68087 Bishnupur - Dhanbad MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 04 2019 (22:35)

Train : 68087 Bishnupur - Dhanbad MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 22 halts Duration : 5h 0m

From : VSUDeparture : 06:50 To : DHN Arrival : 11:50 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 144 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bishnupur Jn (VSU)06:50 10.065SER2Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Ramsagar (RSG)06:5506:561m 15.476SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Ondagram (ODM)07:0307:041m 114.377SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Kalisen (KISN)07:0807:091m 119.570SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bheduasol (BXL)07:1207:131m 123.062SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bankura Jn (BQA)07:2007:222m 130.293SER1,3Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Anchuri (ANCR)07:2907:301m 141.144SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Chhatna (CJN)07:3407:351m 144.068SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Jhantipahari (JPH)07:4307:441m 153.179SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Sirjam (SRJM)07:5107:521m 162.372SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Indrabil (IBL)07:5807:591m 169.566SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Metyal Sahar (MYX)08:0408:051m 175.133SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Adra Jn (ADRA)08:2008:3515m 183.249SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Sanka (SNKR)08:4408:451m 190.556SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Rukni (RUI)08:5308:541m 198.080SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Santaldih (SNTD)09:0009:011m 1106.034SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Bhojudih Jn (BJE)09:1309:152m 1112.89SER--dist - Bokaro, Jharkhand
Sudamdih (SDMD)09:2709:281m 1114.78SER1828126, Jharkhand
Pathardih Jn (PEH)09:5510:0510m 1118.123ECR1Jairampur More to Baliapur, Jharkhand
Sindri Block Hut (SDBH)10:2710:281m 1122.324ECR--Pathardih, Jharkhand
Rakhitpur (RKJE)10:4710:481m 1129.814ECR1Jairampur More to Baliapur, Jharkhand
Pradhankhunta Jn (PKA)11:1111:121m 1135.130ECR3Dhanbad, Jharkhand
Dokra Halt (DOKM)11:2111:221m 1139.610ECR1Dhanbad-826001, Jharkhand
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)11:50 1144.3-ECR1ARailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 68087 Bishnupur - Dhanbad MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 68087 Bishnupur - Dhanbad MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Bishnupur - Dhanbad MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68087 timetable?

It is important to check 68087 Bishnupur - Dhanbad MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bishnupur - Dhanbad MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bishnupur - Dhanbad MEMU?

Bishnupur - Dhanbad MEMU train number is 68087.

What are the 68087 Bishnupur - Dhanbad MEMU running days?

The 68087 Bishnupur - Dhanbad MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bishnupur Jn (VSU) and Dhanbad Jn (DHN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bishnupur - Dhanbad MEMU?

Class of travel available in Bishnupur - Dhanbad MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68087 from the source station?

The 68087 departs from its source station Dhanbad Jn (DHN) at 06:50.

How much distance does Bishnupur - Dhanbad MEMU cover?

Bishnupur - Dhanbad MEMU covers a total distance of 144 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68087 to reach the destination?

The 68087 takes 5h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68087 Bishnupur - Dhanbad MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68087 Bishnupur - Dhanbad MEMU reaches its destination station Dhanbad Jn at 11:50 .

How many stoppages 68087 has between Bishnupur Jn and Dhanbad Jn?

The 68087 Bishnupur - Dhanbad MEMU has 23 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68087 Bishnupur - Dhanbad MEMU take to reach Dhanbad Jn Railway Station?

The 68087 Bishnupur - Dhanbad MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 11:50 to the Dhanbad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bishnupur - Dhanbad MEMU usually arrives at VSU and DHN?

Bishnupur - Dhanbad MEMU arrives on platform number 2 at Bishnupur Jn (VSU) and platform number 1A at Dhanbad Jn (DHN).

How many major stations 68087 Bishnupur - Dhanbad MEMU crosses?

The 68087 Bishnupur - Dhanbad MEMU passes by 23 major stations which are Bishnupur Jn (VSU), Ramsagar (RSG), Ondagram (ODM), Kalisen (KISN), Bheduasol (BXL), Bankura Jn (BQA), Anchuri (ANCR), Chhatna (CJN), Jhantipahari (JPH), Sirjam (SRJM), Indrabil (IBL), Metyal Sahar (MYX), Adra Jn (ADRA), Sanka (SNKR), Rukni (RUI), Santaldih (SNTD), Bhojudih Jn (BJE), Sudamdih (SDMD), Pathardih Jn (PEH), Sindri Block Hut (SDBH), Rakhitpur (RKJE), Pradhankhunta Jn (PKA), Dokra Halt (DOKM), Dhanbad Jn (DHN).