68071 Adra - Khanudih MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 08 2019 (20:14)

Train : 68071 Adra - Khanudih MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 14 halts Duration : 2h 40m

From : ADRADeparture : 07:15 To : KNF Arrival : 09:55 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 71 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Adra Jn (ADRA)07:15 10.044SER3,2Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Sanka (SNKR)07:2507:261m 17.364SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Rukni (RUI)07:3307:341m 114.868SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Santaldih (SNTD)07:4107:421m 122.837SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Bhojudih Jn (BJE)07:5307:552m 129.616SER--dist - Bokaro, Jharkhand
Sudamdih (SDMD)08:0208:031m 131.58SER1828126, Jharkhand
Bhowra Jn (BCB)08:2608:271m 134.736SER--KUSTORE, Jharkhand
Jamadoba Halt (JBO)08:3308:341m 138.226SER1Jharia, Jharkhand
Bhaga (VAA)08:4008:422m 140.941SER--Dhanbad - 828301, Jharkhand
Karkend (KRKN)08:5108:521m 147.036SER1Dhanbad - 828116, Jharkhand
Layabad (LYD)08:5608:571m 149.423SER1Loyabad - 828101, Jharkhand
Tata Sijua Halt (TSAH)09:0209:031m 151.321SER1Sijua, Jharkhand
Malkera (MLQ)09:1409:151m 155.220SER1Malkera - 828304, Jharkhand
Mahuda Jn (MHQ)09:3309:352m 161.180SER--Jharkhand - 828308, Jharkhand
Kharkhari (KHRI)09:3909:401m 166.417SER1Nawagarh, Jharkhand
Khanudih (KNF)09:55 170.7-SER--Jharkhand - 826001, Jharkhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 68071 Adra - Khanudih MEMU time table?

If you want to check 68071 Adra - Khanudih MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Adra - Khanudih MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68071 timetable?

It is important to check 68071 Adra - Khanudih MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Adra - Khanudih MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Adra - Khanudih MEMU?

Adra - Khanudih MEMU train number is 68071.

What are the 68071 Adra - Khanudih MEMU running days?

The 68071 Adra - Khanudih MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Adra Jn (ADRA) and Khanudih (KNF) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Adra - Khanudih MEMU?

Class of travel available in Adra - Khanudih MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68071 from the source station?

The 68071 departs from its source station Khanudih (KNF) at 07:15.

How much distance does Adra - Khanudih MEMU cover?

Adra - Khanudih MEMU covers a total distance of 71 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68071 to reach the destination?

The 68071 takes 2h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68071 Adra - Khanudih MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68071 Adra - Khanudih MEMU reaches its destination station Khanudih at 09:55 .

How many stoppages 68071 has between Adra Jn and Khanudih?

The 68071 Adra - Khanudih MEMU has 15 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68071 Adra - Khanudih MEMU take to reach Khanudih Railway Station?

The 68071 Adra - Khanudih MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 09:55 to the Khanudih Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Adra - Khanudih MEMU usually arrives at ADRA and KNF?

Adra - Khanudih MEMU arrives on platform number 3,2 at Adra Jn (ADRA) and platform number 3,2 at Khanudih (KNF).

How many major stations 68071 Adra - Khanudih MEMU crosses?

The 68071 Adra - Khanudih MEMU passes by 15 major stations which are Adra Jn (ADRA), Sanka (SNKR), Rukni (RUI), Santaldih (SNTD), Bhojudih Jn (BJE), Sudamdih (SDMD), Bhowra Jn (BCB), Jamadoba Halt (JBO), Bhaga (VAA), Karkend (KRKN), Layabad (LYD), Tata Sijua Halt (TSAH), Malkera (MLQ), Mahuda Jn (MHQ), Kharkhari (KHRI), Khanudih (KNF).