68083 Bishnupur - Adra MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (14:30)

Train : 68083 Bishnupur - Adra MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 11 halts Duration : 1h 45m

From : VSUDeparture : 05:05 To : ADRA Arrival : 06:50 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 83 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bishnupur Jn (VSU)05:05 10.065SER1Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Ramsagar (RSG)05:1005:111m 15.476SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Ondagram (ODM)05:1805:191m 114.377SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Kalisen (KISN)05:2305:241m 119.570SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bheduasol (BXL)05:2705:281m 123.062SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bankura Jn (BQA)05:3505:405m 130.282SER1,3Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Anchuri (ANCR)05:4805:491m 141.159SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Chhatna (CJN)05:5205:531m 144.078SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Jhantipahari (JPH)06:0006:011m 153.179SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Sirjam (SRJM)06:0806:091m 162.372SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Indrabil (IBL)06:1506:161m 169.566SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Metyal Sahar (MYX)06:2106:221m 175.117SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Adra Jn (ADRA)06:50 183.2-SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 68083 Bishnupur - Adra MEMU time table?

If you want to check 68083 Bishnupur - Adra MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bishnupur - Adra MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68083 timetable?

It is important to check 68083 Bishnupur - Adra MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bishnupur - Adra MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bishnupur - Adra MEMU?

Bishnupur - Adra MEMU train number is 68083.

What are the 68083 Bishnupur - Adra MEMU running days?

The 68083 Bishnupur - Adra MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bishnupur Jn (VSU) and Adra Jn (ADRA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bishnupur - Adra MEMU?

Class of travel available in Bishnupur - Adra MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68083 from the source station?

The 68083 departs from its source station Adra Jn (ADRA) at 05:05.

How much distance does Bishnupur - Adra MEMU cover?

Bishnupur - Adra MEMU covers a total distance of 83 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68083 to reach the destination?

The 68083 takes 1h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68083 Bishnupur - Adra MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68083 Bishnupur - Adra MEMU reaches its destination station Adra Jn at 06:50 .

How many stoppages 68083 has between Bishnupur Jn and Adra Jn?

The 68083 Bishnupur - Adra MEMU has 12 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68083 Bishnupur - Adra MEMU take to reach Adra Jn Railway Station?

The 68083 Bishnupur - Adra MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 06:50 to the Adra Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bishnupur - Adra MEMU usually arrives at VSU and ADRA?

Bishnupur - Adra MEMU arrives on platform number 1 at Bishnupur Jn (VSU) and platform number 1 at Adra Jn (ADRA).

How many major stations 68083 Bishnupur - Adra MEMU crosses?

The 68083 Bishnupur - Adra MEMU passes by 12 major stations which are Bishnupur Jn (VSU), Ramsagar (RSG), Ondagram (ODM), Kalisen (KISN), Bheduasol (BXL), Bankura Jn (BQA), Anchuri (ANCR), Chhatna (CJN), Jhantipahari (JPH), Sirjam (SRJM), Indrabil (IBL), Metyal Sahar (MYX), Adra Jn (ADRA).