68091 Jangal Mahal MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (10:13)

Train : 68091 Jangal Mahal MEMUDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 7 halts Duration : 1h 27m

From : MDNDeparture : 16:48 To : JGM Arrival : 18:15 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 51 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Medinipur (MDN)16:48 10.045SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Gokulpur (GKL)16:5716:581m 16.848SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Girimaidan (GMDN)17:0317:041m 110.88SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)17:2017:3010m 113.036SER3ADist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Kalaikunda (KKQ)17:4217:431m 120.174SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Khemasuli (KSO)17:4917:501m 127.579SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Sardiha (SUA)17:5617:571m 135.493SER--Dist - Jhargram, West Bengal
Banstala (BNB)18:0218:031m 143.238SER--Dist - Jhargram, West Bengal
Jhargram (JGM)18:15 150.7-SER--Dist - Jhargram, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 68091 Jangal Mahal MEMU time table?

If you want to check 68091 Jangal Mahal MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Jangal Mahal MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68091 timetable?

It is important to check 68091 Jangal Mahal MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Jangal Mahal MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Jangal Mahal MEMU?

Jangal Mahal MEMU train number is 68091.

What are the 68091 Jangal Mahal MEMU running days?

The 68091 Jangal Mahal MEMU runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Medinipur (MDN) and Jhargram (JGM) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Jangal Mahal MEMU?

Class of travel available in Jangal Mahal MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68091 from the source station?

The 68091 departs from its source station Jhargram (JGM) at 16:48.

How much distance does Jangal Mahal MEMU cover?

Jangal Mahal MEMU covers a total distance of 51 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68091 to reach the destination?

The 68091 takes 1h 27m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68091 Jangal Mahal MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68091 Jangal Mahal MEMU reaches its destination station Jhargram at 18:15 .

How many stoppages 68091 has between Medinipur and Jhargram?

The 68091 Jangal Mahal MEMU has 8 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68091 Jangal Mahal MEMU take to reach Jhargram Railway Station?

The 68091 Jangal Mahal MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 18:15 to the Jhargram Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Jangal Mahal MEMU usually arrives at MDN and JGM?

Jangal Mahal MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Medinipur (MDN) and platform number -- at Jhargram (JGM).

How many major stations 68091 Jangal Mahal MEMU crosses?

The 68091 Jangal Mahal MEMU passes by 8 major stations which are Medinipur (MDN), Gokulpur (GKL), Girimaidan (GMDN), Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Kalaikunda (KKQ), Khemasuli (KSO), Sardiha (SUA), Banstala (BNB), Jhargram (JGM).