68101 Kharagpur - Adra MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 10 2019 (22:51)

Train : 68101 Kharagpur - Adra MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 20 halts Duration : 3h 10m

From : KGPDeparture : 18:05 To : ADRA Arrival : 21:15 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 169 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)18:05 10.022SER4Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Girimaidan (GMDN)18:1118:121m 12.234SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Gokulpur (GKL)18:1918:201m 16.227SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Medinipur (MDN)18:3518:405m 113.089SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Godapiasal (GSL)18:4818:491m 124.867SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Salboni (SLB)19:0019:011m 137.084SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Chandrakona Road (CDGR)19:0919:101m 148.280SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Garhbeta (GBA)19:1919:201m 160.253SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Bogri Road (BGO)19:2519:261m 164.684SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Piardoba (PBA)19:3219:331m 173.082SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bishnupur Jn (VSU)19:4219:431m 185.365SER1Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Ramsagar (RSG)19:4819:491m 190.776SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Ondagram (ODM)19:5619:571m 199.674SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bheduasol (BXL)20:0420:051m 1108.354SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bankura Jn (BQA)20:1320:152m 1115.593SER1,3Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Anchuri (ANCR)20:2220:231m 1126.459SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Chhatna (CJN)20:2620:271m 1129.478SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Jhantipahari (JPH)20:3420:351m 1138.579SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Sirjam (SRJM)20:4220:431m 1147.672SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Indrabil (IBL)20:4920:501m 1154.966SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Metyal Sahar (MYX)20:5520:561m 1160.426SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Adra Jn (ADRA)21:15 1168.5-SER2Dist - Purulia, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 68101 Kharagpur - Adra MEMU time table?

If you want to check 68101 Kharagpur - Adra MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kharagpur - Adra MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68101 timetable?

It is important to check 68101 Kharagpur - Adra MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kharagpur - Adra MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kharagpur - Adra MEMU?

Kharagpur - Adra MEMU train number is 68101.

What are the 68101 Kharagpur - Adra MEMU running days?

The 68101 Kharagpur - Adra MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kharagpur Jn (KGP) and Adra Jn (ADRA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kharagpur - Adra MEMU?

Class of travel available in Kharagpur - Adra MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68101 from the source station?

The 68101 departs from its source station Adra Jn (ADRA) at 18:05.

How much distance does Kharagpur - Adra MEMU cover?

Kharagpur - Adra MEMU covers a total distance of 169 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68101 to reach the destination?

The 68101 takes 3h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68101 Kharagpur - Adra MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68101 Kharagpur - Adra MEMU reaches its destination station Adra Jn at 21:15 .

How many stoppages 68101 has between Kharagpur Jn and Adra Jn?

The 68101 Kharagpur - Adra MEMU has 21 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68101 Kharagpur - Adra MEMU take to reach Adra Jn Railway Station?

The 68101 Kharagpur - Adra MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 21:15 to the Adra Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kharagpur - Adra MEMU usually arrives at KGP and ADRA?

Kharagpur - Adra MEMU arrives on platform number 4 at Kharagpur Jn (KGP) and platform number 4 at Adra Jn (ADRA).

How many major stations 68101 Kharagpur - Adra MEMU crosses?

The 68101 Kharagpur - Adra MEMU passes by 21 major stations which are Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Girimaidan (GMDN), Gokulpur (GKL), Medinipur (MDN), Godapiasal (GSL), Salboni (SLB), Chandrakona Road (CDGR), Garhbeta (GBA), Bogri Road (BGO), Piardoba (PBA), Bishnupur Jn (VSU), Ramsagar (RSG), Ondagram (ODM), Bheduasol (BXL), Bankura Jn (BQA), Anchuri (ANCR), Chhatna (CJN), Jhantipahari (JPH), Sirjam (SRJM), Indrabil (IBL), Metyal Sahar (MYX), Adra Jn (ADRA).