68084 Adra - Bishnupur MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (17:26)

Train : 68084 Adra - Bishnupur MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 11 halts Duration : 1h 35m

From : ADRADeparture : 20:20 To : VSU Arrival : 21:55 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 83 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Adra Jn (ADRA)20:20 10.054SER3,4Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Metyal Sahar (MYX)20:2920:301m 18.166SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Indrabil (IBL)20:3520:361m 113.772SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Sirjam (SRJM)20:4220:431m 120.979SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Jhantipahari (JPH)20:5020:511m 130.178SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Chhatna (CJN)20:5820:591m 139.244SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Anchuri (ANCR)21:0321:041m 142.154SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bankura Jn (BQA)21:1621:182m 153.086SER1,2Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bheduasol (BXL)21:2321:241m 160.270SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Kalisen (KISN)21:2721:281m 163.762SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Ondagram (ODM)21:3321:341m 168.967SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Ramsagar (RSG)21:4221:431m 177.827SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bishnupur Jn (VSU)21:55 183.2-SER2Dist - Bankura, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 68084 Adra - Bishnupur MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 68084 Adra - Bishnupur MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Adra - Bishnupur MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68084 timetable?

It is important to check 68084 Adra - Bishnupur MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Adra - Bishnupur MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Adra - Bishnupur MEMU?

Adra - Bishnupur MEMU train number is 68084.

What are the 68084 Adra - Bishnupur MEMU running days?

The 68084 Adra - Bishnupur MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Adra Jn (ADRA) and Bishnupur Jn (VSU) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Adra - Bishnupur MEMU?

Class of travel available in Adra - Bishnupur MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68084 from the source station?

The 68084 departs from its source station Bishnupur Jn (VSU) at 20:20.

How much distance does Adra - Bishnupur MEMU cover?

Adra - Bishnupur MEMU covers a total distance of 83 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68084 to reach the destination?

The 68084 takes 1h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68084 Adra - Bishnupur MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68084 Adra - Bishnupur MEMU reaches its destination station Bishnupur Jn at 21:55 .

How many stoppages 68084 has between Adra Jn and Bishnupur Jn?

The 68084 Adra - Bishnupur MEMU has 12 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68084 Adra - Bishnupur MEMU take to reach Bishnupur Jn Railway Station?

The 68084 Adra - Bishnupur MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 21:55 to the Bishnupur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Adra - Bishnupur MEMU usually arrives at ADRA and VSU?

Adra - Bishnupur MEMU arrives on platform number 3,4 at Adra Jn (ADRA) and platform number 2 at Bishnupur Jn (VSU).

How many major stations 68084 Adra - Bishnupur MEMU crosses?

The 68084 Adra - Bishnupur MEMU passes by 12 major stations which are Adra Jn (ADRA), Metyal Sahar (MYX), Indrabil (IBL), Sirjam (SRJM), Jhantipahari (JPH), Chhatna (CJN), Anchuri (ANCR), Bankura Jn (BQA), Bheduasol (BXL), Kalisen (KISN), Ondagram (ODM), Ramsagar (RSG), Bishnupur Jn (VSU).