68044 Asansol - Kharagpur MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (14:23)

Train : 68044 Asansol - Kharagpur MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 29 halts Duration : 5h 10m

From : ASNDeparture : 17:05 To : KGP Arrival : 22:15 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 210 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Asansol Jn (ASN)17:05 10.033ER1,2Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Burnpur (BURN)17:1417:151m 15.022SER--Pin-713325, West Bengal
Damodar Jn (DMA)17:2617:271m 19.041SER--Pin ; 713371, West Bengal
Madhukunda (MDKD)17:3417:351m 113.748SER--Dist - Purulia 723161, West Bengal
Muradi (MDF)17:4417:451m 121.039SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Ramkanali Jn (RKI)17:5317:541m 126.250SER--Purulia, West Bengal
Bero (BERO)18:0018:011m 131.250SER--Purulia District, West Bengal
Joychandi Pahar Jn (JOC)18:0818:091m 137.124SER3Ph 03251-244229, West Bengal
Adra Jn (ADRA)18:2018:3010m 141.554SER4Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Metyal Sahar (MYX)18:3918:401m 149.755SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Indrabil (IBL)18:4618:471m 155.272SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Sirjam (SRJM)18:5318:541m 162.469SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Jhantipahari (JPH)19:0219:031m 171.668SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Chhatna (CJN)19:1119:121m 180.735SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Anchuri (ANCR)19:1719:181m 183.654SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bankura Jn (BQA)19:3019:4010m 194.572SER2,1Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bheduasol (BXL)19:4619:471m 1101.770SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Kalisen (KISN)19:5019:511m 1105.262SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Ondagram (ODM)19:5619:571m 1110.476SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Ramsagar (RSG)20:0420:051m 1119.381SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bishnupur Jn (VSU)20:0920:101m 1124.762SER1,2Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Piardoba (PBA)20:2220:231m 1137.084SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bogri Road (BGO)20:2920:301m 1145.466SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Garhbeta (GBA)20:3420:351m 1149.955SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Chandrakona Road (CDGR)20:4820:491m 1161.884SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Salboni (SLB)20:5720:581m 1173.073SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Godapiasal (GSL)21:0821:091m 1185.224SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Medinipur (MDN)21:3821:402m 1197.145SER1Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Gokulpur (GKL)21:4921:501m 1203.840SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Girimaidan (GMDN)21:5621:571m 1207.97SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)22:15 1210.0-SER6Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 68044 Asansol - Kharagpur MEMU time table?

If you want to check 68044 Asansol - Kharagpur MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Asansol - Kharagpur MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68044 timetable?

It is important to check 68044 Asansol - Kharagpur MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Asansol - Kharagpur MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Asansol - Kharagpur MEMU?

Asansol - Kharagpur MEMU train number is 68044.

What are the 68044 Asansol - Kharagpur MEMU running days?

The 68044 Asansol - Kharagpur MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Asansol Jn (ASN) and Kharagpur Jn (KGP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Asansol - Kharagpur MEMU?

Class of travel available in Asansol - Kharagpur MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68044 from the source station?

The 68044 departs from its source station Kharagpur Jn (KGP) at 17:05.

How much distance does Asansol - Kharagpur MEMU cover?

Asansol - Kharagpur MEMU covers a total distance of 210 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68044 to reach the destination?

The 68044 takes 5h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68044 Asansol - Kharagpur MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68044 Asansol - Kharagpur MEMU reaches its destination station Kharagpur Jn at 22:15 .

How many stoppages 68044 has between Asansol Jn and Kharagpur Jn?

The 68044 Asansol - Kharagpur MEMU has 30 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68044 Asansol - Kharagpur MEMU take to reach Kharagpur Jn Railway Station?

The 68044 Asansol - Kharagpur MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 22:15 to the Kharagpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Asansol - Kharagpur MEMU usually arrives at ASN and KGP?

Asansol - Kharagpur MEMU arrives on platform number 1,2 at Asansol Jn (ASN) and platform number 1,2 at Kharagpur Jn (KGP).

How many major stations 68044 Asansol - Kharagpur MEMU crosses?

The 68044 Asansol - Kharagpur MEMU passes by 30 major stations which are Asansol Jn (ASN), Burnpur (BURN), Damodar Jn (DMA), Madhukunda (MDKD), Muradi (MDF), Ramkanali Jn (RKI), Bero (BERO), Joychandi Pahar Jn (JOC), Adra Jn (ADRA), Metyal Sahar (MYX), Indrabil (IBL), Sirjam (SRJM), Jhantipahari (JPH), Chhatna (CJN), Anchuri (ANCR), Bankura Jn (BQA), Bheduasol (BXL), Kalisen (KISN), Ondagram (ODM), Ramsagar (RSG), Bishnupur Jn (VSU), Piardoba (PBA), Bogri Road (BGO), Garhbeta (GBA), Chandrakona Road (CDGR), Salboni (SLB), Godapiasal (GSL), Medinipur (MDN), Gokulpur (GKL), Girimaidan (GMDN), Kharagpur Jn (KGP).