68035 Tatanagar - Hatia MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 29 2020 (22:51)

Train : 68035 Tatanagar - Hatia MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : COV-UnReservedHalt : 24 halts Duration : 5h 30m

From : TATADeparture : 05:40 To : HTE Arrival : 11:10 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 172 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Tatanagar Jn (TATA)05:40 10.035SER2Tel :- 0657 2290112, Jharkhand
Adityapur (ADTP)05:4805:491m 14.752SER1Jharkhand - 831013 Tel :- 0657 2370040, Jharkhand
Gamharia Jn (GMH)05:5605:571m 110.745SER--Jharkhand - 831014 Tel :- 0657 2387955, Jharkhand
Birarajpur (BIRP)06:0406:051m 116.025SER--Jharkhand 832108, Jharkhand
Kandra Jn (KND)06:1606:171m 120.639SER--Jharkhand - 832402, Jharkhand
Kunki (KZU)06:2206:231m 123.861SER--Jharkhand - 832108, Jharkhand
Manikui (MIK)06:2806:291m 129.040SER--Jharkhand 832401, Jharkhand
Chandil Jn (CNI)06:3806:402m 134.955SER1Jharkhand - 832401, Jharkhand
Gunda Bihar (GDBR)06:4906:501m 143.266SER1Dist. - Seraikela Kharsawan, Jharkhand
Jhimri (JHMR)06:5907:001m 153.184SER1Dist. - Seraikela Kharsawan, Jharkhand
Haslang P H (HNSL)07:0407:051m 158.773SER1Dist. - Seraikela Kharsawan, Jharkhand
Latemda (LTMD)07:0907:101m 163.541SER1Dist. - Seraikela Kharsawan, Jharkhand
Bakarkudi (BKKI)07:1407:151m 166.380SER1Karkidih, Jharkhand
Tiruldih (TUL)07:1907:201m 171.6116SER--Pin - 832403, Jharkhand
Suisa (SSIA)07:2407:251m 179.469SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Torang (TRAN)07:3407:351m 189.77SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Illoo (ILO)07:5908:001m 192.417SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Muri Jn (MURI)08:3508:4510m 1102.543SER--PIN - 835101, Jharkhand
Silli (SLF)08:5408:551m 1108.853SER--Ranchi, Jharkhand
Kita (KITA)09:0409:051m 1116.866SER--835102, Jharkhand
Gautamdhara (GATD)09:1909:201m 1132.247SER--Gautamdhara, Jharkhand
Gangaghat (GAG)09:3909:401m 1146.953SER--Dist:Ranchi, Jharkhand
Tatisilwai Jn (TIS)09:4909:501m 1155.042SER--835103, Jharkhand
Namkom (NKM)09:5910:001m 1161.25SER--834010, Jharkhand
Ranchi Jn (RNC)10:5010:555m 1165.528SER2,3Jharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
Hatia (HTE)11:10 1172.4-SER--Ranchi, Jharkhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 68035 Tatanagar - Hatia MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 68035 Tatanagar - Hatia MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Tatanagar - Hatia MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68035 timetable?

It is important to check 68035 Tatanagar - Hatia MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Tatanagar - Hatia MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Tatanagar - Hatia MEMU?

Tatanagar - Hatia MEMU train number is 68035.

What are the 68035 Tatanagar - Hatia MEMU running days?

The 68035 Tatanagar - Hatia MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Tatanagar Jn (TATA) and Hatia (HTE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Tatanagar - Hatia MEMU?

Class of travel available in Tatanagar - Hatia MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68035 from the source station?

The 68035 departs from its source station Hatia (HTE) at 05:40.

How much distance does Tatanagar - Hatia MEMU cover?

Tatanagar - Hatia MEMU covers a total distance of 172 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68035 to reach the destination?

The 68035 takes 5h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68035 Tatanagar - Hatia MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68035 Tatanagar - Hatia MEMU reaches its destination station Hatia at 11:10 .

How many stoppages 68035 has between Tatanagar Jn and Hatia?

The 68035 Tatanagar - Hatia MEMU has 25 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68035 Tatanagar - Hatia MEMU take to reach Hatia Railway Station?

The 68035 Tatanagar - Hatia MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 11:10 to the Hatia Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Tatanagar - Hatia MEMU usually arrives at TATA and HTE?

Tatanagar - Hatia MEMU arrives on platform number 2 at Tatanagar Jn (TATA) and platform number -- at Hatia (HTE).

How many major stations 68035 Tatanagar - Hatia MEMU crosses?

The 68035 Tatanagar - Hatia MEMU passes by 25 major stations which are Tatanagar Jn (TATA), Adityapur (ADTP), Gamharia Jn (GMH), Birarajpur (BIRP), Kandra Jn (KND), Kunki (KZU), Manikui (MIK), Chandil Jn (CNI), Gunda Bihar (GDBR), Jhimri (JHMR), Haslang P H (HNSL), Latemda (LTMD), Bakarkudi (BKKI), Tiruldih (TUL), Suisa (SSIA), Torang (TRAN), Illoo (ILO), Muri Jn (MURI), Silli (SLF), Kita (KITA), Gautamdhara (GATD), Gangaghat (GAG), Tatisilwai Jn (TIS), Namkom (NKM), Ranchi Jn (RNC), Hatia (HTE).