68098 Adra - Garhbeta MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (17:30)

Train : 68098 Adra - Garhbeta MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 13 halts Duration : 2h 10m

From : ADRADeparture : 17:35 To : GBA Arrival : 19:45 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 108 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Adra Jn (ADRA)17:35 10.054SER4Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Metyal Sahar (MYX)17:4417:451m 18.166SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Indrabil (IBL)17:5017:511m 113.772SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Sirjam (SRJM)17:5717:581m 120.979SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Jhantipahari (JPH)18:0518:061m 130.178SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Chhatna (CJN)18:1318:141m 139.259SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Anchuri (ANCR)18:1718:181m 142.154SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bankura Jn (BQA)18:3018:322m 153.086SER1,2Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bheduasol (BXL)18:3718:381m 160.274SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Ondagram (ODM)18:4518:461m 168.976SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Ramsagar (RSG)18:5318:541m 177.865SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bishnupur Jn (VSU)18:5919:001m 183.274SER2Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Piardoba (PBA)19:1019:111m 195.572SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bogri Road (BGO)19:1819:191m 1103.910SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Garhbeta (GBA)19:45 1108.3-SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 68098 Adra - Garhbeta MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 68098 Adra - Garhbeta MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Adra - Garhbeta MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68098 timetable?

It is important to check 68098 Adra - Garhbeta MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Adra - Garhbeta MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Adra - Garhbeta MEMU?

Adra - Garhbeta MEMU train number is 68098.

What are the 68098 Adra - Garhbeta MEMU running days?

The 68098 Adra - Garhbeta MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Adra Jn (ADRA) and Garhbeta (GBA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Adra - Garhbeta MEMU?

Class of travel available in Adra - Garhbeta MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68098 from the source station?

The 68098 departs from its source station Garhbeta (GBA) at 17:35.

How much distance does Adra - Garhbeta MEMU cover?

Adra - Garhbeta MEMU covers a total distance of 108 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68098 to reach the destination?

The 68098 takes 2h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68098 Adra - Garhbeta MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68098 Adra - Garhbeta MEMU reaches its destination station Garhbeta at 19:45 .

How many stoppages 68098 has between Adra Jn and Garhbeta?

The 68098 Adra - Garhbeta MEMU has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68098 Adra - Garhbeta MEMU take to reach Garhbeta Railway Station?

The 68098 Adra - Garhbeta MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 19:45 to the Garhbeta Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Adra - Garhbeta MEMU usually arrives at ADRA and GBA?

Adra - Garhbeta MEMU arrives on platform number 4 at Adra Jn (ADRA) and platform number -- at Garhbeta (GBA).

How many major stations 68098 Adra - Garhbeta MEMU crosses?

The 68098 Adra - Garhbeta MEMU passes by 14 major stations which are Adra Jn (ADRA), Metyal Sahar (MYX), Indrabil (IBL), Sirjam (SRJM), Jhantipahari (JPH), Chhatna (CJN), Anchuri (ANCR), Bankura Jn (BQA), Bheduasol (BXL), Ondagram (ODM), Ramsagar (RSG), Bishnupur Jn (VSU), Piardoba (PBA), Bogri Road (BGO), Garhbeta (GBA).