68097 Garhbeta - Adra MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (17:31)

Train : 68097 Garhbeta - Adra MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 13 halts Duration : 2h 0m

From : GBADeparture : 20:15 To : ADRA Arrival : 22:15 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 108 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Garhbeta (GBA)20:15 10.053SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Bogri Road (BGO)20:2020:211m 14.484SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Piardoba (PBA)20:2720:281m 112.882SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bishnupur Jn (VSU)20:3720:381m 125.165SER1Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Ramsagar (RSG)20:4320:441m 130.576SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Ondagram (ODM)20:5120:521m 139.574SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bheduasol (BXL)20:5921:001m 148.154SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bankura Jn (BQA)21:0821:102m 155.393SER1,3Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Anchuri (ANCR)21:1721:181m 166.259SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Chhatna (CJN)21:2121:221m 169.278SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Jhantipahari (JPH)21:2921:301m 178.379SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Sirjam (SRJM)21:3721:381m 187.572SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Indrabil (IBL)21:4421:451m 194.766SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Metyal Sahar (MYX)21:5021:511m 1100.220SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Adra Jn (ADRA)22:15 1108.3-SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 68097 Garhbeta - Adra MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 68097 Garhbeta - Adra MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Garhbeta - Adra MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68097 timetable?

It is important to check 68097 Garhbeta - Adra MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Garhbeta - Adra MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Garhbeta - Adra MEMU?

Garhbeta - Adra MEMU train number is 68097.

What are the 68097 Garhbeta - Adra MEMU running days?

The 68097 Garhbeta - Adra MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Garhbeta (GBA) and Adra Jn (ADRA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Garhbeta - Adra MEMU?

Class of travel available in Garhbeta - Adra MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68097 from the source station?

The 68097 departs from its source station Adra Jn (ADRA) at 20:15.

How much distance does Garhbeta - Adra MEMU cover?

Garhbeta - Adra MEMU covers a total distance of 108 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68097 to reach the destination?

The 68097 takes 2h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68097 Garhbeta - Adra MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68097 Garhbeta - Adra MEMU reaches its destination station Adra Jn at 22:15 .

How many stoppages 68097 has between Garhbeta and Adra Jn?

The 68097 Garhbeta - Adra MEMU has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68097 Garhbeta - Adra MEMU take to reach Adra Jn Railway Station?

The 68097 Garhbeta - Adra MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 22:15 to the Adra Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Garhbeta - Adra MEMU usually arrives at GBA and ADRA?

Garhbeta - Adra MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Garhbeta (GBA) and platform number -- at Adra Jn (ADRA).

How many major stations 68097 Garhbeta - Adra MEMU crosses?

The 68097 Garhbeta - Adra MEMU passes by 14 major stations which are Garhbeta (GBA), Bogri Road (BGO), Piardoba (PBA), Bishnupur Jn (VSU), Ramsagar (RSG), Ondagram (ODM), Bheduasol (BXL), Bankura Jn (BQA), Anchuri (ANCR), Chhatna (CJN), Jhantipahari (JPH), Sirjam (SRJM), Indrabil (IBL), Metyal Sahar (MYX), Adra Jn (ADRA).