68013 Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Oct 04 2019 (15:24)

Train : 68013 Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 18 halts Duration : 2h 45m

From : KGPDeparture : 05:35 To : TATA Arrival : 08:20 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 134 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)05:35 10.024SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Kalaikunda (KKQ)05:5305:541m 17.164SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Khemasuli (KSO)06:0106:021m 114.579SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Sardiha (SUA)06:0806:091m 122.478SER--Dist - Jhargram, West Bengal
Banstala (BNB)06:1506:161m 130.264SER--Dist - Jhargram, West Bengal
Jhargram (JGM)06:2306:241m 137.762SER--Dist - Jhargram, West Bengal
Khatkura (KATB)06:3106:321m 145.084SER--Dist - Jhargram, West Bengal
Gidhni (GII)06:3806:391m 153.365SER--Dist - Jhargram, West Bengal
Kanimahuli PH (KNM)06:4606:471m 160.972SER--State Highway 4, Jharkhand
Chakulia (CKU)06:5206:531m 166.960SER--Dist - East Singhbhum 832301, Jharkhand
Kokpara (KKPR)07:0207:031m 175.971SER--East Singhbhum District, Jharkhand
Dhalbhumgarh (DVM)07:1107:121m 185.363SER--East Singhbhum District., Jharkhand
Chirugoda (CHGA)07:1807:191m 191.769SER--East Singhbhum District, Jharkhand
Ghatsila (GTS)07:2407:251m 197.460SER--Dist - East Singhbhum, Jharkhand
Galudih (GUD)07:3507:361m 1107.442SER--East Singhbhum, Jharkhand
Rakha Mines (RHE)07:4607:482m 1114.348SER2PIN- 832106, Jharkhand
Asanboni (ASB)07:5407:551m 1119.165SER1Jharkhand - 832102, Jharkhand
Govindpur PH (GVDP)08:0208:031m 1126.847SER1East Singhbhum District, Jharkhand
Salga Jhari West Cabin (SLJR)08:0808:091m 1130.716SER--East Singhbhum District, Jharkhand
Tatanagar Jn (TATA)08:20 1133.6-SER3Tel :- 0657 2290112, Jharkhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 68013 Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMU time table?

If you want to check 68013 Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in input box and select your train and click on "Get Schedule" button. On doing so, live time table of Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 68013 timetable?

It is important to check 68013 Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMU because, sometimes Indian railways change their train's timetable without any prior notice due some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passenger should check Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMU timetable before leaving for railway station.

What is the train number of Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMU?

Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMU train number is 68013.

What is 68013 Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMU running days?

The 68013 Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kharagpur Jn (KGP) and Tatanagar Jn (TATA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMU?

Class of travel available in Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMU are General.

What is time of departure of 68013 from the source station?

The 68013 departs from its source station Mumbai Tatanagar Jn (TATA) at 05:35.

Which is the destination station of 68013 Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMU and at what time it arrives?

The 68013 Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMU reaches to its destination station TATA at 08:20 .

How much distance does Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMU covers?

Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMU covers total distance of 134 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 68013 to reach the destination?

The 68013 takes 2h 45m to reach its destination station.

How many stoppages 68013 has between Kharagpur Jn and Tatanagar Jn?

The 68013 Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMU has 19 stoppage in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days 68013 Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMU take to reach Tatanagar Jn Railway Station?

The 68013 Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 08:20 to the Tatanagar Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMU usually arrives at KGP and TATA?

Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Kharagpur Jn (KGP) and at platform number -- at Tatanagar Jn (TATA).

How many major stations does 68013 Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMU crosses?

The 68013 Kharagpur - Tatanagar MEMU passes by 19 major stations i.e. Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Kalaikunda (KKQ), Khemasuli (KSO), Sardiha (SUA), Banstala (BNB), Jhargram (JGM), Khatkura (KATB), Gidhni (GII), Kanimahuli PH (KNM), Chakulia (CKU), Kokpara (KKPR), Dhalbhumgarh (DVM), Chirugoda (CHGA), Ghatsila (GTS), Galudih (GUD), Rakha Mines (RHE), Asanboni (ASB), Govindpur PH (GVDP), Salga Jhari West Cabin (SLJR), Tatanagar Jn (TATA).