68027 Rourkela - Sambalpur MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (20:55)

Train : 68027 Rourkela - Sambalpur MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 21 halts Duration : 3h 25m

From : ROUDeparture : 07:20 To : SBP Arrival : 10:45 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 150 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Rourkela Jn (ROU)07:20 10.040SER3PIN - 769001, Odisha
Panposh (PPO)07:2907:301m 15.965SER--PIN - 769004, Odisha
Kalunga (KLG)07:3707:381m 113.570SER1PIN - 770031, Odisha
Kanshbahal (KXN)07:4407:451m 120.570SER--PIN - 770031, Odisha
Rajgangpur (GP)07:5307:541m 129.965SER1Pincode-770017, Odisha
Sonakhan (SXN)08:0108:021m 137.562SER--PIN - 770017, Odisha
Sagara (SOGR)08:0808:091m 143.672SER--PIN - 768224, Odisha
Garpos (GPH)08:1308:141m 148.477SER1PIN - 768224, Odisha
Tangarmunda (TGM)08:2008:211m 156.173SER--PIN - 768221, Odisha
Bamra (BMB)08:2808:291m 164.771SER--PIN - 768221, Odisha
Dharuadihi (DIH)08:3708:381m 174.274SER--PIN - 770022, Odisha
Bagdehi (BEH)08:4308:441m 180.481SER--PIN - 768220, Odisha
Panpali PH (PNPL)08:4908:501m 187.163SER--PIN - 768220, Odisha
Dhutra (DTV)08:5508:561m 192.418SER--PIN - 768203, Odisha
Jharsuguda Jn (JSG)09:2509:305m 1101.118SER1,3PIN - 768201, Odisha
Jharsuguda Road (JSGR)09:3709:381m 1103.233ECoR--Jharsuguda - 768201, Odisha
Brundamal (BXQ)09:4609:471m 1107.667ECoR--Dist - Jharsuguda 768202, Odisha
Lapanga (LPG)09:5509:561m 1116.665ECoR--PIN - 768212, Odisha
Rengali (RGL)10:0610:071m 1127.359ECoR1PIN - 768212, Odisha
Sason (SSN)10:1610:171m 1136.143ECoR--PIN-768200, Odisha
Sarla Jn (SLRA)10:2610:271m 1142.641ECoR--PIN- 768038, Odisha
Sambalpur Road (SBPD)10:3510:361m 1148.112ECoR2Sambalpur 768002, Odisha
Sambalpur Jn (SBP)10:45 1149.8-ECoR--Dist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 68027 Rourkela - Sambalpur MEMU time table?

If you want to check 68027 Rourkela - Sambalpur MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Rourkela - Sambalpur MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68027 timetable?

It is important to check 68027 Rourkela - Sambalpur MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Rourkela - Sambalpur MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Rourkela - Sambalpur MEMU?

Rourkela - Sambalpur MEMU train number is 68027.

What are the 68027 Rourkela - Sambalpur MEMU running days?

The 68027 Rourkela - Sambalpur MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Rourkela Jn (ROU) and Sambalpur Jn (SBP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Rourkela - Sambalpur MEMU?

Class of travel available in Rourkela - Sambalpur MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68027 from the source station?

The 68027 departs from its source station Sambalpur Jn (SBP) at 07:20.

How much distance does Rourkela - Sambalpur MEMU cover?

Rourkela - Sambalpur MEMU covers a total distance of 150 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68027 to reach the destination?

The 68027 takes 3h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68027 Rourkela - Sambalpur MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68027 Rourkela - Sambalpur MEMU reaches its destination station Sambalpur Jn at 10:45 .

How many stoppages 68027 has between Rourkela Jn and Sambalpur Jn?

The 68027 Rourkela - Sambalpur MEMU has 22 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68027 Rourkela - Sambalpur MEMU take to reach Sambalpur Jn Railway Station?

The 68027 Rourkela - Sambalpur MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 10:45 to the Sambalpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Rourkela - Sambalpur MEMU usually arrives at ROU and SBP?

Rourkela - Sambalpur MEMU arrives on platform number 3 at Rourkela Jn (ROU) and platform number 3 at Sambalpur Jn (SBP).

How many major stations 68027 Rourkela - Sambalpur MEMU crosses?

The 68027 Rourkela - Sambalpur MEMU passes by 22 major stations which are Rourkela Jn (ROU), Panposh (PPO), Kalunga (KLG), Kanshbahal (KXN), Rajgangpur (GP), Sonakhan (SXN), Sagara (SOGR), Garpos (GPH), Tangarmunda (TGM), Bamra (BMB), Dharuadihi (DIH), Bagdehi (BEH), Panpali PH (PNPL), Dhutra (DTV), Jharsuguda Jn (JSG), Jharsuguda Road (JSGR), Brundamal (BXQ), Lapanga (LPG), Rengali (RGL), Sason (SSN), Sarla Jn (SLRA), Sambalpur Road (SBPD), Sambalpur Jn (SBP).