68042 Barkakana - Adra MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 01 (11:40)

Train : 68042 Barkakana - Adra MEMUDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : COV-UnReservedHalt : 20 halts Duration : 5h 10m

From : BRKADeparture : 14:05 To : ADRA Arrival : 19:15 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 158 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Barkakana Jn (BRKA)14:05 10.031ECR--PH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
Ramgarh Cantt (RMT)14:1514:205m 15.182SER1Ramgarh District, Jharkhand
Mael (MAEL)14:2914:301m 117.441SER1Jharkhand 825101, Jharkhand
Barkipona (BRKP)14:3414:351m 120.156SER--Chitarpur, Jharkhand
Gola Road (GRE)14:4314:441m 127.660SER1Ramgarh bypass, Jharkhand
Harubera (HRBR)14:5314:541m 136.639SER1Dist. - Ramgarh, Jharkhand
Sondimra (SND)15:0115:021m 141.264SER1Dist. - Ramgarh, Jharkhand
Barlanga (BLNG)15:0915:101m 148.729SER--829110, Jharkhand
Muri Jn (MURI)15:3015:4010m 158.522SER1PIN - 835101, Jharkhand
Tulin (THO)15:5415:551m 163.632SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Jhalida (JAA)16:0916:101m 171.219SER2Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Kotshila Jn (KSX)16:4616:482m 182.849SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Garh Jaipur (GUG)16:5716:581m 190.172SER1Joypur. Dist; Purulia, West Bengal
Chas Road (CAS)17:0417:051m 197.450SER1National Highway 32, West Bengal
Gourinathdham (GTD)17:1317:141m 1104.043SER1Dist - Purulia 723201, West Bengal
Purulia Jn (PRR)17:3517:4510m 1119.148SER1,2Pin; 723103. Ph; 03252-202202, West Bengal
Chharra (CHRA)17:5417:551m 1126.346SER--Dist - Purulia 723147, West Bengal
Kustaur (KSU)18:0118:021m 1130.871SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Bagalia (BGA)18:0918:101m 1139.118SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Anara (ANR)18:2918:301m 1144.722SER--West Bengal-723126, West Bengal
Garhdhrubeswar (GRB)18:4918:501m 1151.616SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Adra Jn (ADRA)19:15 1158.3-SER2Dist - Purulia, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 68042 Barkakana - Adra MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 68042 Barkakana - Adra MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Barkakana - Adra MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68042 timetable?

It is important to check 68042 Barkakana - Adra MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Barkakana - Adra MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Barkakana - Adra MEMU?

Barkakana - Adra MEMU train number is 68042.

What are the 68042 Barkakana - Adra MEMU running days?

The 68042 Barkakana - Adra MEMU runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Barkakana Jn (BRKA) and Adra Jn (ADRA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Barkakana - Adra MEMU?

Class of travel available in Barkakana - Adra MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68042 from the source station?

The 68042 departs from its source station Adra Jn (ADRA) at 14:05.

How much distance does Barkakana - Adra MEMU cover?

Barkakana - Adra MEMU covers a total distance of 158 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68042 to reach the destination?

The 68042 takes 5h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68042 Barkakana - Adra MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68042 Barkakana - Adra MEMU reaches its destination station Adra Jn at 19:15 .

How many stoppages 68042 has between Barkakana Jn and Adra Jn?

The 68042 Barkakana - Adra MEMU has 21 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68042 Barkakana - Adra MEMU take to reach Adra Jn Railway Station?

The 68042 Barkakana - Adra MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 19:15 to the Adra Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Barkakana - Adra MEMU usually arrives at BRKA and ADRA?

Barkakana - Adra MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Barkakana Jn (BRKA) and platform number 2 at Adra Jn (ADRA).

How many major stations 68042 Barkakana - Adra MEMU crosses?

The 68042 Barkakana - Adra MEMU passes by 21 major stations which are Barkakana Jn (BRKA), Ramgarh Cantt (RMT), Mael (MAEL), Barkipona (BRKP), Gola Road (GRE), Harubera (HRBR), Sondimra (SND), Barlanga (BLNG), Muri Jn (MURI), Tulin (THO), Jhalida (JAA), Kotshila Jn (KSX), Garh Jaipur (GUG), Chas Road (CAS), Gourinathdham (GTD), Purulia Jn (PRR), Chharra (CHRA), Kustaur (KSU), Bagalia (BGA), Anara (ANR), Garhdhrubeswar (GRB), Adra Jn (ADRA).