68019 Jhargram - Dhanbad MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: May 05 2020 (10:12)

Train : 68019 Jhargram - Dhanbad MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F -

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 50 halts Duration : 8h 0m

From : JGMDeparture : 06:05 To : DHN Arrival : 14:05 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 295 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jhargram (JGM)06:05 10.072SER--Dist - Jhargram, West Bengal
Khatkura (KATB)06:1106:121m 17.284SER--Dist - Jhargram, West Bengal
Gidhni (GII)06:1806:202m 115.665SER--Dist - Jhargram, West Bengal
Kanimahuli PH (KNM)06:2706:281m 123.272SER--State Highway 4, Jharkhand
Chakulia (CKU)06:3306:341m 129.267SER--Dist - East Singhbhum 832301, Jharkhand
Kokpara (KKPR)06:4206:431m 138.281SER--East Singhbhum District, Jharkhand
Dhalbhumgarh (DVM)06:5006:522m 147.666SER--East Singhbhum District., Jharkhand
Ghatsila (GTS)07:0307:052m 159.760SER1Dist - East Singhbhum, Jharkhand
Galudih (GUD)07:1507:161m 169.742SER1East Singhbhum, Jharkhand
Rakha Mines (RHE)07:2607:271m 176.648SER2PIN- 832106, Jharkhand
Asanboni (ASB)07:3307:341m 181.465SER1Jharkhand - 832102, Jharkhand
Govindpur PH (GVDP)07:4107:421m 189.032SER1East Singhbhum District, Jharkhand
Tatanagar Jn (TATA)07:5508:0510m 195.940SER3Tel :- 0657 2290112, Jharkhand
Adityapur (ADTP)08:1208:131m 1100.645SER1Jharkhand - 831013 Tel :- 0657 2370040, Jharkhand
Gamharia Jn (GMH)08:2108:221m 1106.645SER--Jharkhand - 831014 Tel :- 0657 2387955, Jharkhand
Birarajpur (BIRP)08:2908:301m 1111.927SER--Jharkhand 832108, Jharkhand
Kandra Jn (KND)08:4008:411m 1116.549SER--Jharkhand - 832402, Jharkhand
Kunki (KZU)08:4508:461m 1119.851SER--Jharkhand - 832108, Jharkhand
Manikui (MIK)08:5208:531m 1124.921SER--Jharkhand 832401, Jharkhand
Chandil Jn (CNI)09:1009:122m 1130.888SER--Jharkhand - 832401, Jharkhand
Nimdih (NIM)09:1809:191m 1139.674SER--National Highway 32, Jharkhand
Biramdih (BRMD)09:2609:271m 1148.242SER--Pin - 723143, West Bengal
Barabhum (BBM)09:3409:351m 1153.160SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Urma (URMA)09:4309:441m 1161.175SER2Dist - Purulia 723143, West Bengal
Kantadih (KTD)09:5109:521m 1169.968SER--Purulia District, West Bengal
Tamna (TAO)09:5910:001m 1177.818SER--Dt;- purulia, West Bengal
Purulia Jn (PRR)10:2310:252m 1184.956SER2,3Pin; 723103. Ph; 03252-202202, West Bengal
Gourinathdham (GTD)10:4110:421m 1199.957SER1Dist - Purulia 723201, West Bengal
Chas Road (CAS)10:4910:501m 1206.648SER1National Highway 32, West Bengal
Garh Jaipur (GUG)10:5911:001m 1213.849SER1Joypur. Dist; Purulia, West Bengal
Damru Ghutu (DRGU)11:1111:121m 1222.855SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Pundag (PNW)11:1911:201m 1229.266SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Radhagaon (RDF)11:2911:301m 1239.123SER1Jharkhand, Jharkhand
Bokaro Steel City (BKSC)11:4811:502m 1245.949SER106542-253861, Jharkhand
Tupkadih (TKB)11:5811:591m 1252.419SER--Jaridih Block, Jharkhand
Rajabera Block Hut (RJB)12:1412:151m 1257.132ECR1Bokaro. - 828403, Jharkhand
Chandrapura Jn (CRP)12:2312:252m 1261.366ECR106549-242555, Jharkhand
Deonagar (DNH)12:2912:301m 1265.821ECR--Deonagar, Jharkhand
Jamuniatanr Halt (JNNA)12:3812:391m 1268.633ECR1National Highway 32, Jharkhand
Jamuni (JMX)12:4312:441m 1270.827ECR1Jamuni, Jharkhand
Phulwartanr (PLJE)12:5012:511m 1273.512ECR1Dist :- Dhanbad, Jharkhand
Budora (BDQ)12:5612:571m 1274.535ECR1Dhanbad - 828305, Jharkhand
Tundu (TNO)13:0113:021m 1276.816ECR1Dhanbad - 828128, Jharkhand
Sonardih (SZE)13:0613:071m 1277.933ECR1Dhanbad District, Jharkhand
Tentulla (TNJE)13:1213:131m 1280.717ECR1Tentulla, Jharkhand
Katrasgarh (KTH)13:1713:192m 1281.815ECR1Dist :- Dhanbad, Jharkhand
Angarpathra Halt (ANJE)13:2613:271m 1283.617ECR1Dist :- Dhanbad, Jharkhand
Sijua (SJA)13:3113:321m 1284.851ECR--Dist :- Dhanbad, Jharkhand
Bansjora (BZS)13:3513:361m 1287.333ECR--Dhanbad, Jharkhand
Baseria (BZE)13:4013:411m 1289.525ECR--Dist :- Dhanbad, Jharkhand
Kusunda Jn (KDS)13:4613:471m 1291.612ECR1Pin :- 828001, Jharkhand
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)14:05 1295.1-ECR6Railway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 68019 Jhargram - Dhanbad MEMU time table?

