68018 Chakradharpur - Gomoh MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 15 2019 (01:36)

Train : 68018 Chakradharpur - Gomoh MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 37 halts Duration : 8h 0m

From : CKPDeparture : 05:20 To : GMO Arrival : 13:20 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 237 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Chakradharpur (CKP)05:20 10.072SER3Chakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
Barabambo (BRM)05:2905:301m 110.763SER--Barabambo Station, Jharkhand
Rajkharsawan Jn (RKSN)05:3905:412m 120.165SER--Saraikela Kharswan District, Jharkhand
Mahali Marup (MMV)05:4805:491m 127.766SER--Mahali Marup Station, Jharkhand
Sini Jn (SINI)05:5605:571m 135.431SER--National Highway 33, Jharkhand
Kandra Jn (KND)06:2106:221m 147.839SER--Jharkhand - 832402, Jharkhand
Kunki (KZU)06:2706:281m 151.144SER--Jharkhand - 832108, Jharkhand
Manikui (MIK)06:3506:361m 156.215SER--Jharkhand 832401, Jharkhand
Chandil Jn (CNI)07:0007:055m 162.288SER1Jharkhand - 832401, Jharkhand
Nimdih (NIM)07:1107:121m 170.947SER--National Highway 32, Jharkhand
Biramdih (BRMD)07:2307:241m 179.559SER--Pin - 723143, West Bengal
Barabhum (BBM)07:2907:301m 184.448SER2Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Urma (URMA)07:4007:411m 192.575SER2Dist - Purulia 723143, West Bengal
Kantadih (KTD)07:4807:491m 1101.368SER3Purulia District, West Bengal
Tamna (TAO)07:5607:571m 1109.232SER2Dt;- purulia, West Bengal
Purulia Jn (PRR)08:1008:4030m 1116.262SER1Pin; 723103. Ph; 03252-202202, West Bengal
Chharra (CHRA)08:4708:481m 1123.455SER--Dist - Purulia 723147, West Bengal
Kustaur (KSU)08:5308:541m 1128.083SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Bagalia (BGA)09:0009:011m 1136.337SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Anara (ANR)09:1009:111m 1141.951SER--West Bengal-723126, West Bengal
Garhdhrubeswar (GRB)09:1909:201m 1148.727SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Adra Jn (ADRA)09:3510:0530m 1155.444SER2Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Sanka (SNKR)10:1510:161m 1162.856SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Rukni (RUI)10:2410:251m 1170.360SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Santaldih (SNTD)10:3310:341m 1178.246SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Bhojudih Jn (BJE)10:4310:452m 1185.114SER--dist - Bokaro, Jharkhand
Sudamdih (SDMD)10:5310:541m 1186.919SER1828126, Jharkhand
Bhowra Jn (BCB)11:0411:051m 1190.136SER--KUSTORE, Jharkhand
Jamadoba Halt (JBO)11:1111:121m 1193.720SER1Jharia, Jharkhand
Bhaga (VAA)11:2011:222m 1196.330SER--Dhanbad - 828301, Jharkhand
Karkend (KRKN)11:3411:351m 1202.416SER1Dhanbad - 828116, Jharkhand
Layabad (LYD)11:4411:451m 1204.917SER1Loyabad - 828101, Jharkhand
Tata Sijua Halt (TSAH)11:5211:531m 1206.821SER1Sijua, Jharkhand
Malkera (MLQ)12:0412:051m 1210.624SER1Malkera - 828304, Jharkhand
Mahuda Jn (MHQ)12:2012:3212m 1216.564SER--Jharkhand - 828308, Jharkhand
Kharkhari (KHRI)12:3712:381m 1221.864SER1Nawagarh, Jharkhand
Khanudih (KNF)12:4212:431m 1226.192SER--Jharkhand - 826001, Jharkhand
Khario P H (KARO)12:4612:471m 1230.711SER1Gomoh-Harina Main Road: Near Khario Railway Crossing: Mantand:Jharkhand, Jharkhand
Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO)13:20 1236.6-ECR6Jharkhand, Jharkhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 68018 Chakradharpur - Gomoh MEMU time table?

If you want to check 68018 Chakradharpur - Gomoh MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Chakradharpur - Gomoh MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68018 timetable?

It is important to check 68018 Chakradharpur - Gomoh MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Chakradharpur - Gomoh MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Chakradharpur - Gomoh MEMU?

Chakradharpur - Gomoh MEMU train number is 68018.

What are the 68018 Chakradharpur - Gomoh MEMU running days?

The 68018 Chakradharpur - Gomoh MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Chakradharpur (CKP) and Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Chakradharpur - Gomoh MEMU?

Class of travel available in Chakradharpur - Gomoh MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68018 from the source station?

The 68018 departs from its source station Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO) at 05:20.

How much distance does Chakradharpur - Gomoh MEMU cover?

Chakradharpur - Gomoh MEMU covers a total distance of 237 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68018 to reach the destination?

The 68018 takes 8h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68018 Chakradharpur - Gomoh MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68018 Chakradharpur - Gomoh MEMU reaches its destination station Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh at 13:20 .

How many stoppages 68018 has between Chakradharpur and Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh?

The 68018 Chakradharpur - Gomoh MEMU has 38 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68018 Chakradharpur - Gomoh MEMU take to reach Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh Railway Station?

The 68018 Chakradharpur - Gomoh MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 13:20 to the Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Chakradharpur - Gomoh MEMU usually arrives at CKP and GMO?

Chakradharpur - Gomoh MEMU arrives on platform number 3 at Chakradharpur (CKP) and platform number 3 at Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO).

How many major stations 68018 Chakradharpur - Gomoh MEMU crosses?

The 68018 Chakradharpur - Gomoh MEMU passes by 38 major stations which are Chakradharpur (CKP), Barabambo (BRM), Rajkharsawan Jn (RKSN), Mahali Marup (MMV), Sini Jn (SINI), Kandra Jn (KND), Kunki (KZU), Manikui (MIK), Chandil Jn (CNI), Nimdih (NIM), Biramdih (BRMD), Barabhum (BBM), Urma (URMA), Kantadih (KTD), Tamna (TAO), Purulia Jn (PRR), Chharra (CHRA), Kustaur (KSU), Bagalia (BGA), Anara (ANR), Garhdhrubeswar (GRB), Adra Jn (ADRA), Sanka (SNKR), Rukni (RUI), Santaldih (SNTD), Bhojudih Jn (BJE), Sudamdih (SDMD), Bhowra Jn (BCB), Jamadoba Halt (JBO), Bhaga (VAA), Karkend (KRKN), Layabad (LYD), Tata Sijua Halt (TSAH), Malkera (MLQ), Mahuda Jn (MHQ), Kharkhari (KHRI), Khanudih (KNF), Khario P H (KARO), Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO).