68102 Adra - Kharagpur MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 11 2019 (11:15)

Train : 68102 Adra - Kharagpur MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 20 halts Duration : 3h 30m

From : ADRADeparture : 07:00 To : KGP Arrival : 10:30 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 169 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Adra Jn (ADRA)07:00 10.061SER3Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Metyal Sahar (MYX)07:0807:091m 18.147SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Indrabil (IBL)07:1607:171m 113.772SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Sirjam (SRJM)07:2307:241m 120.979SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Jhantipahari (JPH)07:3107:321m 130.168SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Chhatna (CJN)07:4007:411m 139.244SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Anchuri (ANCR)07:4507:461m 142.147SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bankura Jn (BQA)08:0008:055m 153.072SER1,2Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bheduasol (BXL)08:1108:121m 160.274SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Ondagram (ODM)08:1908:201m 168.967SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Ramsagar (RSG)08:2808:291m 177.854SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bishnupur Jn (VSU)08:3508:361m 183.274SER1Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Piardoba (PBA)08:4608:471m 195.572SER1Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bogri Road (BGO)08:5408:551m 1103.966SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Garhbeta (GBA)08:5909:001m 1108.372SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Chandrakona Road (CDGR)09:1009:111m 1120.375SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Salboni (SLB)09:2009:211m 1131.556SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Godapiasal (GSL)09:3409:351m 1143.831SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Medinipur (MDN)09:5810:002m 1155.645SER1Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Gokulpur (GKL)10:0910:101m 1162.340SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Girimaidan (GMDN)10:1610:171m 1166.410SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)10:30 1168.5-SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 68102 Adra - Kharagpur MEMU time table?

If you want to check 68102 Adra - Kharagpur MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Adra - Kharagpur MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68102 timetable?

It is important to check 68102 Adra - Kharagpur MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Adra - Kharagpur MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Adra - Kharagpur MEMU?

Adra - Kharagpur MEMU train number is 68102.

What are the 68102 Adra - Kharagpur MEMU running days?

The 68102 Adra - Kharagpur MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Adra Jn (ADRA) and Kharagpur Jn (KGP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Adra - Kharagpur MEMU?

Class of travel available in Adra - Kharagpur MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68102 from the source station?

The 68102 departs from its source station Kharagpur Jn (KGP) at 07:00.

How much distance does Adra - Kharagpur MEMU cover?

Adra - Kharagpur MEMU covers a total distance of 169 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68102 to reach the destination?

The 68102 takes 3h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68102 Adra - Kharagpur MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68102 Adra - Kharagpur MEMU reaches its destination station Kharagpur Jn at 10:30 .

How many stoppages 68102 has between Adra Jn and Kharagpur Jn?

The 68102 Adra - Kharagpur MEMU has 21 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68102 Adra - Kharagpur MEMU take to reach Kharagpur Jn Railway Station?

The 68102 Adra - Kharagpur MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 10:30 to the Kharagpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Adra - Kharagpur MEMU usually arrives at ADRA and KGP?

Adra - Kharagpur MEMU arrives on platform number 3 at Adra Jn (ADRA) and platform number 3 at Kharagpur Jn (KGP).

How many major stations 68102 Adra - Kharagpur MEMU crosses?

The 68102 Adra - Kharagpur MEMU passes by 21 major stations which are Adra Jn (ADRA), Metyal Sahar (MYX), Indrabil (IBL), Sirjam (SRJM), Jhantipahari (JPH), Chhatna (CJN), Anchuri (ANCR), Bankura Jn (BQA), Bheduasol (BXL), Ondagram (ODM), Ramsagar (RSG), Bishnupur Jn (VSU), Piardoba (PBA), Bogri Road (BGO), Garhbeta (GBA), Chandrakona Road (CDGR), Salboni (SLB), Godapiasal (GSL), Medinipur (MDN), Gokulpur (GKL), Girimaidan (GMDN), Kharagpur Jn (KGP).