If you want to check 68019 Jhargram - Dhanbad MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Jhargram - Dhanbad MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68019 timetable?

It is important to check 68019 Jhargram - Dhanbad MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Jhargram - Dhanbad MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Jhargram - Dhanbad MEMU?

Jhargram - Dhanbad MEMU train number is 68019.

What are the 68019 Jhargram - Dhanbad MEMU running days?

The 68019 Jhargram - Dhanbad MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu and Fri between Jhargram (JGM) and Dhanbad Jn (DHN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Jhargram - Dhanbad MEMU?

Class of travel available in Jhargram - Dhanbad MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68019 from the source station?

The 68019 departs from its source station Dhanbad Jn (DHN) at 06:05.

How much distance does Jhargram - Dhanbad MEMU cover?

Jhargram - Dhanbad MEMU covers a total distance of 295 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68019 to reach the destination?

The 68019 takes 8h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68019 Jhargram - Dhanbad MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68019 Jhargram - Dhanbad MEMU reaches its destination station Dhanbad Jn at 14:05 .

How many stoppages 68019 has between Jhargram and Dhanbad Jn?

The 68019 Jhargram - Dhanbad MEMU has 51 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68019 Jhargram - Dhanbad MEMU take to reach Dhanbad Jn Railway Station?

The 68019 Jhargram - Dhanbad MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 14:05 to the Dhanbad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Jhargram - Dhanbad MEMU usually arrives at JGM and DHN?

Jhargram - Dhanbad MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Jhargram (JGM) and platform number -- at Dhanbad Jn (DHN).

How many major stations 68019 Jhargram - Dhanbad MEMU crosses?

The 68019 Jhargram - Dhanbad MEMU passes by 51 major stations which are Jhargram (JGM), Khatkura (KATB), Gidhni (GII), Kanimahuli PH (KNM), Chakulia (CKU), Kokpara (KKPR), Dhalbhumgarh (DVM), Ghatsila (GTS), Galudih (GUD), Rakha Mines (RHE), Asanboni (ASB), Govindpur PH (GVDP), Tatanagar Jn (TATA), Adityapur (ADTP), Gamharia Jn (GMH), Birarajpur (BIRP), Kandra Jn (KND), Kunki (KZU), Manikui (MIK), Chandil Jn (CNI), Nimdih (NIM), Biramdih (BRMD), Barabhum (BBM), Urma (URMA), Kantadih (KTD), Tamna (TAO), Purulia Jn (PRR), Gourinathdham (GTD), Chas Road (CAS), Garh Jaipur (GUG), Damru Ghutu (DRGU), Pundag (PNW), Radhagaon (RDF), Bokaro Steel City (BKSC), Tupkadih (TKB), Rajabera Block Hut (RJB), Chandrapura Jn (CRP), Deonagar (DNH), Jamuniatanr Halt (JNNA), Jamuni (JMX), Phulwartanr (PLJE), Budora (BDQ), Tundu (TNO), Sonardih (SZE), Tentulla (TNJE), Katrasgarh (KTH), Angarpathra Halt (ANJE), Sijua (SJA), Bansjora (BZS), Baseria (BZE), Kusunda Jn (KDS), Dhanbad Jn (DHN).