68055 Asansol - Tatanagar MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (17:46)

Train : 68055 Asansol - Tatanagar MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 27 halts Duration : 5h 5m

From : ASNDeparture : 08:25 To : TATA Arrival : 13:30 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 170 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Asansol Jn (ASN)08:25 10.033ER--Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Burnpur (BURN)08:3408:351m 15.030SER--Pin-713325, West Bengal
Damodar Jn (DMA)08:4308:441m 19.047SER--Pin ; 713371, West Bengal
Madhukunda (MDKD)08:5008:511m 113.772SER--Dist - Purulia 723161, West Bengal
Muradi (MDF)08:5708:581m 121.045SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Ramkanali Jn (RKI)09:0509:061m 126.260SER--Purulia, West Bengal
Bero (BERO)09:1109:121m 131.259SER--Purulia District, West Bengal
Joychandi Pahar Jn (JOC)09:1809:191m 137.124SER2Ph 03251-244229, West Bengal
Adra Jn (ADRA)09:3010:0030m 141.545SER4,3Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Garhdhrubeswar (GRB)10:0910:101m 148.258SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Anara (ANR)10:1710:181m 155.037SER--West Bengal-723126, West Bengal
Bagalia (BGA)10:2710:281m 160.683SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Kustaur (KSU)10:3410:351m 168.955SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Chharra (CHRA)10:4010:411m 173.548SER--Dist - Purulia 723147, West Bengal
Purulia Jn (PRR)10:5010:555m 180.753SER4Pin; 723103. Ph; 03252-202202, West Bengal
Tamna (TAO)11:0311:041m 187.868SER--Dt;- purulia, West Bengal
Kantadih (KTD)11:1111:121m 195.775SER--Purulia District, West Bengal
Urma (URMA)11:1911:201m 1104.554SER1Dist - Purulia 723143, West Bengal
Barabhum (BBM)11:2911:301m 1112.559SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Biramdih (BRMD)11:3511:361m 1117.464SER--Pin - 723143, West Bengal
Nimdih (NIM)11:4411:451m 1126.018SER--National Highway 32, Jharkhand
Chandil Jn (CNI)12:1512:172m 1134.851SER--Jharkhand - 832401, Jharkhand
Manikui (MIK)12:2412:251m 1140.751SER--Jharkhand 832401, Jharkhand
Kunki (KZU)12:3112:321m 1145.849SER--Jharkhand - 832108, Jharkhand
Kandra Jn (KND)12:3612:371m 1149.131SER--Jharkhand - 832402, Jharkhand
Birarajpur (BIRP)12:4612:471m 1153.740SER--Jharkhand 832108, Jharkhand
Gamharia Jn (GMH)12:5512:561m 1159.045SER--Jharkhand - 831014 Tel :- 0657 2387955, Jharkhand
Adityapur (ADTP)13:0413:051m 1165.011SER2Jharkhand - 831013 Tel :- 0657 2370040, Jharkhand
Tatanagar Jn (TATA)13:30 1169.7-SER5Tel :- 0657 2290112, Jharkhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 68055 Asansol - Tatanagar MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 68055 Asansol - Tatanagar MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Asansol - Tatanagar MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68055 timetable?

It is important to check 68055 Asansol - Tatanagar MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Asansol - Tatanagar MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Asansol - Tatanagar MEMU?

Asansol - Tatanagar MEMU train number is 68055.

What are the 68055 Asansol - Tatanagar MEMU running days?

The 68055 Asansol - Tatanagar MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Asansol Jn (ASN) and Tatanagar Jn (TATA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Asansol - Tatanagar MEMU?

Class of travel available in Asansol - Tatanagar MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68055 from the source station?

The 68055 departs from its source station Tatanagar Jn (TATA) at 08:25.

How much distance does Asansol - Tatanagar MEMU cover?

Asansol - Tatanagar MEMU covers a total distance of 170 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68055 to reach the destination?

The 68055 takes 5h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68055 Asansol - Tatanagar MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68055 Asansol - Tatanagar MEMU reaches its destination station Tatanagar Jn at 13:30 .

How many stoppages 68055 has between Asansol Jn and Tatanagar Jn?

The 68055 Asansol - Tatanagar MEMU has 28 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68055 Asansol - Tatanagar MEMU take to reach Tatanagar Jn Railway Station?

The 68055 Asansol - Tatanagar MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 13:30 to the Tatanagar Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Asansol - Tatanagar MEMU usually arrives at ASN and TATA?

Asansol - Tatanagar MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Asansol Jn (ASN) and platform number 5 at Tatanagar Jn (TATA).

How many major stations 68055 Asansol - Tatanagar MEMU crosses?

The 68055 Asansol - Tatanagar MEMU passes by 28 major stations which are Asansol Jn (ASN), Burnpur (BURN), Damodar Jn (DMA), Madhukunda (MDKD), Muradi (MDF), Ramkanali Jn (RKI), Bero (BERO), Joychandi Pahar Jn (JOC), Adra Jn (ADRA), Garhdhrubeswar (GRB), Anara (ANR), Bagalia (BGA), Kustaur (KSU), Chharra (CHRA), Purulia Jn (PRR), Tamna (TAO), Kantadih (KTD), Urma (URMA), Barabhum (BBM), Biramdih (BRMD), Nimdih (NIM), Chandil Jn (CNI), Manikui (MIK), Kunki (KZU), Kandra Jn (KND), Birarajpur (BIRP), Gamharia Jn (GMH), Adityapur (ADTP), Tatanagar Jn (TATA).