68086 Ranchi - Kharagpur MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (17:28)

Train : 68086 Ranchi - Kharagpur MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 28 halts Duration : 7h 25m

From : RNCDeparture : 15:15 To : KGP Arrival : 22:40 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 328 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Ranchi Jn (RNC)15:15 10.028SER4Jharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
Namkom (NKM)15:2415:251m 14.263SER--834010, Jharkhand
Tatisilwai Jn (TIS)15:3115:321m 110.557SER--835103, Jharkhand
Silli (SLF)16:1716:181m 153.629SER--Ranchi, Jharkhand
Muri Jn (MURI)16:3116:332m 160.028SER--PIN - 835101, Jharkhand
Tulin (THO)16:4416:451m 165.250SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Jhalida (JAA)16:5416:551m 172.778SER2Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Begunkodar (BKDR)16:5917:001m 177.917SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Kotshila Jn (KSX)17:2317:241m 184.349SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Garh Jaipur (GUG)17:3317:341m 191.754SER1Joypur. Dist; Purulia, West Bengal
Chas Road (CAS)17:4217:431m 198.966SER1National Highway 32, West Bengal
Gourinathdham (GTD)17:4917:501m 1105.660SER1Dist - Purulia 723201, West Bengal
Purulia Jn (PRR)18:0518:1510m 1120.653SER1,2Pin; 723103. Ph; 03252-202202, West Bengal
Anara (ANR)18:4418:451m 1146.323SER--West Bengal-723126, West Bengal
Adra Jn (ADRA)19:2019:3010m 1159.868SER3,4Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Indrabil (IBL)19:4219:431m 1173.572SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Sirjam (SRJM)19:4919:501m 1180.779SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Jhantipahari (JPH)19:5719:581m 1189.978SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Chhatna (CJN)20:0520:061m 1199.059SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bankura Jn (BQA)20:2020:255m 1212.887SER1,2Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Ondagram (ODM)20:3620:371m 1228.772SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bishnupur Jn (VSU)20:4920:501m 1243.074SER1,2Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Piardoba (PBA)21:0021:011m 1255.377SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Garhbeta (GBA)21:1121:132m 1268.272SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Chandrakona Road (CDGR)21:2321:241m 1280.167SER1Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Salboni (SLB)21:3421:351m 1291.348SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Medinipur (MDN)22:0522:072m 1315.445SER1,2Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Gokulpur (GKL)22:1622:171m 1322.140SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Girimaidan (GMDN)22:2322:241m 1326.28SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)22:40 1328.3-SER6Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 68086 Ranchi - Kharagpur MEMU time table?

If you want to check 68086 Ranchi - Kharagpur MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Ranchi - Kharagpur MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68086 timetable?

It is important to check 68086 Ranchi - Kharagpur MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Ranchi - Kharagpur MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Ranchi - Kharagpur MEMU?

Ranchi - Kharagpur MEMU train number is 68086.

What are the 68086 Ranchi - Kharagpur MEMU running days?

The 68086 Ranchi - Kharagpur MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Ranchi Jn (RNC) and Kharagpur Jn (KGP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Ranchi - Kharagpur MEMU?

Class of travel available in Ranchi - Kharagpur MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68086 from the source station?

The 68086 departs from its source station Kharagpur Jn (KGP) at 15:15.

How much distance does Ranchi - Kharagpur MEMU cover?

Ranchi - Kharagpur MEMU covers a total distance of 328 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68086 to reach the destination?

The 68086 takes 7h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68086 Ranchi - Kharagpur MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68086 Ranchi - Kharagpur MEMU reaches its destination station Kharagpur Jn at 22:40 .

How many stoppages 68086 has between Ranchi Jn and Kharagpur Jn?

The 68086 Ranchi - Kharagpur MEMU has 29 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68086 Ranchi - Kharagpur MEMU take to reach Kharagpur Jn Railway Station?

The 68086 Ranchi - Kharagpur MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 22:40 to the Kharagpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Ranchi - Kharagpur MEMU usually arrives at RNC and KGP?

Ranchi - Kharagpur MEMU arrives on platform number 4 at Ranchi Jn (RNC) and platform number 4 at Kharagpur Jn (KGP).

How many major stations 68086 Ranchi - Kharagpur MEMU crosses?

The 68086 Ranchi - Kharagpur MEMU passes by 29 major stations which are Ranchi Jn (RNC), Namkom (NKM), Tatisilwai Jn (TIS), Silli (SLF), Muri Jn (MURI), Tulin (THO), Jhalida (JAA), Begunkodar (BKDR), Kotshila Jn (KSX), Garh Jaipur (GUG), Chas Road (CAS), Gourinathdham (GTD), Purulia Jn (PRR), Anara (ANR), Adra Jn (ADRA), Indrabil (IBL), Sirjam (SRJM), Jhantipahari (JPH), Chhatna (CJN), Bankura Jn (BQA), Ondagram (ODM), Bishnupur Jn (VSU), Piardoba (PBA), Garhbeta (GBA), Chandrakona Road (CDGR), Salboni (SLB), Medinipur (MDN), Gokulpur (GKL), Girimaidan (GMDN), Kharagpur Jn (KGP).