68041 Adra - Barkakana MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 01 (11:37)

Train : 68041 Adra - Barkakana MEMUDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : COV-UnReservedHalt : 20 halts Duration : 4h 50m

From : ADRADeparture : 04:55 To : BRKA Arrival : 09:45 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 158 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Adra Jn (ADRA)04:55 10.040SER2Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Garhdhrubeswar (GRB)05:0505:061m 16.751SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Anara (ANR)05:1405:162m 113.556SER2West Bengal-723126, West Bengal
Bagalia (BGA)05:2205:231m 119.162SER2Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Kustaur (KSU)05:3105:321m 127.446SER2Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Chharra (CHRA)05:3805:391m 132.039SER--Dist - Purulia 723147, West Bengal
Purulia Jn (PRR)05:5006:0515m 139.264SER4Pin; 723103. Ph; 03252-202202, West Bengal
Gourinathdham (GTD)06:1906:201m 154.366SER1Dist - Purulia 723201, West Bengal
Chas Road (CAS)06:2606:271m 160.972SER1National Highway 32, West Bengal
Garh Jaipur (GUG)06:3306:341m 168.129SER1Joypur. Dist; Purulia, West Bengal
Kotshila Jn (KSX)06:4906:501m 175.550SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Jhalida (JAA)07:0407:051m 187.150SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Tulin (THO)07:1407:151m 194.621SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Muri Jn (MURI)07:3007:4010m 199.849SER1PIN - 835101, Jharkhand
Barlanga (BLNG)07:5207:531m 1109.641SER--829110, Jharkhand
Sondimra (SND)08:0408:051m 1117.134SER1Dist. - Ramgarh, Jharkhand
Harubera (HRBR)08:1308:141m 1121.754SER1Dist. - Ramgarh, Jharkhand
Gola Road (GRE)08:2408:251m 1130.750SER1Ramgarh bypass, Jharkhand
Barkipona (BRKP)08:3408:351m 1138.141SER--Chitarpur, Jharkhand
Mael (MAEL)08:3908:401m 1140.937SER1Jharkhand 825101, Jharkhand
Ramgarh Cantt (RMT)09:0009:022m 1153.17SER1Ramgarh District, Jharkhand
Barkakana Jn (BRKA)09:45 1158.3-ECR--PH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 68041 Adra - Barkakana MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 68041 Adra - Barkakana MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Adra - Barkakana MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68041 timetable?

It is important to check 68041 Adra - Barkakana MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Adra - Barkakana MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Adra - Barkakana MEMU?

Adra - Barkakana MEMU train number is 68041.

What are the 68041 Adra - Barkakana MEMU running days?

The 68041 Adra - Barkakana MEMU runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Adra Jn (ADRA) and Barkakana Jn (BRKA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Adra - Barkakana MEMU?

Class of travel available in Adra - Barkakana MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68041 from the source station?

The 68041 departs from its source station Barkakana Jn (BRKA) at 04:55.

How much distance does Adra - Barkakana MEMU cover?

Adra - Barkakana MEMU covers a total distance of 158 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68041 to reach the destination?

The 68041 takes 4h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68041 Adra - Barkakana MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68041 Adra - Barkakana MEMU reaches its destination station Barkakana Jn at 09:45 .

How many stoppages 68041 has between Adra Jn and Barkakana Jn?

The 68041 Adra - Barkakana MEMU has 21 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68041 Adra - Barkakana MEMU take to reach Barkakana Jn Railway Station?

The 68041 Adra - Barkakana MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 09:45 to the Barkakana Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Adra - Barkakana MEMU usually arrives at ADRA and BRKA?

Adra - Barkakana MEMU arrives on platform number 2 at Adra Jn (ADRA) and platform number -- at Barkakana Jn (BRKA).

How many major stations 68041 Adra - Barkakana MEMU crosses?

The 68041 Adra - Barkakana MEMU passes by 21 major stations which are Adra Jn (ADRA), Garhdhrubeswar (GRB), Anara (ANR), Bagalia (BGA), Kustaur (KSU), Chharra (CHRA), Purulia Jn (PRR), Gourinathdham (GTD), Chas Road (CAS), Garh Jaipur (GUG), Kotshila Jn (KSX), Jhalida (JAA), Tulin (THO), Muri Jn (MURI), Barlanga (BLNG), Sondimra (SND), Harubera (HRBR), Gola Road (GRE), Barkipona (BRKP), Mael (MAEL), Ramgarh Cantt (RMT), Barkakana Jn (BRKA).