68015 Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (20:28)

Train : 68015 Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 16 halts Duration : 2h 40m

From : KGPDeparture : 21:10 To : TATA Arrival : 23:50 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 136 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)21:10 10.044SER3ADist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Nimpura (NMP)21:1921:201m 16.637SER1Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Kalaikunda (KKQ)21:2421:251m 19.074SER2Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Khemasuli (KSO)21:3121:321m 116.579SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Sardiha (SUA)21:3821:391m 124.493SER--Dist - Jhargram, West Bengal
Banstala (BNB)21:4421:451m 132.164SER--Dist - Jhargram, West Bengal
Jhargram (JGM)21:5221:531m 139.672SER1Dist - Jhargram, West Bengal
Khatkura (KATB)21:5922:001m 146.984SER--Dist - Jhargram, West Bengal
Gidhni (GII)22:0622:071m 155.276SER2Dist - Jhargram, West Bengal
Kanimahuli PH (KNM)22:1322:141m 162.872SER--State Highway 4, Jharkhand
Chakulia (CKU)22:1922:201m 168.867SER2Dist - East Singhbhum 832301, Jharkhand
Kokpara (KKPR)22:2822:291m 177.881SER--East Singhbhum District, Jharkhand
Dhalbhumgarh (DVM)22:3622:371m 187.372SER2East Singhbhum District., Jharkhand
Ghatsila (GTS)22:4722:481m 199.360SER1Dist - East Singhbhum, Jharkhand
Galudih (GUD)22:5822:591m 1109.326SER2East Singhbhum, Jharkhand
Rakha Mines (RHE)23:1523:161m 1116.357SER2PIN- 832106, Jharkhand
Asanboni (ASB)23:2123:221m 1121.031SER1Jharkhand - 832102, Jharkhand
Tatanagar Jn (TATA)23:50 1135.6-SER2Tel :- 0657 2290112, Jharkhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 68015 Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMU time table?

If you want to check 68015 Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68015 timetable?

It is important to check 68015 Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMU?

Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMU train number is 68015.

What are the 68015 Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMU running days?

The 68015 Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kharagpur Jn (KGP) and Tatanagar Jn (TATA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMU?

Class of travel available in Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 68015 from the source station?

The 68015 departs from its source station Tatanagar Jn (TATA) at 21:10.

How much distance does Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMU cover?

Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMU covers a total distance of 136 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68015 to reach the destination?

The 68015 takes 2h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 68015 Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 68015 Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMU reaches its destination station Tatanagar Jn at 23:50 .

How many stoppages 68015 has between Kharagpur Jn and Tatanagar Jn?

The 68015 Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMU has 17 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 68015 Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMU take to reach Tatanagar Jn Railway Station?

The 68015 Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 23:50 to the Tatanagar Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMU usually arrives at KGP and TATA?

Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMU arrives on platform number 3A at Kharagpur Jn (KGP) and platform number 3A at Tatanagar Jn (TATA).

How many major stations 68015 Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMU crosses?

The 68015 Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMU passes by 17 major stations which are Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Nimpura (NMP), Kalaikunda (KKQ), Khemasuli (KSO), Sardiha (SUA), Banstala (BNB), Jhargram (JGM), Khatkura (KATB), Gidhni (GII), Kanimahuli PH (KNM), Chakulia (CKU), Kokpara (KKPR), Dhalbhumgarh (DVM), Ghatsila (GTS), Galudih (GUD), Rakha Mines (RHE), Asanboni (ASB), Tatanagar Jn (TATA).