68088 Dhanbad - Bankura MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 05 2019 (20:15)

Train : 68088 Dhanbad - Bankura MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 17 halts Duration : 4h 20m

From : DHNDeparture : 13:40 To : BQA Arrival : 18:00 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 114 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)13:40 10.031ECR1ARailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Dokra Halt (DOKM)13:4913:501m 14.730ECR2Dhanbad-826001, Jharkhand
Pradhankhunta Jn (PKA)13:5914:001m 19.221ECR3Dhanbad, Jharkhand
Rakhitpur (RKJE)14:1514:161m 114.530ECR1Jairampur More to Baliapur, Jharkhand
Sindri Block Hut (SDBH)14:3114:321m 122.05ECR1Pathardih, Jharkhand
Pathardih Jn (PEH)15:2015:3010m 126.29ECR1Jairampur More to Baliapur, Jharkhand
Sudamdih (SDMD)15:5415:551m 129.610SER1828126, Jharkhand
Bhojudih Jn (BJE)16:0616:082m 131.451SER--dist - Bokaro, Jharkhand
Santaldih (SNTD)16:1616:171m 138.353SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Rukni (RUI)16:2616:271m 146.245SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Sanka (SNKR)16:3716:381m 153.837SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Adra Jn (ADRA)16:5017:0010m 161.154SER3,4Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Metyal Sahar (MYX)17:0917:101m 169.266SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Indrabil (IBL)17:1517:161m 174.772SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Sirjam (SRJM)17:2217:231m 181.969SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Jhantipahari (JPH)17:3117:321m 191.178SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Chhatna (CJN)17:3917:401m 1100.259SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Anchuri (ANCR)17:4317:441m 1103.241SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bankura Jn (BQA)18:00 1114.1-SER1,2Dist - Bankura, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 68088 Dhanbad - Bankura MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 68088 Dhanbad - Bankura MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Dhanbad - Bankura MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68088 timetable?

It is important to check 68088 Dhanbad - Bankura MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Dhanbad - Bankura MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Dhanbad - Bankura MEMU?

Dhanbad - Bankura MEMU train number is 68088.

What are the 68088 Dhanbad - Bankura MEMU running days?

The 68088 Dhanbad - Bankura MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Dhanbad Jn (DHN) and Bankura Jn (BQA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Dhanbad - Bankura MEMU?

Class of travel available in Dhanbad - Bankura MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68088 from the source station?

The 68088 departs from its source station Bankura Jn (BQA) at 13:40.

How much distance does Dhanbad - Bankura MEMU cover?

Dhanbad - Bankura MEMU covers a total distance of 114 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68088 to reach the destination?

The 68088 takes 4h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68088 Dhanbad - Bankura MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68088 Dhanbad - Bankura MEMU reaches its destination station Bankura Jn at 18:00 .

How many stoppages 68088 has between Dhanbad Jn and Bankura Jn?

The 68088 Dhanbad - Bankura MEMU has 18 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68088 Dhanbad - Bankura MEMU take to reach Bankura Jn Railway Station?

The 68088 Dhanbad - Bankura MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 18:00 to the Bankura Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Dhanbad - Bankura MEMU usually arrives at DHN and BQA?

Dhanbad - Bankura MEMU arrives on platform number 1A at Dhanbad Jn (DHN) and platform number 1,2 at Bankura Jn (BQA).

How many major stations 68088 Dhanbad - Bankura MEMU crosses?

The 68088 Dhanbad - Bankura MEMU passes by 18 major stations which are Dhanbad Jn (DHN), Dokra Halt (DOKM), Pradhankhunta Jn (PKA), Rakhitpur (RKJE), Sindri Block Hut (SDBH), Pathardih Jn (PEH), Sudamdih (SDMD), Bhojudih Jn (BJE), Santaldih (SNTD), Rukni (RUI), Sanka (SNKR), Adra Jn (ADRA), Metyal Sahar (MYX), Indrabil (IBL), Sirjam (SRJM), Jhantipahari (JPH), Chhatna (CJN), Anchuri (ANCR), Bankura Jn (BQA).