68043 Kharagpur - Asansol MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (14:19)

Train : 68043 Kharagpur - Asansol MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 29 halts Duration : 5h 40m

From : KGPDeparture : 05:40 To : ASN Arrival : 11:20 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 210 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)05:40 10.019SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Girimaidan (GMDN)05:4705:481m 12.230SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Gokulpur (GKL)05:5605:571m 16.219SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Medinipur (MDN)06:1806:202m 113.089SER2Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Godapiasal (GSL)06:2806:291m 124.873SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Salboni (SLB)06:3906:401m 137.075SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Chandrakona Road (CDGR)06:4906:501m 148.280SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Garhbeta (GBA)06:5907:001m 160.233SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Bogri Road (BGO)07:0807:091m 164.672SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Piardoba (PBA)07:1607:171m 173.074SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bishnupur Jn (VSU)07:2707:281m 185.354SER1Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Ramsagar (RSG)07:3407:351m 190.767SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Ondagram (ODM)07:4307:441m 199.677SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Kalisen (KISN)07:4807:491m 1104.853SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bheduasol (BXL)07:5307:541m 1108.327SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bankura Jn (BQA)08:1008:2010m 1115.582SER1,3Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Anchuri (ANCR)08:2808:291m 1126.444SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Chhatna (CJN)08:3308:341m 1129.461SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Jhantipahari (JPH)08:4308:441m 1138.561SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Sirjam (SRJM)08:5308:541m 1147.662SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Indrabil (IBL)09:0109:021m 1154.955SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Metyal Sahar (MYX)09:0809:091m 1160.423SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Adra Jn (ADRA)09:3009:5020m 1168.533SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Joychandi Pahar Jn (JOC)09:5809:591m 1172.959SER1Ph 03251-244229, West Bengal
Bero (BERO)10:0510:061m 1178.838SER--Purulia District, West Bengal
Ramkanali Jn (RKI)10:1410:151m 1183.852SER--Purulia, West Bengal
Muradi (MDF)10:2110:221m 1189.154SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Madhukunda (MDKD)10:3010:311m 1196.336SER--Dist - Purulia 723161, West Bengal
Damodar Jn (DMA)10:3910:401m 1201.020SER--Pin ; 713371, West Bengal
Burnpur (BURN)10:5210:531m 1205.111SER--Pin-713325, West Bengal
Asansol Jn (ASN)11:20 1210.0-ER1,2Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 68043 Kharagpur - Asansol MEMU time table?

If you want to check 68043 Kharagpur - Asansol MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kharagpur - Asansol MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68043 timetable?

It is important to check 68043 Kharagpur - Asansol MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kharagpur - Asansol MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kharagpur - Asansol MEMU?

Kharagpur - Asansol MEMU train number is 68043.

What are the 68043 Kharagpur - Asansol MEMU running days?

The 68043 Kharagpur - Asansol MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kharagpur Jn (KGP) and Asansol Jn (ASN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kharagpur - Asansol MEMU?

Class of travel available in Kharagpur - Asansol MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68043 from the source station?

The 68043 departs from its source station Asansol Jn (ASN) at 05:40.

How much distance does Kharagpur - Asansol MEMU cover?

Kharagpur - Asansol MEMU covers a total distance of 210 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68043 to reach the destination?

The 68043 takes 5h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68043 Kharagpur - Asansol MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68043 Kharagpur - Asansol MEMU reaches its destination station Asansol Jn at 11:20 .

How many stoppages 68043 has between Kharagpur Jn and Asansol Jn?

The 68043 Kharagpur - Asansol MEMU has 30 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68043 Kharagpur - Asansol MEMU take to reach Asansol Jn Railway Station?

The 68043 Kharagpur - Asansol MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 11:20 to the Asansol Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kharagpur - Asansol MEMU usually arrives at KGP and ASN?

Kharagpur - Asansol MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Kharagpur Jn (KGP) and platform number -- at Asansol Jn (ASN).

How many major stations 68043 Kharagpur - Asansol MEMU crosses?

The 68043 Kharagpur - Asansol MEMU passes by 30 major stations which are Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Girimaidan (GMDN), Gokulpur (GKL), Medinipur (MDN), Godapiasal (GSL), Salboni (SLB), Chandrakona Road (CDGR), Garhbeta (GBA), Bogri Road (BGO), Piardoba (PBA), Bishnupur Jn (VSU), Ramsagar (RSG), Ondagram (ODM), Kalisen (KISN), Bheduasol (BXL), Bankura Jn (BQA), Anchuri (ANCR), Chhatna (CJN), Jhantipahari (JPH), Sirjam (SRJM), Indrabil (IBL), Metyal Sahar (MYX), Adra Jn (ADRA), Joychandi Pahar Jn (JOC), Bero (BERO), Ramkanali Jn (RKI), Muradi (MDF), Madhukunda (MDKD), Damodar Jn (DMA), Burnpur (BURN), Asansol Jn (ASN).