68017 Gomoh - Chakradharpur MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (17:36)

Train : 68017 Gomoh - Chakradharpur MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 37 halts Duration : 7h 35m

From : GMODeparture : 14:50 To : CKP Arrival : 22:25 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 237 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO)14:50 10.045ECR6Jharkhand, Jharkhand
Khario P H (KARO)14:5814:591m 16.069SER1Gomoh-Harina Main Road: Near Khario Railway Crossing: Mantand:Jharkhand, Jharkhand
Khanudih (KNF)15:0315:041m 110.651SER--Jharkhand - 826001, Jharkhand
Kharkhari (KHRI)15:0915:101m 114.832SER1Nawagarh, Jharkhand
Mahuda Jn (MHQ)15:2015:3010m 120.144SER2Jharkhand - 828308, Jharkhand
Malkera (MLQ)15:3815:391m 126.023SER1Malkera - 828304, Jharkhand
Tata Sijua Halt (TSAH)15:4915:501m 129.929SER1Sijua, Jharkhand
Layabad (LYD)15:5415:551m 131.836SER1Loyabad - 828101, Jharkhand
Karkend (KRKN)15:5916:001m 134.228SER1Dhanbad - 828116, Jharkhand
Bhaga (VAA)16:1316:152m 140.353SER--Dhanbad - 828301, Jharkhand
Jamadoba Halt (JBO)16:1816:191m 143.022SER1Jharia, Jharkhand
Bhowra Jn (BCB)16:2916:301m 146.532SER--KUSTORE, Jharkhand
Sudamdih (SDMD)16:3616:371m 149.75SER1828126, Jharkhand
Bhojudih Jn (BJE)16:5817:002m 151.646SER--dist - Bokaro, Jharkhand
Santaldih (SNTD)17:0917:101m 158.453SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Rukni (RUI)17:1917:201m 166.450SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Sanka (SNKR)17:2917:301m 173.915SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Adra Jn (ADRA)18:0018:4040m 181.245SER2Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Garhdhrubeswar (GRB)18:4918:501m 187.958SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Anara (ANR)18:5718:581m 194.737SER--West Bengal-723126, West Bengal
Bagalia (BGA)19:0719:081m 1100.383SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Kustaur (KSU)19:1419:151m 1108.655SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Chharra (CHRA)19:2019:211m 1113.248SER--Dist - Purulia 723147, West Bengal
Purulia Jn (PRR)19:3019:355m 1120.453SER3,4Pin; 723103. Ph; 03252-202202, West Bengal
Tamna (TAO)19:4319:441m 1127.568SER--Dt;- purulia, West Bengal
Kantadih (KTD)19:5119:521m 1135.475SER--Purulia District, West Bengal
Urma (URMA)19:5920:001m 1144.280SER1Dist - Purulia 723143, West Bengal
Barabhum (BBM)20:0620:071m 1152.242SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Biramdih (BRMD)20:1420:151m 1157.157SER--Pin - 723143, West Bengal
Nimdih (NIM)20:2420:251m 1165.718SER--National Highway 32, Jharkhand
Chandil Jn (CNI)20:5521:005m 1174.551SER--Jharkhand - 832401, Jharkhand
Manikui (MIK)21:0721:081m 1180.461SER--Jharkhand 832401, Jharkhand
Kunki (KZU)21:1321:141m 1185.533SER--Jharkhand - 832108, Jharkhand
Kandra Jn (KND)21:2021:211m 1188.850SER--Jharkhand - 832402, Jharkhand
Sini Jn (SINI)21:3621:371m 1201.266SER--National Highway 33, Jharkhand
Mahali Marup (MMV)21:4421:451m 1208.976SER--Mahali Marup Station, Jharkhand
Rajkharsawan Jn (RKSN)21:5121:521m 1216.571SER--Saraikela Kharswan District, Jharkhand
Barabambo (BRM)22:0022:011m 1225.927SER--Barabambo Station, Jharkhand
Chakradharpur (CKP)22:25 1236.6-SER1Chakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 68017 Gomoh - Chakradharpur MEMU time table?

If you want to check 68017 Gomoh - Chakradharpur MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Gomoh - Chakradharpur MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68017 timetable?

It is important to check 68017 Gomoh - Chakradharpur MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gomoh - Chakradharpur MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gomoh - Chakradharpur MEMU?

Gomoh - Chakradharpur MEMU train number is 68017.

What are the 68017 Gomoh - Chakradharpur MEMU running days?

The 68017 Gomoh - Chakradharpur MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO) and Chakradharpur (CKP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gomoh - Chakradharpur MEMU?

Class of travel available in Gomoh - Chakradharpur MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68017 from the source station?

The 68017 departs from its source station Chakradharpur (CKP) at 14:50.

How much distance does Gomoh - Chakradharpur MEMU cover?

Gomoh - Chakradharpur MEMU covers a total distance of 237 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68017 to reach the destination?

The 68017 takes 7h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68017 Gomoh - Chakradharpur MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68017 Gomoh - Chakradharpur MEMU reaches its destination station Chakradharpur at 22:25 .

How many stoppages 68017 has between Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh and Chakradharpur?

The 68017 Gomoh - Chakradharpur MEMU has 38 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68017 Gomoh - Chakradharpur MEMU take to reach Chakradharpur Railway Station?

The 68017 Gomoh - Chakradharpur MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 22:25 to the Chakradharpur Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gomoh - Chakradharpur MEMU usually arrives at GMO and CKP?

Gomoh - Chakradharpur MEMU arrives on platform number 6 at Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO) and platform number 6 at Chakradharpur (CKP).

How many major stations 68017 Gomoh - Chakradharpur MEMU crosses?

The 68017 Gomoh - Chakradharpur MEMU passes by 38 major stations which are Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO), Khario P H (KARO), Khanudih (KNF), Kharkhari (KHRI), Mahuda Jn (MHQ), Malkera (MLQ), Tata Sijua Halt (TSAH), Layabad (LYD), Karkend (KRKN), Bhaga (VAA), Jamadoba Halt (JBO), Bhowra Jn (BCB), Sudamdih (SDMD), Bhojudih Jn (BJE), Santaldih (SNTD), Rukni (RUI), Sanka (SNKR), Adra Jn (ADRA), Garhdhrubeswar (GRB), Anara (ANR), Bagalia (BGA), Kustaur (KSU), Chharra (CHRA), Purulia Jn (PRR), Tamna (TAO), Kantadih (KTD), Urma (URMA), Barabhum (BBM), Biramdih (BRMD), Nimdih (NIM), Chandil Jn (CNI), Manikui (MIK), Kunki (KZU), Kandra Jn (KND), Sini Jn (SINI), Mahali Marup (MMV), Rajkharsawan Jn (RKSN), Barabambo (BRM), Chakradharpur (CKP).