68085 Kharagpur - Ranchi MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 08 2019 (19:42)

Train : 68085 Kharagpur - Ranchi MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 28 halts Duration : 8h 15m

From : KGPDeparture : 04:45 To : RNC Arrival : 13:00 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 328 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)04:45 10.022SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Girimaidan (GMDN)04:5104:521m 12.234SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Gokulpur (GKL)04:5905:001m 16.227SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Medinipur (MDN)05:1505:172m 113.090SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Salboni (SLB)05:3305:341m 137.075SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Chandrakona Road (CDGR)05:4305:441m 148.2103SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Garhbeta (GBA)05:5105:532m 160.277SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Piardoba (PBA)06:0306:041m 173.074SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bishnupur Jn (VSU)06:1406:162m 185.372SER1Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Ondagram (ODM)06:2806:291m 199.660SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bankura Jn (BQA)06:4506:505m 1115.592SER1,3Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Chhatna (CJN)06:5907:001m 1129.468SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Jhantipahari (JPH)07:0807:091m 1138.579SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Sirjam (SRJM)07:1607:171m 1147.672SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Indrabil (IBL)07:2307:241m 1154.951SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Adra Jn (ADRA)07:4007:5010m 1168.551SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Anara (ANR)08:0608:082m 1182.148SER--West Bengal-723126, West Bengal
Purulia Jn (PRR)08:4008:5010m 1207.856SER4Pin; 723103. Ph; 03252-202202, West Bengal
Gourinathdham (GTD)09:0609:071m 1222.866SER1Dist - Purulia 723201, West Bengal
Chas Road (CAS)09:1309:141m 1229.462SER1National Highway 32, West Bengal
Garh Jaipur (GUG)09:2109:221m 1236.749SER1Joypur. Dist; Purulia, West Bengal
Kotshila Jn (KSX)09:3109:321m 1244.077SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Begunkodar (BKDR)09:3709:381m 1250.478SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Jhalida (JAA)09:4209:431m 1255.650SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Tulin (THO)09:5209:531m 1263.29SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Muri Jn (MURI)10:2810:302m 1268.343SER3PIN - 835101, Jharkhand
Silli (SLF)10:3910:401m 1274.744SER--Ranchi, Jharkhand
Tatisilwai Jn (TIS)11:3911:401m 1317.842SER--835103, Jharkhand
Namkom (NKM)11:4911:501m 1324.14SER2834010, Jharkhand
Ranchi Jn (RNC)13:00 1328.3-SER4Jharkhand 834001, Jharkhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 68085 Kharagpur - Ranchi MEMU time table?

If you want to check 68085 Kharagpur - Ranchi MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kharagpur - Ranchi MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68085 timetable?

It is important to check 68085 Kharagpur - Ranchi MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kharagpur - Ranchi MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kharagpur - Ranchi MEMU?

Kharagpur - Ranchi MEMU train number is 68085.

What are the 68085 Kharagpur - Ranchi MEMU running days?

The 68085 Kharagpur - Ranchi MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kharagpur Jn (KGP) and Ranchi Jn (RNC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kharagpur - Ranchi MEMU?

Class of travel available in Kharagpur - Ranchi MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68085 from the source station?

The 68085 departs from its source station Ranchi Jn (RNC) at 04:45.

How much distance does Kharagpur - Ranchi MEMU cover?

Kharagpur - Ranchi MEMU covers a total distance of 328 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68085 to reach the destination?

The 68085 takes 8h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68085 Kharagpur - Ranchi MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68085 Kharagpur - Ranchi MEMU reaches its destination station Ranchi Jn at 13:00 .

How many stoppages 68085 has between Kharagpur Jn and Ranchi Jn?

The 68085 Kharagpur - Ranchi MEMU has 29 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68085 Kharagpur - Ranchi MEMU take to reach Ranchi Jn Railway Station?

The 68085 Kharagpur - Ranchi MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 13:00 to the Ranchi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kharagpur - Ranchi MEMU usually arrives at KGP and RNC?

Kharagpur - Ranchi MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Kharagpur Jn (KGP) and platform number -- at Ranchi Jn (RNC).

How many major stations 68085 Kharagpur - Ranchi MEMU crosses?

The 68085 Kharagpur - Ranchi MEMU passes by 29 major stations which are Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Girimaidan (GMDN), Gokulpur (GKL), Medinipur (MDN), Salboni (SLB), Chandrakona Road (CDGR), Garhbeta (GBA), Piardoba (PBA), Bishnupur Jn (VSU), Ondagram (ODM), Bankura Jn (BQA), Chhatna (CJN), Jhantipahari (JPH), Sirjam (SRJM), Indrabil (IBL), Adra Jn (ADRA), Anara (ANR), Purulia Jn (PRR), Gourinathdham (GTD), Chas Road (CAS), Garh Jaipur (GUG), Kotshila Jn (KSX), Begunkodar (BKDR), Jhalida (JAA), Tulin (THO), Muri Jn (MURI), Silli (SLF), Tatisilwai Jn (TIS), Namkom (NKM), Ranchi Jn (RNC).