68073 Bhojudih - Bhaga MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (20:47)

Train : 68073 Bhojudih - Bhaga MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 3 halts Duration : 0h 45m

From : BJEDeparture : 16:45 To : VAA Arrival : 17:30 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 11 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhojudih Jn (BJE)16:45 10.014SER--dist - Bokaro, Jharkhand
Sudamdih (SDMD)16:5316:541m 11.824SER1828126, Jharkhand
Bhowra Jn (BCB)17:0217:031m 15.027SER--KUSTORE, Jharkhand
Jamadoba Halt (JBO)17:1117:121m 18.69SER1Jharia, Jharkhand
Bhaga (VAA)17:30 111.3-SER--Dhanbad - 828301, Jharkhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 68073 Bhojudih - Bhaga MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 68073 Bhojudih - Bhaga MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Bhojudih - Bhaga MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68073 timetable?

It is important to check 68073 Bhojudih - Bhaga MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bhojudih - Bhaga MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bhojudih - Bhaga MEMU?

Bhojudih - Bhaga MEMU train number is 68073.

What are the 68073 Bhojudih - Bhaga MEMU running days?

The 68073 Bhojudih - Bhaga MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bhojudih Jn (BJE) and Bhaga (VAA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bhojudih - Bhaga MEMU?

Class of travel available in Bhojudih - Bhaga MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68073 from the source station?

The 68073 departs from its source station Bhaga (VAA) at 16:45.

How much distance does Bhojudih - Bhaga MEMU cover?

Bhojudih - Bhaga MEMU covers a total distance of 11 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68073 to reach the destination?

The 68073 takes 0h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68073 Bhojudih - Bhaga MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68073 Bhojudih - Bhaga MEMU reaches its destination station Bhaga at 17:30 .

How many stoppages 68073 has between Bhojudih Jn and Bhaga?

The 68073 Bhojudih - Bhaga MEMU has 4 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68073 Bhojudih - Bhaga MEMU take to reach Bhaga Railway Station?

The 68073 Bhojudih - Bhaga MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 17:30 to the Bhaga Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bhojudih - Bhaga MEMU usually arrives at BJE and VAA?

Bhojudih - Bhaga MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Bhojudih Jn (BJE) and platform number -- at Bhaga (VAA).

How many major stations 68073 Bhojudih - Bhaga MEMU crosses?

The 68073 Bhojudih - Bhaga MEMU passes by 4 major stations which are Bhojudih Jn (BJE), Sudamdih (SDMD), Bhowra Jn (BCB), Jamadoba Halt (JBO), Bhaga (VAA).