER1Gomoh-Harina Main Road: Near Khario Railway Crossing: Mantand:Jharkhand, Jharkhand
Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO)21:30 1249.7-ECR6Jharkhand, Jharkhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 68103 Kharagpur - Gomoh MEMU time table?

If you want to check 68103 Kharagpur - Gomoh MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kharagpur - Gomoh MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68103 timetable?

It is important to check 68103 Kharagpur - Gomoh MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kharagpur - Gomoh MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kharagpur - Gomoh MEMU?

Kharagpur - Gomoh MEMU train number is 68103.

What are the 68103 Kharagpur - Gomoh MEMU running days?

The 68103 Kharagpur - Gomoh MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kharagpur Jn (KGP) and Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kharagpur - Gomoh MEMU?

Class of travel available in Kharagpur - Gomoh MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68103 from the source station?

The 68103 departs from its source station Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO) at 14:35.

How much distance does Kharagpur - Gomoh MEMU cover?

Kharagpur - Gomoh MEMU covers a total distance of 250 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68103 to reach the destination?

The 68103 takes 6h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68103 Kharagpur - Gomoh MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68103 Kharagpur - Gomoh MEMU reaches its destination station Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh at 21:30 .

How many stoppages 68103 has between Kharagpur Jn and Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh?

The 68103 Kharagpur - Gomoh MEMU has 39 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68103 Kharagpur - Gomoh MEMU take to reach Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh Railway Station?

The 68103 Kharagpur - Gomoh MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 21:30 to the Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kharagpur - Gomoh MEMU usually arrives at KGP and GMO?

Kharagpur - Gomoh MEMU arrives on platform number 8 at Kharagpur Jn (KGP) and platform number 8 at Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO).

How many major stations 68103 Kharagpur - Gomoh MEMU crosses?

The 68103 Kharagpur - Gomoh MEMU passes by 39 major stations which are Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Girimaidan (GMDN), Gokulpur (GKL), Medinipur (MDN), Godapiasal (GSL), Salboni (SLB), Chandrakona Road (CDGR), Garhbeta (GBA), Bogri Road (BGO), Piardoba (PBA), Bishnupur Jn (VSU), Ramsagar (RSG), Ondagram (ODM), Kalisen (KISN), Bheduasol (BXL), Bankura Jn (BQA), Anchuri (ANCR), Chhatna (CJN), Jhantipahari (JPH), Sirjam (SRJM), Indrabil (IBL), Metyal Sahar (MYX), Adra Jn (ADRA), Sanka (SNKR), Rukni (RUI), Santaldih (SNTD), Bhojudih Jn (BJE), Sudamdih (SDMD), Bhowra Jn (BCB), Jamadoba Halt (JBO), Bhaga (VAA), Karkend (KRKN), Layabad (LYD), Tata Sijua Halt (TSAH), Malkera (MLQ), Mahuda Jn (MHQ), Kharkhari (KHRI), Khanudih (KNF), Khario P H (KARO), Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO).